×

Eco-Parking Meet and Greet reviews

Eco-Parking Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Eco-Parking Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Eco-Parking Meet and Greet

Showing 181 to 210 of 389 1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12
5
Review stars

"Brilliant, met us on time at both ends of our trip, people on the phone and the driver were really polite and helpfull. Did exactly what it said on the tin! We use Meet anf Greet 7 to 8 times a year and this was by far the best we have ever used."

January 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"WAS A BIT WORRIED ABOUT THE MEET AND GREET AS HAD NEVER TRIED BEFORE.WE RECEIVED A TEXT BEFORE WE LEFT HOME ASKING US TO CALL WHEN 15 MINS AWAY.WHEN WE ARRIVED THEY WERE WAITING FOR US.HE LOOKED OVER THE CAR AND TOOK MILEAGE.ON RETURN WE CALLED AS COMING THROUGH CUSTOMS AND WERE SO PLEASED THAT WE ONLY WAITED ABOUT 2 MINS AND THE CAR WAS LOVELY AND WARM.WILL DEFINATELY USE AGAIN IN 5 WEEKS FOR NEXT TRIP"

January 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"I received a call from Eco-parking on the morning of departure to check our arrival time at the airport and a uniformed driver met us a few minutes after we arrived at the terminal, even though we arrived 20 minutes earlier than originally estimated. The driver was polite and helpful and confirmed the arrangements for our return. On our return journey our flight was delayed by several hours and Eco-parking had noted this and confirmed that we should call when we did get back and had our bags. A uniformed driver was waiting to greet us when we exited the terminal building. A very friendly, helpful and efficient service. I would recommend their service to others. "

January 16, 2012
4
Review stars

"Would recommend this service, they are prompt, friendly and just what you need when arriving and departing from a busy airport and still want to travel by car."

January 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service "

January 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent. We were phoned about our departure ETA to the airport and asked to call when we joined the M23 from M25. A driver was waiting for us when we got there. Similarly we had a text when returning and asked to call after customs. Did this and the car was waiting for us. You can't ask for more. Very convenient and does not cost the earth, compared to park and ride schemes."

January 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Friendly, efficient and on time. Really excellent service and I will be using them again in Feb 2012. "

January 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good"

January 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"escellent service! I was met on time at departure and arrival. The employees were most courteous and professional. It tool a lot of stress out of my trip. I would recommend it to any traveller who wants to get to the airport and out of it quickly with no hassle at all. The price is also very competitive and offers good value for money."

January 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"The service provided by Eco-Parking Meet and Greet was excellent. They took the worry about parking away, the car was collected and delivered exactly as promised with very friendly drivers. I would most definately use and recommend this service."

December 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"The best and most efficient airport car parking service we've experienced. I will certainly use this every time I need to leave my car at Gatwick and I recommend everyone to follow my example. Its absolutely faultless."

December 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. They kept in contact with us on the way to the airport and were there ready to collect our car when we arrived at the airport. They then text us when we landed to ask us when we would be ready to collect the car and were outside the terminal waiting with our car as soon as we walked outside."

December 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Eco-Parking Meet and Greet have made airport life a whole lot easier. Thank you! Airport travel has been turned into one of the most stressful experiences, such a shame and so pointless, but thanks to Eco-Parking Meet and Greet the parking side of things is now simple and streamlined."

December 23, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very pleased, ontime, polite, mde the trip much quicker "

December 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"first time I've used meet and greet. Service was excelent and I would use this method and company again."

December 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"This is the best parking facility we have used, staff very helpfull, we should have have landed at the north treminal, but was changed to the south, when we spoke to the staff after landing they didn,t mind taking our car to the other terminal."

December 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. No waiting at all - the driver was waiting for us on dropping of the car and the car was waiting for us when we returned - unlike some other meet and greets this was the best and cheapest. They text as promised and even called to confirm as I got my departure time half hour wrong."

December 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good service with good timing."

December 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent and reasonably priced service - only waited about 10 minutes at each end for the mature and professional looking drivers to turn up with the car. So much better than the usual park and ride arrangement miles from the airport, travelling by bus etc. Highly recommended!"

December 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, will definitely use again"

December 12, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellant Service car collected and delivered with the least hassle ever experienced even if there was a delay on the aircraft arriving. Many thanks for the great sevice"

December 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very painless to book and as promised a representative was there to meet us as promised, the collection was prompt and efficiant and on return we were called immediately after landing and when we returned to the parking point a representative was there waiting for us to collect our vehicle. Overall a fantastic service which I would reccomend to anybody."

December 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"Efficient, friendly and great value. Highly reccomended."

November 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Called and text to make sure we were all going to plan. Can't think of anything negative to say. Would recommend to anyone. Stress free."

November 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"First time with this firm - worked well with no issues. Curteous operative who was there on time and they were proactive in meeting me on my return"

November 25, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent service throughout, very good communication at a very good price "

November 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Only problem was that I did not realise that the car might be returned in a slightly different place from where we dropped it off. Only 50yds away but, on a cold dark night, out of sight. Otherwise excellent"

November 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"This service was fast, secure and friendly. We could not have asked for more. "

November 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Eco-Parking Meet and Great service suited us perfectly. Their driver was waiting when we arrived at Gatwick, performed a thorough yet quick inspection of my car as we unloaded and we were off. On our return I got straight through on their contact number and we watched my car arrive as we were walking to the pick up point, it couldn't have been better timed."

November 8, 2011
4
Review stars

"very efficient service. Waited 10 mins when we arrived at Gatwick, but were parked in front of some buses so the driver hadn't seen us!"

November 2, 2011