Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 241 to 270 of 1131
4
Mrs Collins

We found the service with you very satisfactory. We were picked up from Gatwick North very quickly. Will be using your company again. Thanks
May 2, 2012

5
roderick dannatt

Excellent handover facilities etc. A little difficult to find in the dark
April 24, 2012

4
Jenny Delves

We have used Cophall Farm several times and have always had a great experience with them. The staff are very friendly and the service is effecient.The prices are very good. We will continue to use this car park and would highly recommend it.
April 17, 2012

5
lee collison

Brilliant service, will recommend to everyone
April 10, 2012

4
Keith Dunstan

Did the job OK. Outgoing pretty slick. Return - slight delay but arrived in the end. Directions good. Car returned OK. No problems really. Would use them again.
April 3, 2012

4
Lucette Bourke

No problems at all , parked up handed over keys bus was there to take us to airport , phoned on return and waited maybe 5 mins for return bus . would defiantly use again
April 2, 2012

5
michael lyon

Very good service. Driver spot on and a great embassador for an efficiently run organisation.
March 18, 2012

5
John

Great service from everyone. Couldn't have been any better and at a most competitive price. Will look no further for Gatwick parking.
March 15, 2012

5
Meriene McLean

I must say I was a little aprehensive when I went on line to look for parking that would be near to the airport and most importanly at a good price Cophall Farm offered all this and more customer device was excellent and would reuse this service and recomend to friends
March 12, 2012

4
ian milne

service was all friendly, good & efficient. Quite happy to use again.
March 11, 2012

5
Sharon Owens

We found the airport parking to be spot on. The directions were perfect and the staff were helpful and friendly. Thank you for a great experience and we will definitely use you again in the future!
March 7, 2012

5
paul wolf

Brilliant service...have used lots of different parking schemes when flying in and out of Gatwick but can honestly say that we will not use anyone else again after using Cophall Farm. The service was top class, all the staff are helpful and friendly and couldnt ask for anything more !!!
February 26, 2012

5
Nik Boskoski

Excellent, fast, friendly, reliable, price competitive service which I will recommend and use again and again
February 22, 2012

4
John Patterson

Worked fine, could have been closer, but ok. really impressed that when easyjet landed us at a different terminal to that from which we flew out from, they just took it in thier stide.
February 19, 2012

5
Richard Pilborough

Have used Cophall Farm several times now. Always cheapest and service always good, just have to allow a few extra minutes to get to the (off airport) car park and back to the airport by their courtesy bus.
February 17, 2012

5
Jonathan Sim

Excellent
February 17, 2012

5
Jonathan Watson

Very efficient - excellent service
February 10, 2012

5
Martin Tanner

Have used your service many times, no complaints
February 7, 2012

4
Frank Cattrall

Service very quick, efficient and reasonably priced.
January 12, 2012

5
Julie Penrose

We used cophall farm in november 2011 the service we recieved was excellent, friendly staff, helpfull driver,bus was ready and waiting both ways 10mins transfer, would recommend and use again
January 7, 2012

4
Ian Humphrey

Very happy with service and collection from airport.
December 30, 2011

5
Mark Oliver

Save yourself time and money use Cophall Farm Parking. The parking service was excellent. They were extremely efficient and friendly. I rang up when we got back to Gatwick and within 10 minutes they were there ready to take us back to the car park. My car was ready to drive out. No fuss, no queues just the car. Would I recommend them? Definitely.
December 29, 2011

5
IGOR SKLENAR

26/12/2011 I have used this car parking service for long-term parking and everything was very well organized.GOOD SERVICE FOR AT A GOOD PRICE. IGOR
December 26, 2011

5
Tamzin Furtado

Excellent friendly service and the whole changeover was totally hassle-free - would absolutely recommend. Thank you!
December 15, 2011

5
Richard Dimmock

Quick and easy to book,helpful,friendly staff.Transfers with a smile.Never used an 'off airport' parking company before, but will be going back to Cophall Farm every time i fly from Gatwick.
December 15, 2011

5
Mrs Joyce Swait

Excellent service. Speedy transfers, and car ready near reception for onward journey home.
December 11, 2011

5
H volkan

5 star service at a bargain price. Thank you
December 7, 2011

5
Valerie Moreton

we have used CFP several times, easy to use, good location, exellent service, pleasent, efficient and always on time.
December 1, 2011

5
David Cook

Friendly service, good price and prompt transfers to and from airport
November 30, 2011

5
Gregory Marlam

Since it was very early in the morning and late at night, everyone was very helpful. The staff were pleasant and very helpful. The process was effortless and very well organised. No complaints but only commendation.
November 29, 2011