Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Gatwick I Love Meet & Greet reviews

Gatwick I Love Meet & Greet  logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick I Love Meet & Greet

Showing 61 to 71 of 71 << ... 1 2 3
5

"Slightly worried after a couple of so-so reviews but I shouldn't have been. Courteous, speedy - couldn't have asked for a better service."

November 27, 2012
5

"I have used airport car parking a couple of times in the past but this meet and greet is the best service I have got so far. Very convenient."

August 6, 2012
5

"I used I love meet and greet for the first time last weekend. We flew from Gatwick to Ireland on Friday early morning and returned on Sunday. I thought the service was excellent. We rang them about 10 minutes before we arrived, we parked up and within 5 minutes they came and took the car away, we then rang them on our return when we collected our bags and again within 5 minutes they arrived with my car. Such a good service, saved us £60 in taxis there and back, would definitely use them again and will recommend to any of my friends going on holiday."

July 16, 2012
5

"Excellent service, prompt, polite, friendly and concise"

June 26, 2012
5

"Excellent service. Both outgoing and incoming, we were met with no delays. Will definitely use this service again"

June 19, 2012
5

"Can't recommend this service enough! Easy to use, and pleasant people to deal with. Drivers were courteous and overall very impressed. An excellent price also."

June 11, 2012
5

"Brilliant service - fast, simple and reliable. Great team doing the driving too: helpful, polite and mature, no boy racers in sight. Had my car ready for me within minutes of my return. Would not only use again but will definitely recommend to anyone who will listen!"

June 1, 2012
5

"I have used other meet and greet at Gatwick the drive has not been in uniform and I have had to wait for the driver to collect the car. On arrival the driver was waiting, who was in uniform, polite and friendly. Great service, Thanks very much."

May 30, 2012
5

"great service and a real bargain!!"

May 29, 2012
5

"A really excellent sevice thst takes all the hassle out of either end of the holiday."

May 28, 2012
5

"Great...on time, courteous and friendly, and waited very patiently while I went back to retrieve a lost bag."

May 10, 2012