Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Eco-Parking Meet and Greet reviews

Eco-Parking Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Eco-Parking Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 389 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Faultless service, met on arrival at the terminal by polite and efficient driver. On our return the car was waiting for us outside arrivals with a prompt and efficient handover - we were on our way in five minutes.
Total of ten miles on the clock to and from the compound.
Will definitely use this service again."

May 3, 2013
5

"I was very happy with the service I received from Essential Travel. Everything went according to plan; they text me and I phoned them and arranged convenient collection of the car. Same applied when I returned form my holiday. I will use their service again and would recommend them to anyone."

May 2, 2013
5

"Amazing value and very punctual and friendly staff. Other companies have served us well on previous occasions but the organisation and efficiency was extremely good. Thank you."

April 14, 2013
5

"Could not fault the company. Once we had rung the car was waiting for us. Would use them again."

March 16, 2013
5

"First class service all round"

March 8, 2013
5

"Great service. On time for pick up on arrival. Ready and waiting on our return. Staff polite, knowledgeable and efficient. Definitely use them again"

February 21, 2013
5

"Brilliant - Very simple drop off yet very efficient with mileage taken and an inspection of the car clearly marking chips/scratches etc. and also fuel tank status.

Pick-up was just as efficient with easy location of my car and within 5 mins I was on the M23. This aspect of a holiday is one of those things that can turn into a real nightmare, but with these guys it was totally pain free and a would not hesitate in using them again - Thank You"

February 19, 2013
5

"Excellent service, exactly as described. Clear instructions for drop-off and pick-up. First time I have used meet & greet. Chose due to relatively low price - cheaper than on-airport long stay parking and easier. Will definitely use again if prices remain good value."

February 19, 2013
5

"Makes life so much esier than having to park it ourselves!"

February 18, 2013
5

"Really pleased with the service.Car picked up and returned promptly,would definitely use again."

February 18, 2013
5

"First rate service, on time, polite."

February 16, 2013
4

"Very good service, efficient and on time. Did not have to wait more than a few minutes on return pick up and attendant was waiting for us on outward flight when we dropped the car off."

February 16, 2013
5

"Excellent service and great value. Second time I have used Eco parking and will definitely use them again. Would certainly recommend them."

February 6, 2013
5

"Very impressed, there to meet us when we arrived although we had problems with M25 traffic & had to keep changing our ETA. On our return we were fortunate to get put on an earlier flight, texted the parking co. & they confirmed new flight timing, rang them as we cleared customs & car drove in as we walked across to the pickup area - couldn't have been better - our friends were still waiting for their car (parked with a different firm) as we drove away after loading all our gear (skis, bags etc). Their communication & professionalism was first class!"

February 3, 2013
5

"Left our car for nearly 3 weeks with Eco-Park Meet and Greet and would definetly use them again. Staff were polite and courteous and despite arriving home on the night of the heavy snow, (18th Jan) where flights were chaotic and we had a long delay, the car was there for us.
Highly recommended."

January 28, 2013
5

"We were absolutely delighted with this service - worth every penny. This time (which hadn't happened on our two previous bookings) we got texts just prior to departure and landing on return, which was brilliant. On arrival back to a snowy UK there was no more welcome sight than our car waiting exactly where we expected as we emerged from the airport, warmed up and with the snow cleared off."

January 23, 2013
5

"Found this service very good and people on phone most helpful,Would use this service again."

January 22, 2013
5

"Absolutely wonderful company - 100% reliable, they made everything so easy and hassle-free. On our return journey they were even there waiting for us with our car even before we call them. I would recommend this service to everyone. 5 stars all the way!"

January 11, 2013
5

"One of the good ones. Really happy with their service."

January 2, 2013
5

"The service was fantastic hassle free on time just superb!! In fact it's the only time ever I walked out of the terminal to see my car actually there waiting for me very impressed will definitely use again"

November 13, 2012
4

"I keep doing reviews and am always pleased with the service although at drop off last Friday 9 Nov I had to stand around in the wind and the rain a long time at about 11am while one of your guys checked my car for any marks and he took an unusual amount of time - normally your guys do the check over more quickly but this time it was painstakingly slow!! The handover on my return on Sunday evening at 8pm was very quick and efficient as it always is! Many thanks. Mrs A Voss"

November 12, 2012
5

"Excellent efficient service"

November 5, 2012
5

"Very efficient, helpful and polite. Not having used the company before or the meet and greet option, i was a little aprehensive but after meeting the first driver I felt confident that Eco parking were well organised and reliable. The return of my car was efficient and and easy even at midnight. I would reccommend them. Many thanks."

October 31, 2012
5

"This was a very simple and quick (and cheap) way to park at Gatwick. The staff were pleasant and friendly. We got a bit lost collecting our car as I had lost the map, but we were patiently directed to our car, which was waiting for us. Clear texts helped reassure us that we were expected."

October 29, 2012
5

"very very good service !!
phone calls were early and the car was collected and delivered very prompt.
I have recommened your service to quite a few travellers on our trips

ps discounts welcome !!!!!!!!!!!"

October 25, 2012
5

"Excellent service, hassle free, reasonably priced and would definitely use again."

October 24, 2012
5

"Great service, all worked perfectly. So much better than hanging around waiting for buses to car parks."

October 23, 2012
5

"Would use again. Efficient, polite, friendly. Excellent service."

October 22, 2012
5

"Excellent service. Waiting for us at Gatwick even though we were early. On return the car was outside before us. Also the driver on both journeys was smart polite and helpful.
Will certainly use again."

October 22, 2012
5

"Everything I hoped it would be. Will use again next time. Very good experience and customer service!"

October 21, 2012