Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Eco-Parking Meet and Greet reviews

Eco-Parking Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Eco-Parking Meet and Greet

Showing 241 to 270 of 389 << ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... >>
5

"Very efficient service. Met us without having to wait both on departure and arrival back in the UK. Thoroughly checked car both ways and the chap who collected/delivered was very polite."

July 1, 2011
5

"I chose this partly because I had to be away for three weeks and didn't want to pay the huge amounts other parking people demanded. And this was a great success. I was met at the exact time I wanted - 6.00 am - and when we returned on a flight delayed by well over an hour I had only to call, go to the place suggested, and (again) a very pleasant, helpful man drew up with our car just as we were looking for it. I was grateful, since it was now midnight, and impressed. And I would not hesitate to use this service again - and very likely will do so. Congratulations!"

June 24, 2011
5

"Brilliant service from start to finish, very professional and punctual. Highly recommended."

June 21, 2011
5

"First class service, friendly and efficient. Were there waiting on arrival and arrived as we came out of the terminal at 1:00am."

June 7, 2011
5

"Very efficient and excellent value for money. A lot of time saved as car picked up and dropped off at airport, especially good for early/late flights or if you have children. Staff very pleasant too. Will use again."

May 31, 2011
4

"EXCELENT SERVICE - WOULD DEFINITELY USE AGAIN"

May 25, 2011
1

"I used this company to park my car last month and when I left it there was NO damage to the wing mirror. However when I collected the car there was damage. It has taken the company until today to finally look into this and inform me that basically I did have damage and it was my word against theirs - even though the person who took my car couldn't remember it! I am VERY disappointed and will not be using this company again."

May 24, 2011
5

"Absolutley excellent! So easy! would defo use this company again."

May 20, 2011
5

"Really excellent service and I would definitely use Eco-Parking again. Timings on drop off and collection were spot on and we experienced no delays -indeed we have never got away from Gatwick so quickly; and it was reasonably priced too. Would recommend."

May 9, 2011
5

"EXCELLENT SERVICE - VERY ORGANISED - RECEIVED CALL APPROX 20 MINS BEFORE ARRIVAL - WERE WAITING FOR US AT AIRPORT FOR DELIVERY - ON RETURN RECIVED TEXT JUST AS WE WERE ARRIVING AT THE GATE - RANG FROM BAGGAGE HALL, WALKED TO AGREED PICK UP PLACE AND CAR ARRAIVED WITHIN 2 - 3 MINS. WELL DONE AGAIN 3 TIME USED ALTHOUGH NOT ALWAYS THE CHEAPEST THE SERVICE IS WORTH PAYING A LITTLE MORE FOR.
WILL DEFINITELY USE NEXT TIME WE USE GATWICK"

May 9, 2011
5

"one word BRILLIANT.

Extremely punctual, friendly and efficient service. Will definately recommend and will be using again for Gatwick parking."

April 30, 2011
5

"What a fantastic service. I nearly booked with a cheaper rivial who had terrible reviews but I would not use anyone other than Eco for my parking needs in future. Smooth transition from when we left the car to when we picked it up. The staff were courteous and very accomodating as we had a small child with us and needed help with our bags.

I have recommended them to all my family and friends and a few have used them for business travel and have come back saying the same things about how great the service was.

Well done Eco. Keep up the good work and don't let your standards drop!!"

April 28, 2011
5

"The Meet and Greet service by Eco-Parking was excellent - on time, easy instructions, useful text sent to us on our return arrival, and very nice drivers who took and brought back our car. Many thanks."

April 27, 2011
4

"This is a great way to go to the airport by car. You drop and pick up your car at the terminal; very convenient and time saving. The meet and greet staff are helpful and friendly and treat your car well. They use mobile phone contact to check your arrival time and are there when you arrive. A quick check to note any marks on the car, then you're away. On return, you call from the baggage hall and your car is delivered about ten minutes later. Again, quick and convenient. The meet and greet driver ensures that you check the car in case any damage happened while in their care. I've used this service a few times and never found any marks on the car that weren't there when I left it. I'm very happy with this service and will use it again."

April 14, 2011
5

"BRILLIANT BRILLIANT BRILLIANT, The best ever company I have used for valet meet and greet parking at Gatwick.

They planted a tree for me whilst I was on holiday , and what really nice mature staff they have. They called me on my way to the airport and discussed my exact arrival time, my valet guy was already waiting for me . The communication was faultless and they were very very polite. They are at the sane standards as Virgin 1st class.

They were slightly more money, but they planted a tree for me and showed their commitment to acting responsibly towards our environment. If more companies did this I guess the world would be a better place."

April 8, 2011
5

"This is the second time we have used Eco-Parking Meet and Greet and it certainly won't be the last.

Both times the service has been excellent and has made travelling so much smoother. On our last trip, we were held up at the baggage reclaim and they must have called me about three times to see how we were getting on. The drivers meeting and greeting couldn't be more courteous. Thank you very much."

April 4, 2011
4

"Outbound from Gatwick - Excellent. Courtesy call to see where I was and efficient.

Inbound from Faro @ 2am - Had to wait a bit too long as chap delivering car was parked in the next lane to where he said he'd be. Therefore I stood around for 10 minutes when he was there all the time. Did he not have a mobile?"

March 29, 2011
5

"Excellent Service, received a phone call 20 minutes before estimated time of arrival and they were there waiting for me. Very competitively priced with no parking hastles and was just as smooth on my return with a text and car waiting. It took the stress out of queueing."

March 29, 2011
2

"Eco-parking were punctual & polite.
Only one complaint though-on receipt of my car I noticed my hands- free device switch mechanism had been tampered with & a piece was missing. their response was efficient & apologetic by inviting me to fill out a complaint form to the manager.
Ad it turned out the missing piece was found on the floor of the car but the fact remains that one of their operatives had damaged private property & not tried to repair. For that reason I downgrade it"

March 28, 2011
5

"EXCELLENT SERVICE BOTH AT DELIVERY AND COLLECTION - OUR FLIGHT WAS DELAYED ON RETURN BY 6 HOURS AND ARRIVED BACK AT GATWICK AT 2.30 IN THE MORNING - RECIEVED TEXT AS SOON AS WE LANDED AND THE CAR WAS WITH US WITHIN 15MINS OF CALL FROM BAGGAGE HALL - STAFF VERY POLITE AND HELPFUL BOTH WITH THE CAR AND ON PHONE - THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR RETURN TRIP EASIER THAN IT COULD HAVE BEEN"

March 28, 2011
5

"This is the second time i have used this company. Previously it was one of the cheapest but this time it was slightly more exprensive. I kept with this company as i felt confident with the service. They didn't let me down. 100% satisfied"

March 25, 2011
5

"Everything worked as it should.
Car came quickly on return."

March 22, 2011
5

"We've used them before and so was pleased to see them come out among the least expensive valet parking on this trip. They do exactly what they say and I like the way they co-ordinate the meetings via texts. We will use them again."

March 20, 2011
5

"Excellent service provided by help you park. Very courteous drivers and spot on timing. Many thanks. It made a perfect start and finish to the holiday."

March 15, 2011
5

"Very good service and prompt. Considering an early flight out and late back the driver was very prompt."

March 11, 2011
5

"I used this type of service for the first time in Feb 2011 and have to say it worked brilliantly. Eco contacted us a couple of days before we were due to fly and again on the day of our flight. We called them on the outskirts of the airport they gave further instructions and were waiting when we got there. the same applied to our return, very good value and takes some of the hassle out of the journey.
I would both recommend and use again"

March 11, 2011
5

"Very efficient. Email arrived with details. Text was sent with number to call. Staff were friendly, polite and efficient. Return journey was as good."

March 4, 2011
4

"Got a bit panicky on the day of departure as having rung the assigned number to advise of my arrival there was no response - however when they did respond all went extremely efficiently indeed - I arrived at the designated pickup point and within minutes the collection team were there - likewise on my return the car was returned within minutes of me arriving at the pickup point. Very good and resonably priced service - will use again"

March 3, 2011
2

"After previous excellent experiences sadly the last experience was not.

My car was covered in mud outside, had lumps of mud inside and in BOTH BACK FOOT WELLS so I assume it's been parked in a field - although the front foot well's had paper mat covers they weren't very big or effective (this also meant there were 4 people in my car at one time and whilst I appreciate it probably saves costs in to and from the car park to the airport they could at least ensure the car was clean inside once they left it).

Also my average fuel consumption went down from 30+ (over 60 miles driving) to 22.8 in 14 miles - so an average of about 15 or less in those 14 miles ?!?!

So either it had been ticking over for a long time or given the beans by someone (I just hope it had warmed up had they done so).

Rather annoyingly the seat had been adjusted and not just for reach but height and recline too and also the steering rake had been adjusted."

March 2, 2011
5

"Excellent service. Phone call 40mins before our estimated arrival at Gatwick to check our progress. Re-confirmed where to park and met immediately on arrival.

On return, again a proactive call to ascertain our progress & a text. We were at passport Control and asked to call when baggage collected. Did so and car passed us as we exited the terminal building. Superb timing & friendly service. We have used a number of meet and greet companies at Gatwick and Eco were by far the best we have used"

February 27, 2011