Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Eco-Parking Meet and Greet reviews

Eco-Parking Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Eco-Parking Meet and Greet

Showing 361 to 389 of 389 << ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
5

"Fantastic service. I would certainly use them again and would recommend them highly."

August 6, 2010
2

"service good but car had 45 unexplained miles on clock, will not be using again."

August 3, 2010
5

"Excellent. We have tried many different ways of making the parking easier - this is what we shall definitely be using from now on. It was great to have our car collected at the start of our holiday but the real benefit was on the way home. After a long haul overnight flight it was great to have our car delivered to us. It was cheap, efficient and just brilliant."

August 1, 2010
5

"Eco-Parking arer superb- polite, helpful, trust worthy and extremely professional. They are also fast- on site within 10 mins of making the call. We will definately be using Eco-Parking again and can't recommend them highly enough!"

July 29, 2010
4

"Service collecting the car and retrieving the car excellent.
The only thing I would say is that the passenger door has a dent in and I cannot remember that being there when I left the car. The car must have been parked under a tree/bush as lots of leaves on screen and in windscreen wipers and bird excrement on bonnet which has stained the paintwork on the bonnet."

July 28, 2010
5

"Excellent service. A text message from them to phone en route to Gatwick meant that the car was unloaded and taken away without fuss or delay. On our return another text reminding us to phone once clear of customs ensured that once again we did not have to wait for our car as it was parked right outside! A superb experience and the best meet and greet we have ever encountered. Will definitely be using them again. Thank you."

July 26, 2010
5

"Clearly a no problems service. All went well with efficient and friendly staff - definitely recommended."

July 26, 2010
5

"Fantastic service, absolutely A* at a great price. Will definitely use again."

April 15, 2010
5

"Eco Parking were highly efficient and friendly and i would definitely use them again"

April 15, 2010
5

"Excellent service, reliable and we will definately use again..........."

April 12, 2010
5

"Excellent prompt and personable service."

April 7, 2010
4

"Was a fabulous service and we will definitely use them again. Made the start and end to our holiday very easy.
Thank you very much."

April 7, 2010
2

"When we arrived we were met promptly on 20th March. On inspection the driver noticed our tax disc was to expire 31st March and we were not returning until 4th April. We were aware of this and had already applied for the new tax disc which hadn't arrived.The renewal notification did not arrive in time for us to get the disc before leaving home. we fully understand the driver's concern and suggested on return he collect us and take us to our car for us to drive away. This would have presented no risk to the company. He was unwilling to do this so we had to go to long stay resulting in a charge of £152. This is a situation which must occur frequently. We felt our compromise solution was a good one. We also had proof of the application on blackberry."

April 5, 2010
5

"Excellent & very helpful. Best servive I have ever had!"

March 22, 2010
5

"Excellent! Friendly, polite, helpful driver, even though our flight was late and the luggage took longer than we expected.

The service made what could have been a very stressful event (travelling to the long stay parking area at midnight with 2 children under 3) easy and worry free.

While we have small children, we will definetly use when we have a holiday.

Many thanks"

March 18, 2010
4

"I have used various Gatwick meet/greet organisations in the past with variable satisfaction being achieved.The Eco facility offered a competitive price and an 'approved' rating which gave me some reassurance on its ability to deliver the promised service.

After completing the formalities and receiving the booking confimation but prior to our departure a change of car details was required.This had to be checked by phone on the Monday before we departed on the Tuesday as the online record still showed the old reg details.We were reassured that the change had been recorded.On arrival at gatwick we were met as promised and the handover was quick/easy.on our return we were able to make immediate contact with service AFTER we had collected our bags and the car was returned in good order within 10 minutes of our arrival at pick up point.
Overall we were satisfied with the service and will consider using again."

March 15, 2010
5

"Faultless- does exactly what it says on the tin!
Driver was there to meet and greet as arranged,very straightforward and professional service. Thank you, will use again."

March 3, 2010
4

"I was very satisfied with Eco-Parking Meet and Greet.
It is slightly worrying trying to give exact time of arrival at Gatwick and thus avoid the traffic wardens at the drop-off point - I was early and had to drive round once or twice. Other than that, everything was very smooth. On return from holiday, the car was right outside the exit which was wonderful. Staff were polite and helpful. Just one thing - I would like to be sure that a tree was planted as this was one of the reasons I chose Eco Meet and Greet."

March 2, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Prompt and polite. Someone was there to meet us in the early hours of the morning and then to greet us when we arrived back late at night. And they plant a tree too! Would definitely use again."

February 25, 2010
5

"Excellent. It worked incredibly well, departing and arriving. The people who met us were charming. Couldnt fault it at all - will definately use them again."

February 21, 2010
5

"Our Meet and Greet was excellent both ways thank you...we didn't have to wait and it was all very stress free which is what you want when travelling to airports!"

February 18, 2010
5

"Faultless
On time despite our M25 delays (so whats new). coped with enforced switch to pick up drop off at departures instead of arrivals. No freezing waits in the cold and on our way from baggage to pick in under 5 minutes!"

February 17, 2010
5

"They were personable, accmmodating, friendly and yes, efficient!"

February 15, 2010
4

"easy, efficient and cost effective - will definitely plan to use this service again"

February 13, 2010
4

"Everything went swimmingly, impressed with the service and the text on landing. Slight breakdown when we phoned as instructed and were advised to phone back when we actually 'had our bags' which resulted in a small, not unreasonable delay of 5mins in picking up the car. Just need to ensure the office and the written/text instructions are the same or a reason for the change is given. Will certainly use the company again."

February 8, 2010
2

"I'm afraid that my experience was not very good. When we arrived at the airport at the given time, we had not received a text from the company as previously advised. When I telephoned the 24 hour number, I was told that they had no booking for a pick up at the North terminal on that morning. As you can imagine, this caused me some concern and after a long conversation with Eco-Parking, they agreed to pick up my vehicle. After a short delay, a driver from the company arrived and was very apologetic. I showed him my booking confirmation e-mail and he took the vehicle.
On our return, my car was fortunately available and brought to the designated meeting point without delay. By paying for meet and greet, that is exactly what I expect"

January 30, 2010
5

"FANTASTIC!! nothing more to say really!"

January 26, 2010
5

"absolutely fantastic, could not fault it at all!"

January 10, 2010
4

"Overall was fine. One thing was that we were awaiting the text 30 mins before we arrived (as per instructions). I assumed this would be an auto sms to remind us to call....anyway we waited and then 15 mins before arrival time, we called in....and then the guy who called us range back. He said he preferred to call rather than text. This was not an issue but sort of confused us as we didnt get the text and if he was to call, he didn't 30 mins before.

Driver who called and met us didn't fill us with much confidence....seemed a bit vague on the phone (although it might have been noisy where he was and perhaps he cpouldnt hear us?!)

On the way back, we were diverted to Heathrow and then got a coach to Gatwick (bad weather). I was instructed to met at Hilton Gatwick (south term) rather than North terminal where we were supposed to. Luckily the coach driver did pass by South terminal although he shouldnt have. Would have been a pain if we had gone to North and then had to make our way to south!

Only small things but in the sake of improvements :) Value for money was good.

Phil Ost"

January 7, 2010