Eco-Parking Meet and Greet reviews

Eco-Parking Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Eco-Parking Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Eco-Parking Meet and Greet

Showing 121 to 150 of 389
5
Fiona Gardner

An excellent service, hardly any miles at all on the clock and car came back exactly the way we left it. Didn't leave us waiting and was there ready for us on both journeys. Would definately use them again!
June 22, 2012

4
Michael Winn

Very good on arrival. Person there to meet us. Problem was when we arrived home, the car was there, but nobody to meet us with the keys. We rang when we had collected our baggage, went outside as instructed, but the weather was diabolical and seemed to wait longer than the 5-10 minutes we were told. Person then just handed us the keys, no check over the vehicle or anything. Could have been better on the return journey, but other than that, fair value for money.
June 15, 2012

5
Ann Lilias Morgan

The staff were very professional and the service was exactly as described. I will certainly use Eco-Parking Meet and Greet again as it is good value for money too!
June 11, 2012

4
Naima Benabbas

After we arrived to Gatwick it took the driver aver 20mns to arrive and we didn't get a text as it was planned but the driver was very helpful when he finally made to the meeting point, on our arrival it was much better and quicker so we did get a good service after all.
June 11, 2012

5
Annie Spielmann

Excellent service. The driver picking up our car was waiting for us when we arrived at Gatwick South Terminal on departure and on our return the driver bringing back our car arrived within just a couple of minutes of us reaching the pick-up point. Both drivers were very pleasant and courteous. We will certainly use your services again and will not hesitate to recommend you to family, friends and acquaintances. Excellent value for money.
June 3, 2012

5
roger gooding

Excellent service in every way i would recomend eco parking Meet&Greet to anyone
June 2, 2012

5
Mike Prust

Having made a booking with EcoPark I was worried that it might be a disaster as several friends had had bad experiences with other "meet and greet" companies. I need not have worried, this company is just superb, they were there when I arrived and when I returned the car was waiting before I called them. Turnround times were about 1min on arrival and 30seconds at collection. A very professional outfit - I thoroughly recommend them.
June 1, 2012

5
Steve

Everything went very well thank you. We telephoned the office when we were about 15 minutes away and the rep. was waiting for us in the pre-arranged location when we arrived. The service was great and only took about 5 minutes to carry out the examination of the vehicle and sign the relevant forms meaning we could move on to check in very quickly. The return journey was just as efficient with the driver with us within about 10 minutes of our phone call from the customs hall, and that only because we happened to arrive at a busy time. I would definitely use this system and company again if I was travelling through Gatwick. I was very impressed.
May 28, 2012

5
Lesley Maclean

I have just used Eco-Parking Meet and Greet at Gatwick for the first time. I have been using valet parking services for the past 10 years but this was definitely the smoothest drop off and pick up - the driver was waiting for us both times. And I'd originally chosen it because it offered the best value. They will be my first choice in future.
May 28, 2012

5
Stephen Friling

No problems at all. The company's charges were very competitive, to the extent that I anticipate never needing to use a park and ride service where Eco-Parking Meet & Greet provides a service again. All personalities we dealt with were courteous and the company was particularly prompt returning my car on my return to the UK. Would be very happy to use their services again.
May 17, 2012

5
Dawn Fisher

This is the first time I have used Meet and Greet and the whole experience was excellent from start to finish. We were given clear instructions on booking and received a call as promised prior to our arrival and were met promptly at the terminal. On our return,we were held up in arrivals but this was no problem and our car was waiting for us as we exitted the teminal. The cost was as cheap as using park and ride so would definitely use again and highly recommend the service, thank you.
May 17, 2012

5
Andy Chapman

Everything on time. They even advised us how to avoid traffic problems on M23.
May 17, 2012

5
Christopher Joynes

This is the first time I have used this service and I will definitely do so again. I shall also recommend it to anyone I know! We were greeted at the airport at exactly the spot described to us in the information we received in the email, having had some very friendly text messages and phone calls just before that to make sure we knew where we were going. The weather was unpleasant, but the driver was courteous and polite with a smile on his face which made the whole experience a lot better for us. The return experience was superb, again in spite of the awful weather, and the driver found us easily, with the car being exactly where we were told. Overall, a superb experience and a service I will use time and time again. Thank you to everyone involved.
May 16, 2012

5
Branagan

Seond time of using Eco-Parking Meet & Greet. Very convenient & courteous service. Happy to recommend and will definitely be using next time. No waiting for buses etc only time to walk across the road and unload cases from trolley and there was our car!
May 15, 2012

2
David Claassen

The pick up was very disappointing. We collected our luggage and called. We were told the car would arrive in 10-15 minutes. 30 minutes later we called, because we were still waiting. We were told that they were waiting for a driver to bring us our car. After standing in the cold for 45 minutes, we finally got our car. Needless to say we will never use eco-parking again.
May 14, 2012

5
Julie Letts

Excellent. Friendly and reliable service. First time of using Eco-Parking and would definately recommend.
May 9, 2012

5
Stephen Mark Davies

We found the meet and greet service very good and convenient and would use it again
May 9, 2012

5
Andrew Gent

Terrific service again. This was the fourth time in the past year I have used the company, always easy to book, punctual and polite. You may see reviews about unexplained milage or damage to vehicles ; this is not my experience. Not quite the cheapest out there but not far from it and definitely amongst the best. I don't know why I bothered with other car parking arrangements. !!
May 6, 2012

5
Dave Eyre

Having used several meet & greet parking services, the service we received by eco-parking was excellent. extremely punctual,far better than any others used. A thorough check of the vehicles bodywork was done before signing and handing over the keys. The same procedure was followed on our return. Quick & professional. Staff were well groomed and even unloaded & loaded our cases. Will I use them next time? YES!
April 24, 2012

5
Petra Hale

Very easy transaction online. Quick response on mobile and timely meeting at the airport even in the middle of the night. Very helpful staff. Will certainly use again.
April 23, 2012

5
Taira Caton

Great service, on time friendly and helpful. Would use again and highly recommend a great start and end to a great holiday.
April 23, 2012

5
Taira Caton

Fantastic service
April 20, 2012

5
Mrs Sharron Newsham

Great service. Was great to have no stress when departing and arriving at airport. Many Thanks, will recommend to family and freinds.
April 18, 2012

5
Karen Pruce

This is the second time we've used this company. They are punctual, very efficient & friendly.
April 17, 2012

5
Nigel Hallam

Excellent service and value for money. Drivers were there waiting for us on both our outward and return journeys. Control called us to check what time we would arrive. We would definitely use again.
April 10, 2012

5
Stephen Pulman

Great service..prompt arrival at airport to meet and greet and ready and waiting on return. Good price as well..!! ..it does exactly what it says on the tin..!!
April 9, 2012

5
Simon Dowse

Great service at Gatwick, professional staff waiting when we arrived and car waiting when we got back - even though we were disembarked at the wrong termianl.
April 3, 2012

4
m vyas

Had no trouble. There was someone there to meet us at both arrival and departure.
April 1, 2012

5
Helen Watson

This was a brilliant service, very prompt at both ends of our holiday. We were on our way home within 20 minutes of landing! And so friendly, will definitely use again. Many thanks xx
March 30, 2012

5
stuart pollock

Best of the lower cost valet parkers I've tried ane I've tried most of them. Great contact via text as you head for the airport and on arrival when you turn your phone back on. They even knew that we had arrived back at the wrong terminal - something easyjet failed to mention.
March 26, 2012