Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Eco-Parking Meet and Greet reviews

Eco-Parking Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Eco-Parking Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 389 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"The Eco-Parking Meet and Greet worked perfectly and saved all the hassle of finding a car park away from the airport and waiting for a bus to transfer us to the the terminal. Would recommend to anyone and will use it every time in the future."

November 29, 2014
5

"Excellent service - much better than the different provider I used last time.
Clear instructions. Prompt collection and delivery by the same friendly chap.
Thank you"

November 4, 2014
5

"The representative from the company was waiting at the terminal when we arrived, he was pleasant smartly dressed, and informative. On the return my call was answered after 3 rings, I was informed my car was outside waiting for me. Once again the driver was smart and very polite. Would not hesitate to use the service again."

October 31, 2014
4

"Very satisfied with efficiency of service - when en route to Gatwick Airport you have to phone company on mobile number to advise when approx 30 mins away - driver was waiting at specified place when we arrived. He checked my car for any damage etc and we handed over our key and walked into terminal with luggage to check in for flight.
On return we rang them once we had collected our baggage & cleared customs etc and walked to agreed point - waited 5 mins or so for Driver and 3 mins later were on our way.
We would certainly use this service again."

October 13, 2014
2

"Worst car parking ever, will not use again, we arrive at Gatwick at 4 10am, someone came to us after a number of calls to office and told we were next in line. 55 mins later how is that next in line, only to be told by a very nice lady not her fault that only 3 parking attendants on all night, that's a hint to owner get all or some of the money you make and hire some more staff."

September 23, 2014
5

"Very smooth operation, I arrived at 4.00am no hassle, easy to park up and just as efficient on the way back."

September 12, 2014
5

"Very efficient, arrived to collect the car within five mins of us arriving at Gatwick South and upon our return where at the designated meeting point as we arrived. Excellent service."

August 23, 2014
4

"The staff are polite and efficient when they arrive. Unfortunately on departure I waited a long time for my driver to arrive despite phoning ahead at the requested time. I was told that this was because it was very busy. I understand that, but it is no surprise that it is very busy in August and I did not expect to wait 25 minutes. The return leg was much smoother and the car arrived after 15 minutes which is what I was told to expect. Overall a good service."

August 18, 2014
5

"This is the second time we have used Eco-parking, and, as before, excellent service. The driver came promptly on our arrival at Gatwick and after collecting our bags on our return, I telephoned to say we had arrived. By the time we arrived at the drop off point our car was coming around the corner. Fast efficient service and will definitely be using again."

August 5, 2014
5

"Chose this company having looked at prior reviews. Good choice as everything worked perfectly."

July 25, 2014
5

"Have been using meet and greet regularly over the years and this company is far and away the best.
Courteous agents on both collection and pick-up, with no delays. Ideal, will definitely use them again."

May 20, 2014
5

"We have used eco parking several times, excellent professional service. We had to cancel a Caribbean holiday with 24 hours to go due to a medical emergency. Virgin pocketed the full cost chanting "company policy" so I did't expect a refund but the woman at eco put my money back into my account while sympathising with me on the phone. Class act."

March 23, 2014
5

"Excellent service - will definetly use again."

February 11, 2014
5

"This is the third or fourth time we have used eco-parking and we were once again delighted with the service. Highly recommended - especially if you have kids / lots of luggage and are travelling early / late without a regular train service to get you home."

November 23, 2013
5

"I'm very pleased to say that Eco are as quick and reliable as ever, whatever the time of day or the changes to the times of flights. I would not hesitate to use them again or to recommend."

October 29, 2013
5

"Brilliant service
I cannot faulty anything and will definitely use you again"

October 22, 2013
5

"Prompt, polite, will use again."

October 11, 2013
5

"Excellent service - prompt and very professional"

September 8, 2013
5

"We booked with this company on a recommendation as other meet and greet reviews were mixed to say the least! Really not that much to say because the drop off and collection of our car were completely trouble free! The people who met us were professional, courteous and polite. I would definitely use this service and company again and have already recommended them to other people."

August 26, 2013
5

"We were very impressed with the meet and greet service we received from Help-Me-Park. They arrived at the same time as we did on both arriving and departing Gatwick, and the phone was answered immediately by a real person not a machine, whenever we called. Perfect, thanks very much."

August 11, 2013
5

"I have used Eco-Parking Meet & Greet a number of times from Gatwick over the past years. A very reliable, trustworthy company, collection and delivery drivers very professional, always have their ID on display. Service is quick & efficient on drop off & pick up. They check the car thoroughly on drop-off for their own protection so build in some time on drop off for this. Mileage is approx. 20 miles on car when returned."

July 9, 2013
5

"Meet and Greet is an excellent system. I wish I'd found it earlier! It saved a lot of time and was also the cheapest option. An excellent service. I'll always use them in future. (If you put this comment on the site, please don't include my name. If you need to put something, you can put: J.L.)"

July 6, 2013
5

"The service was efficient and friendly, would use again."

July 1, 2013
5

"Did what they said they would do ... Very smooth no waiting around . Yes I would use you again .. Thanks"

June 24, 2013
4

"Very reasonably priced but excellent service. No waiting either departing or arriving which was great considering we arrived at 1am and car was waiting for us."

June 16, 2013
5

"Despite not having my details and booking passed on to them by Essential Travel Eco-Parking acted immediately when I rang them just 5 minutes before arriving at the airport for departure. They took all of my details by phone and arrived just 5 mins or so after us and couldn't have been more helpful and apologetic. The return pick-up was equally good so would highly recommend this company."

June 9, 2013
5

"Very professional, but most important was there upon arrival and again on departure to/from the airport. Friendly staff - would recommend Eco parking and would use them again."

May 29, 2013
5

"The service was exceptional, someone picked the car up within minutes of arriving, and on leaving the car was ready waiting for us.

Staff were friendly and considerate, and I had the upmost trust that the car would be well looked after even though I was handing the keys over to a complete stranger."

May 19, 2013
5

"Great, friendly service and did exactly what they said they would do. Such a pleasant change."

May 14, 2013
5

"An excellent, efficient, hassle free service. I have used them a number of times and will continue to do so in the future."

May 13, 2013