×

Gatwick I Love Meet & Greet reviews

Gatwick I Love Meet & Greet  logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick I Love Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick I Love Meet & Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 88 2
5
Review stars

"Was very happy with the company . They meet us at the parking bay at airport checked car over then I handed them the keys and they gave me a slip with all my details and phone number to ring then when I got back in the country pick up my car was very happy and will use again thankyou very much I LOVE MEET & GREET YOURS FAITHFULLY RICHARD ANNIS"

September 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Made flying that bit more relaxed, very good service."

August 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, did not have to wait more than a few minutes. Will use them again."

July 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"We have used numerous greet and park services (including one that just never showed and gave us a real problem) - but this was undoubtedly the best. They were very prompt, smart, polite, gave good advice and were extremely helpful, They were much faster than the others as it took a fraction under 10 minutes from our phone call in the arrivals lounge until we had driven away. We will use them again for out next trip."

July 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"As smooth as silk, takes all the stress out of airport parking. Never had such a quick turn-round at Gatwick."

February 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent and very efficient"

February 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, easy location and car in safe hands Our return flight was delayed by 2.5 hours but this didn't seem to be a problem Excellent service and highly recommend I love meet and greet"

December 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"All went perfectly. There when we arrived (though we were early). There when we got back (though we were late. Car lovely and warm and ready to go. Thoroughly recommended."

December 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Speedy and efficient"

November 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH PURPLE PARKING . THE SERVICE THEY DELIVERED TO US WAS FIRST CLASS, THEY WERE VERY PROMPT AND POLITE AND I WOULD 100% USE THEM AGAIN. THANK YOU FOR A RELAXING TIME"

July 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Really good service, easy process and we got our car extremely quick once we were through customs! We also like the fact that we don't have to drop it off and pick it up in one of the car parks and then having to pay the ticket. We will be def using you again!! Thank you."

July 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service"

June 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service.. Will use again and recommend "

June 1, 2015
4
Review stars

"We did this service for the convenience factor and it worked well."

June 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Have used many meet and greet companies and would rate this as one of the best. Prompt, speedy and polite - just what you need to start and end a holiday."

May 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"Both drop-off and pick-up were flawless, a very good experience, thoroughly recommended"

May 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"The Purple Parking attendant was there on our arrival less than 10mins after my warning call and on our return he was there once again 5 mins after my call. He was highly organised and very polite too! This is the first time meet and greet has been perfect - thank you!"

May 17, 2015
4
Review stars

"Disappointed to be told we had a 30 min wait on phoning Our friends were long gone with their provider..."

May 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Timely and courteous service."

May 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"We've had a bad experience of waiting around on the 6th floor of the airport car park for 30 minutes plus with previous cheaper companies. They might be slightly more expensive but they turn up on time in the main 'drop off' zone. With 'meet & greet' this is why you aren't at the 'park and ride' so it's worth paying for the punctuality"

April 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very quick service both ways."

April 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"These guys were great. I've had trouble in the past with meet & greet at LGW including having things stolen from my car and long waits on my return, but these guys were there really quickly for drop off and pick up, the drivers were friendly and professional, and the price was very competitive. I'll definitely use them again."

March 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Used this service for the first time last week and very impressed. Drivers very punctual on departure and arrival. Also very friendly and efficient. Will definitely use again."

March 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"Faultless service at a good price. Drivers were extremely friendly and helpful and were waiting for us on departure from North Terminal and with us within a couple of minutes on arrival. I will certainly use again and would recommend to anybody wanting valet parking at Gatwick. Many thanks."

February 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent punctual, efficient service. My only negative was that I emailed a comment to customer services and didn't receive a reply or resolution to my query, but the actual product was excellent. "

October 26, 2014
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, very prompt both collecting and returning the car, despite it being very busy due to delayed flights on our return. Would highly recommend, especially if travelling with children (we have 1 yr old and 6 yr old), as it completely takes the hassle out of parking, transfers, etc. Will definitely use again."

August 21, 2014
3
Review stars

"First time I have used I love meet and greet. Drop off worked fine. Pick up not so good - had to wait 40mins for my car, as it was 'missed off the list at staff change over time'. I have complained to I love meet and greet and they have offered me 50% discount next time I use them. "

June 9, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service with very friendly and polite staff. Unfortunately, I booked on-line with the wrong car but realised my mistake before travel and received the confirmation email with the correct car and numberplate. This information was not passed onto the team picking up and delivering the car - luckily I had printed off the email and we eventually spotted the man waiting for us because of the logo on the back of his jacket - he had the paperwork for the wrong car. perhaps this should be looked at for future (I can't be the only person who has to change car details). All the same, if the price was right would use again."

June 9, 2014
5
Review stars

"really good service on time with no problems. Would use again."

November 3, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service prompt and friendly drivers. Will use them again"

October 27, 2013