×

Eco-Parking Meet and Greet reviews

Eco-Parking Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Eco-Parking Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Eco-Parking Meet and Greet

Showing 211 to 240 of 389 1... 5 6 8 10 11 12 13
5
Review stars

"Very impressed. We arrived early both times but the drivers were there within minutes. Would definitely use again."

November 1, 2011
1
Review stars

"Unfortunately there was a mix up with cars and our car was not brought to the airport to meet us off our flight. The meet and greet staff provided a lift to the car lot to collect our vehicle and we were delayed because of this process by an hour. However, the meet & greet staff were very polite and courteous and I accept that mistakes happen."

October 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service really could not have been better."

October 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"Seamless from telephone call notifying of arrival at Gatwick on departure and from notification of the collection of our baggage on our return. Would definitely use again. Very efficient and pleasant staff."

October 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"We were very impressed with Airport Parking. The representatives phoned us at the expected time when we were approaching Gatwick and were there when we arrived. On returning to the airport, our call was expected and as before a rep was there to meet us with car. Would definitely use this service again. Found it very convenient. Thanks."

October 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"I have used several meet and greet companies at different airports over the country and I can honestly say that this company is by far the best. From the simple way of booking your car in, to getting your text message about an hour before you are due to arrive at the airport asking you to give an estimated time of arrival, actually being at the airport to meet you when you arrive and surprise surprise when I returned back to airport and had collected my luggage and called company I was told my car was at pre arranged meeting place. This is unbelievable service and one company I will definitely be using again and I would recommend you to anyone.Other meet and greet companies I have used in the past have kept me waiting especially on returning to airport for up to an hour, so this service is amazing and the price is exceptional too. Thank you for such wonderful customer service. "

October 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fab, would definately use again - extremely fast service"

October 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service provided by Eco-Parking was very good - they were very punctual and the fact that they text you when you arrive is very helpful. The staff have all been very curteous and helpful."

October 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very smooth and helpful on both legs of our journey. Courteous, good-natured staff and such a convenient and affordable way of dealing with the current Gatwick chaos."

October 2, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very easy to use. Telephone 10 minutes before arriving at Gatwick and a driver is waiting for you. Telephone after collecting luggage on return and the car is waiting for you exactly where you left it. No hanging around for coaches, getting wet or having to find your car in the dark."

September 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"This is the second time I have used the Eco-Parking Meet and Greet service and it was even better than before when I rated them as excellent. They were incredibly helpful in giving directions and so swift there was almost no wait either on arrival or departure. I will definitely use them again and cannot praise them too highly."

September 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Superb service, thank you very much! I would definitely use Eco-Parking Meet and Greet again and recommend it to everyone. It took all the pain out of going to the airport."

September 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"perfect simple - great communication via mobile phone texting etc made it really simples - thanks guys"

September 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"I was a little apprehensive about giving my car over but I was really impressed with the service. The gentlemen who collected my car was very friendly and explained everything. On our journey home the car was ready and waiting. Thanks for making our parking so easy..."

September 6, 2011
4
Review stars

"The drop off and collection went very smoothly with only approx 20 mins wait on arrival and departure. Will definitely use again."

September 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service. Could not fault the friendliness and efficiency. Will definitely be using them again next year ."

August 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"I have used this company twice now and I can not fault the service. It really takes away the strain and stress of airport parking. A simple phone call 20 minutes before you depart/arrive and a representative is there to meet/greet you. Totally recommend them."

August 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"Having previoulsy used several meet and greet services I can confidently say Eco Parking is undoubtedly the best by far. Very punctual, friendly and generally helped to make our journey very easy. Will definitely use again. "

August 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"A great service...they were there waiting for us at the airport on the outbound journey. On return they were there within 15 minutes of calling...you can't ask for more with meet and greet."

August 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"First time i have used this service, i am very impressed with no hassles what so ever. Excellent service and have already recommended to friends and reletives. "

August 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Brilliant Service and highly recommend. We followed the instructions we were given and called at the times we were told and everything ran perfectly. "

August 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Quick and efficient."

August 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Friendly, efficient and prompt service. "

August 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the meet and greet service. Very convenient, and saved time and money. Staff were very pleasant."

August 3, 2011
4
Review stars

"Efficient service, the same one mobile number to contact and helpful text from them when both arriving & departing."

August 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good, prompt and courteous collection and delivery. Our car had a flat battery on return and Eco had to jump start it but they still returned it to us in under ten minutes! Thank you for a stress free service. Not the frst time we have used Eco and it won't be the last."

July 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent & professional service on both collection & delivery of the car. Despite us being later arriving at Gatwick & returning than we had advised the driver was there to greet us both times. Would definately use again & recommend. We left the car with them for a month, the prices were excellent."

July 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, communication from staff was courteous and helpful. It took all the hassle out of our arrival and departure from the airport. I would definitely use this company again and have already recommended to friends."

July 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service would use it again."

July 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service was outstanding. We had an early morning flight from Gatwick (South) 04.00. A member of staff was waiting for us at the drop off point, he was a lovely bloke with a welcoming smile and the hand over was extremely smooth. On our return two weeks later we called after clearing baggage reclaim and waited only 5 minutes for our car to arrive. Again, the staff member was professional and happy to help, in fact, he loaded the suitcases into the boot while I checked around he car, nice touch. All in all an excellent service which I will use again and would highly recommend to others. Thank you."

July 12, 2011