Eco-Parking Meet and Greet reviews

Eco-Parking Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Eco-Parking Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Eco-Parking Meet and Greet

Showing 331 to 360 of 389
5
Rebecca

I was a bit sceptical about using a meet and greet because of bad reviews I had heard. However, we had to be at the airport at 4am and rather than the effort of long stay and getting on the bus (and for the same price) we decided to try it. We were very impressed by them. We had a text an hour before asking us to call, which I did, I then called again when we were 10 minutes away. As we pulled up they were waiting for us and were clearly identifiable in their uniform/id badges. On our return journey we rang after collecting our baggage, we had landed early and were through customs quicker than we imagined so thought we might have a wait. We only had a 5 minute wait and they were there with the car. I would definitely recommend and use again.
October 24, 2010

4
clare harris

good - did what it promised at a good price with very helpful staff
October 24, 2010

5
Gail Hennessey

Excellent service, quick, friendly and efficient. Faultless. Will use again.
October 24, 2010

4
Dave Reid

Worth the effort. Meeting with agent on arrival at the airport was delayed, although we were on time. On return from our trip, the car was delivered exactly as expected. No complaints.
October 23, 2010

5
J Tout

I was pleased with Eco-Parking Meet and Greet service all went well and will use this company again.
October 22, 2010

5
Fiona Stancombe

Excellent parking service. Friendly and helpful on the phone, there on time at both ends of the journey, despite a delay to our inbound flight. Would definitely use again. Much better than other meet n greet services I have used at Gatwick.
October 22, 2010

5
christine tivenan

Very good.
October 21, 2010

5
SHARON BURGESS

Absolutely fantastic service. Very good price. Professional, polite and very efficient. Will definately use again and recommend to friends and family.
October 18, 2010

4
Murray

Had read some reviews before using this car park and havn't been disspaointed. All went as stated, they were waiting for us at the terminal after thier call to confirm arrival time and took about 15-20 minutes from calling them on arrival back at Gatwick. Would definitely use again and meet and greet ideal when you have a family and lots of luggage !
October 18, 2010

5
Ralph

We had to wait just a few minutes to be met at the drop-off, and our car was already there for when we returned. Excellent service.
October 18, 2010

5
Shan George

Excellent. We had to ring them from Greece because our car had developed a problem driving to Gatwick. They could not have been more helpful in helping to get it to a garage etc. We will use them again.
October 13, 2010

4
vicky smith

parking attendant was waiting as arranged both for drop off and pick up. he was courteous and friendly. would recommend this service
October 12, 2010

4
Catherine Topham

Very friendly and efficient service. Would have scored a five, but we had to wait a short while at collection and were moved on by the zealous traffic wardens. Return drop off was very good. Will use hem again.
October 10, 2010

5
Chris

No complaints, hope to use you in future as long as the prices are good. Thanks for your assistance.
October 7, 2010

5
Craig Bryant

Great service. Pick up and dropped off with no waiting and good communication.
October 5, 2010

4
Caroline Thorley-Farrer

The service was OK. For departure, we were running about 15-20 mins early and called ahead to see if we could arrange the car pickup a little earlier, but this was not possible - slightly disappinting but I guess we informed the company too late. On arrival to Gatwick, the rep was there waiting with our car - very pleased with that.
October 4, 2010

4
Tony Howe

I've used this service at Gatwick several times and found it to be satisfactory. I used to use Gatwick's own valet parking, but Eco-Parking Meet and Greet is much better value and generally as efficient. They are usually prompt to pick up and return your car, make a thorough check for damage on arrival and encourage you to check your car when it is returned. The drivers are courteous and well presented. I was unhappy with the return service on my most recent trip. I called as I left the baggage hall and was told the car would be about ten minutes. After waiting at the pick up point for 15 minutes I called again and waited another 5 minutes for the car to arrive. I wonder whether someone forgot to despatch my car after the first call. I will use the service again and would recommend it if asked.
October 4, 2010

5
robert tranmer

The company was first class were waiting when we arrived and the car was back waiting for us when we walk out of the airport. The way the company text you 30mins before is a great way to keep you inform and ensure a quick and efficient service
September 29, 2010

5
Steve Betts

Very impressed, had to look for a change as my regular valet parking company were unable to help. I liked the integration of mobile texts into the process and Eco Parking did exactly what they promised when they said they would. I will use them again
September 29, 2010

4
Kirstie Johnson

We got a text message on the morning of our departure as specified and a driver was at the airport to meet us on arrival. On return we called as requested once we had our bags and went to the meeting area. We did have to wait a few minutes for the driver to return our car. Overall however the service was efficient and the drivers were very helpful and professional. We would use gain.
September 20, 2010

5
Gareth Copsey

A very good service which I will defiantly use again.
September 17, 2010

5
mark heather

Could not fault Eco-Parking. Polite, punctual, professional and very efficient. Would definately use them again. Takes some of the stress out of the Gatwick experience.
September 8, 2010

4
Rachel Syson

Worked really well with young children and arriving back at midnight. Building works at Gatwick North arrivals made finding our way back to the collection point tricky, but no fault with the parking service. Like that they call you en-route to the airport to check when you think you'll arrive. Peace of mind for both parties, and saves fumbling around for paperwork en-route.
September 7, 2010

5
Brian Holland

Very polite and very efficient. First time we used the service and will certainly use it again next trip.
September 7, 2010

5
Sara-Jane

Both the drop off and collection of my car went without hitch. The driver was waiting for us on each occasion.
August 31, 2010

5
Mrs Diane Gamble

Fantastic service. We arrived early on way out and in and both times they were able to accomodate us and even had the car waiting as we walked out of the airport.
August 24, 2010

4
Michael Lovatt

Excellent pick up and delivery back to same spot. Shall definitely use them again!
August 17, 2010

5
Greg Anson

Excellent service from start to finish! Good communication was maintained by Eco Parking when our return flight was delayed by 30 hours and we were met promtly and cheerfully when our flight finally arrived at Gatwick. Have already recommended the service to others and will continue to do so. Many thanks - Greg Anson
August 15, 2010

5
Liam Bolger

Can't fault the service with this company. Did what it said on the tin. I had to change cars at the last minute and it did not cause any issues when we arrived at the airport in a different car. On our return the driver was there was in minutes of our phoning him and was already outside waiting for us when we came out. Highly recommended based on our first experience with them
August 12, 2010

5
Karen bishop

Excellent from start to finish. Efficient drivers and very punctual. I would happily recommend this site and will use it again
August 11, 2010