×

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 241 to 270 of 1117 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...
5

"Have used Cophall Farm several times now. Always cheapest and service always good, just have to allow a few extra minutes to get to the (off airport) car park and back to the airport by their courtesy bus."

February 17, 2012
5

"Excellent"

February 17, 2012
5

"Very efficient - excellent service"

February 10, 2012
5

"Have used your service many times, no complaints"

February 7, 2012
4

"Service very quick, efficient and reasonably priced."

January 12, 2012
5

"We used cophall farm in november 2011 the service we recieved was excellent, friendly staff, helpfull driver,bus was ready and waiting both ways 10mins transfer, would recommend and use again"

January 7, 2012
4

"Very happy with service and collection from airport."

December 30, 2011
5

"Save yourself time and money use Cophall Farm Parking. The parking service was excellent. They were extremely efficient and friendly. I rang up when we got back to Gatwick and within 10 minutes they were there ready to take us back to the car park. My car was ready to drive out. No fuss, no queues just the car. Would I recommend them? Definitely."

December 29, 2011
5

"26/12/2011
I have used this car parking service for long-term parking and everything was very well organized.GOOD SERVICE FOR AT A GOOD PRICE.

IGOR"

December 26, 2011
5

"Excellent friendly service and the whole changeover was totally hassle-free - would absolutely recommend. Thank you!"

December 15, 2011
5

"Quick and easy to book,helpful,friendly staff.Transfers with a smile.Never used an 'off airport' parking company before, but will be going back to Cophall Farm every time i fly from Gatwick."

December 15, 2011
5

"Excellent service. Speedy transfers, and car ready near reception for onward journey home."

December 11, 2011
5

"5 star service at a bargain price.
Thank you"

December 7, 2011
5

"we have used CFP several times, easy to use, good location, exellent service, pleasent, efficient and always on time."

December 1, 2011
5

"Friendly service, good price and prompt transfers to and from airport"

November 30, 2011
5

"Since it was very early in the morning and late at night, everyone was very helpful. The staff were pleasant and very helpful. The process was effortless and very well organised. No complaints but only commendation."

November 29, 2011
5

"All as before very efficiant."

November 21, 2011
2

"The service was prompt getting to and from the terminal - I did not have to wait for the minibus at all.
However it was very disappointing that my car inside was all covered in cakes of clay mud when I collected the car."

November 21, 2011
5

"We were very pleased with how we booked, the reception and transfers. Could not have wished for better. Will stay again and recomend."

November 19, 2011
5

"The price was good and the service Excellent!
Thank you."

November 3, 2011
5

"It was an extremely easy and seamless service which allowed us to drop off and pick up transport to get us to and from the airport whilst having our car parked securely"

October 31, 2011
4

"Staff very helpfull,from the start to collecting our car. Mini bus took no time at all to come and pick us up from the air port."

October 26, 2011
4

"Cophall Parking are always very efficient and the staff are friendly and have always been helpful."

October 25, 2011
4

"Arriving and leaving with my car was simply painless and amazingly easy to do. The website is simple to negotiate unlike numerous others. The staff were very pleasent. Overall well done."

October 25, 2011
5

"Everything without a hitch. No waiting for transfers. Polite and efficient staff. No more to say!"

October 24, 2011
5

"Nice and close to Gatwick, quick transfers both to and from the terminal with pleasant and helpful staff. Will use again next time."

October 23, 2011
5

"very prompt service easy to find and will use again for this coming weekend"

October 17, 2011
4

"excellent thanks, can't fault them.... was my first time using them and very happy"

October 13, 2011
4

"Easy to find. The check-in procedure was quick and the journey of about 15 minutes to Gatwick (South Terminal) was problem-free.

The return journey was simple and quick (at 6.15 a.m.) with the shuttle waiting for us when we exited the terminal. The route back to the M23 was quick and easy. No problems at all."

October 11, 2011
5

"A complete brilliant service. Just what was required."

October 8, 2011