Gatwick I Love Meet & Greet reviews

Gatwick I Love Meet & Greet  logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick I Love Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick I Love Meet & Greet

Showing 61 to 89 of 89
5
Valerie scatchard

Excellent service prompt and friendly drivers. Will use them again
October 27, 2013

5
Jonathan Taylor

Excellent service at an excellent price, easy to use, quick to collect car and also to deliver back to us. Convenient drop off and collection points within airport were easy to locate and get to and from the main terminal. All in all a stress free way to park car whilst away no hassle with catching shuttles etc i would happily use whenever we travel again and would recommend I love meet and greet to everyone. Many thanks
August 10, 2013

5
joyce heath

USED I LOVE MEET AND GREET FOR THE 1ST TIME AND WILL USE AGAIN EXCELLENT SERVICE.
July 28, 2013

5
Mark Robinson

Very easy to use, prompt and courteous. Excellent value as well, will definitely be using again. Thank-you.
July 8, 2013

3
Paul Myles

Service was swift and efficient no problems at all. I did not appreciate the car being returned in bird shit however, I thought this could have been washed off before the car was returned
June 25, 2013

5
Jeffrey Ryan

An excellent service, the contact was waiting for us when we arrived and on our return we waited a few minutes and our car turned up. The car was in exactly the same condition as we left it, so we had a very good overall service and I would highly recomend "I love meet and greet" to anybody.
June 23, 2013

5
Robert Hughes

Exellent service,we will be using you next year
June 19, 2013

5
Vivien Burdett

Absolutely great service, waited only 2 minutes before the car was collected by a really helpful man. On the return journey at 4 am in the morning the car was waiting as we walked out of the teminal, will certainly use I Love Meet & greet again, could not fault them
June 10, 2013

5
Sharon Foster

Faultless cheerful and courteous service.
May 22, 2013

5
Annette Crook

Great and easy way to leave your car at the airport and not much more expensive than other parking where you have to lug your case onto a bus. Highly recommended.
March 8, 2013

5
Stephen Lennox

excellent
January 28, 2013

5
John Newman

Simples - they collected and delivered promptly, were friendle and polite. Also good value for moneyt.
January 26, 2013

5
Trevor Bell

Best service yet from a meet snd greet and I use them all the time!
December 21, 2012

5
Kathryn Parry

Really easy to book. Courteous and helpful on the phone. Punctual and efficient at the airport. I will definitely book this service again. I love it!
December 13, 2012

5
Graham Dear

Booked this company for a 7.30 meet & greet at Gatwick. Had to call them at 7am on the day to alter our booking as we had a blowout on the m/way. They did not request a specified re-arranged time which I was very grateful for, I simply telephoned 10 min from new arrival and they met us, perfect. Missed our flight but caught the next one, just unfortunate experience. Many thanks to Love to Meet & Greet, will use again!
December 7, 2012

5
Joe Woodhouse

Simply an excellent service. I was very happy. Fast and efficient at both ends of my journey.
December 1, 2012

5
Elmar Jung

One of the best Meet & Greet I ever experienced. NO waiting at all. Keep going like this!!!
December 1, 2012

5
chris wilson

Great service, man was outside airport when i arraived. i called them after i had collected my bags on return and the car was outside waiting for me. fantastic service would recommend
November 28, 2012

5
Amy Hambleton

Slightly worried after a couple of so-so reviews but I shouldn't have been. Courteous, speedy - couldn't have asked for a better service.
November 27, 2012

5
Bijaya

I have used airport car parking a couple of times in the past but this meet and greet is the best service I have got so far. Very convenient.
August 6, 2012

5
Rob Baldock

I used I love meet and greet for the first time last weekend. We flew from Gatwick to Ireland on Friday early morning and returned on Sunday. I thought the service was excellent. We rang them about 10 minutes before we arrived, we parked up and within 5 minutes they came and took the car away, we then rang them on our return when we collected our bags and again within 5 minutes they arrived with my car. Such a good service, saved us £60 in taxis there and back, would definitely use them again and will recommend to any of my friends going on holiday.
July 16, 2012

5
alan devine

Excellent service, prompt, polite, friendly and concise
June 26, 2012

5
Mary Dadd

Excellent service. Both outgoing and incoming, we were met with no delays. Will definitely use this service again
June 19, 2012

5
Gatwick I love Meet & Greet

Can't recommend this service enough! Easy to use, and pleasant people to deal with. Drivers were courteous and overall very impressed. An excellent price also.
June 11, 2012

5
Andy Baker

Brilliant service - fast, simple and reliable. Great team doing the driving too: helpful, polite and mature, no boy racers in sight. Had my car ready for me within minutes of my return. Would not only use again but will definitely recommend to anyone who will listen!
June 1, 2012

5
Charlotte Green

I have used other meet and greet at Gatwick the drive has not been in uniform and I have had to wait for the driver to collect the car. On arrival the driver was waiting, who was in uniform, polite and friendly. Great service, Thanks very much.
May 30, 2012

5
jamie Brooks

great service and a real bargain!!
May 29, 2012

5
jon morgan

A really excellent sevice thst takes all the hassle out of either end of the holiday.
May 28, 2012

5
C Davies

Great...on time, courteous and friendly, and waited very patiently while I went back to retrieve a lost bag.
May 10, 2012