Eco-Parking Meet and Greet reviews

Eco-Parking Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Eco-Parking Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Eco-Parking Meet and Greet

Showing 301 to 330 of 389
5
Isobel Davies

I thought Eco-Parking were the best Company I've used so far, after several trips from Gatwick this year. I was early, but they were there waiting to pick up the car and delivered it promptly on return,,despite the flight being delayed. I'd defintitely use them again.
November 30, 2010

5
Carmel Weekes

The service we received was excellent. The staff were very friendly and professiona. Our car was collected and returned without delay and we certainly will use Eco-parking in the future.
November 30, 2010

5
Jeremy Cooper

very good service, no problems
November 28, 2010

5
Paul

Being the first time I have to say my reservations in using a "greet & meet" service were totally unfounded. The service was "as it said on the packet" There was no hanging around someone was waiting for us both on arrivsl and departue, no hassle. Great value for money. THANK YOU
November 26, 2010

5
Greg Whyte

The service was very professional and the telephone contact was extremely helpful and polite. Parking the car at the airport and getting family and luggage intact to the terminal usually makes for a stressful start to a holiday, however this time, because we could drive right up to the terminal, the arrival to and departure from Gatwick went very smoothly indeed and the meet and greet drivers were punctual and efficient. I would recommend this service to friends and would definitely use them again.
November 26, 2010

5
Colin Connan

Excellent service. Exactly as advertised, a pleasant chap met us at the airport, checked the car over, took the mileage and fuel level, explained what would happen and had me sign the paperwork. And on arrival back in the UK, another pleasant chap was siting in the nice warm car waiting from us when we exited the terminal building. He even offered to help load the cases into it. I checked the car, mileage and fuel level, signed the paperwork and that was it. Easy. Would certainly use them again and recommend them to others.
November 24, 2010

5
Gill mayes

Brilliant service! A
November 22, 2010

4
Sara Grain

Very happy with the meet & greet at Gatwick airport. The only small issues were - as I was arriving from over 100 miles away I had left plenty of time for unexpected delays - I rang to explain I would be 10 minutes early, there was no one to meet me. Likewise on my return, when I rang from the baggage collection - I had to wait for 5 minutes in the cold late at night. Other than that a very pleasant & smooth transaction and I would use them again.
November 21, 2010

5
paul turner

Very professional service, did not receive a text but car was there when we landed and there was no delay. Felt that as the car was checked over before and after pick up for any damage that it was being looked after.
November 18, 2010

5
Peter Griffiths

Did everything they said they would, can't fault them. The price was also very competitive.
November 16, 2010

5
Paul Gunston

Even though we had issues on the M25 and were somewhat late the greeting staff was polite and friendly on arrival. They also made a few calls to us before hand to check our progress. On return we called them as we cleared Baggage Claim and as we reached the drop-off area the car arrived. Clean and simple process which I would definitely use again, and recommend to others.
November 15, 2010

4
Ursula Gentle

Eco-Parking was my first attempt at using a service that collects your car from a drop-off at the terminal and returns it to the terminal after your holiday and it worked very well, saving a lot of time on transfers by buses from car parks with a lot of luggage. Despite our delayed return of over a day due to bad weather, I was not charged any extra which was a pleasant surprise and the staff were very polite and helpful. However the car roof and bonnet were dirty when collected (clean when left!) and I'm not sure how this happened. Also the hand brake, which is tricky to use without knowledge of the car (Mercedes E320), was difficult to release fully after collecting the car and I would have complained but it seemed fine after a couple of days. (Not due to the time spent parked as this has not happened before.)
November 15, 2010

5
Neil Denniss

Excellent - all as expected
November 14, 2010

4
adam barker

pretty good but not impressed with drop off where he drove straight past us despite my waiving as there was no space to park ...at a minimum he should have stopped to explain!!
November 13, 2010

5
Val Hicks

Great Service, waited a few minutes for collection at Airport and a few minutes for them to bring it back to me when I arrived back. Friendly staff and car in exactly the condition I gave it to them. Would definately use them again.
November 13, 2010

5
Colin Maitland

Excellent and prompt service. I'll use them next week agai9n !!
November 10, 2010

5
James Turton

Excellent friendly service. Would definately use again.
November 9, 2010

4
Tony Howe

I've used this service several times and it has been consistently good. Prices compare favourably with the airport's own valet parking. The staff are friendly, helpful and show a caring atittude. On the latest occasion the driver was waiting when I arrived and when I returned from my trip my car was at the meeting point when I got there. The service is both conscientious and efficient.
November 9, 2010

5
Simon Greenwood

I have used various "meet & greet" companies at UK airports, as I travel frequently through work - the service on this trip was superb. I would strongly recommend this to any friends or colleagues that are looking for airport parking.
November 8, 2010

5
Keith Raithby

Very pleased all went well car returned and was out side when we arived.
November 6, 2010

5
John Tout

Very good will use again
November 2, 2010

4
Susan B

V good service - waiting for us when we got there and arirved quickly when we returned back.Would use again.
November 2, 2010

4
mian ahmed

Very good service on time and courteous
November 2, 2010

5
Duncan Forbes

The process worked smoothly and efficiently and my car was returned undamaged. I could not have askd for anything else.
October 31, 2010

5
carol Haslam

excellent. would use again definitely.
October 29, 2010

5
Clare Birchall

Great service. Very good time keeping. Very professional.
October 29, 2010

4
Alan A. Brown

Good service - will recommend to friends. Met on time. Car returned in good time. Minor gripe. I wish drivers would not adjust my seat position - takes me ages to reset it as it does not have a memory option. Another minor gripe but aimed at Gatwick Airport. Why is the pickup point so far away ?
October 28, 2010

5
Lisa Nelson

Very straight-forward service. polite and helpful staff. handy card given to you at departure so that you know the process for collecting your car when you arrive home.
October 26, 2010

5
paul tippett

Very good service both ways, saved a lot of time and hassle
October 25, 2010

5
Stephen P

Just the service I was looking for when travelling as a family with 2 small children. Prompt, friendly and courteous - will definitely use again. Great value for money.
October 24, 2010