×

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 241 to 270 of 1127 1... 6 7 9 11 12 13 14 ...38
4
Review stars

"Did the job OK. Outgoing pretty slick. Return - slight delay but arrived in the end. Directions good. Car returned OK. No problems really. Would use them again."

April 3, 2012
4
Review stars

"No problems at all , parked up handed over keys bus was there to take us to airport , phoned on return and waited maybe 5 mins for return bus . would defiantly use again "

April 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Driver spot on and a great embassador for an efficiently run organisation. "

March 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service from everyone. Couldn't have been any better and at a most competitive price. Will look no further for Gatwick parking."

March 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"I must say I was a little aprehensive when I went on line to look for parking that would be near to the airport and most importanly at a good price Cophall Farm offered all this and more customer device was excellent and would reuse this service and recomend to friends"

March 12, 2012
4
Review stars

"service was all friendly, good & efficient. Quite happy to use again."

March 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"We found the airport parking to be spot on. The directions were perfect and the staff were helpful and friendly. Thank you for a great experience and we will definitely use you again in the future!"

March 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service...have used lots of different parking schemes when flying in and out of Gatwick but can honestly say that we will not use anyone else again after using Cophall Farm. The service was top class, all the staff are helpful and friendly and couldnt ask for anything more !!!"

February 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent, fast, friendly, reliable, price competitive service which I will recommend and use again and again "

February 22, 2012
4
Review stars

"Worked fine, could have been closer, but ok. really impressed that when easyjet landed us at a different terminal to that from which we flew out from, they just took it in thier stide. "

February 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"Have used Cophall Farm several times now. Always cheapest and service always good, just have to allow a few extra minutes to get to the (off airport) car park and back to the airport by their courtesy bus."

February 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

February 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient - excellent service"

February 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Have used your service many times, no complaints"

February 7, 2012
4
Review stars

"Service very quick, efficient and reasonably priced."

January 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"We used cophall farm in november 2011 the service we recieved was excellent, friendly staff, helpfull driver,bus was ready and waiting both ways 10mins transfer, would recommend and use again"

January 7, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very happy with service and collection from airport."

December 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Save yourself time and money use Cophall Farm Parking. The parking service was excellent. They were extremely efficient and friendly. I rang up when we got back to Gatwick and within 10 minutes they were there ready to take us back to the car park. My car was ready to drive out. No fuss, no queues just the car. Would I recommend them? Definitely. "

December 29, 2011
5
Review stars

" 26/12/2011 I have used this car parking service for long-term parking and everything was very well organized.GOOD SERVICE FOR AT A GOOD PRICE. IGOR"

December 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent friendly service and the whole changeover was totally hassle-free - would absolutely recommend. Thank you!"

December 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy to book,helpful,friendly staff.Transfers with a smile.Never used an 'off airport' parking company before, but will be going back to Cophall Farm every time i fly from Gatwick. "

December 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Speedy transfers, and car ready near reception for onward journey home."

December 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"5 star service at a bargain price. Thank you"

December 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"we have used CFP several times, easy to use, good location, exellent service, pleasent, efficient and always on time. "

December 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Friendly service, good price and prompt transfers to and from airport"

November 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Since it was very early in the morning and late at night, everyone was very helpful. The staff were pleasant and very helpful. The process was effortless and very well organised. No complaints but only commendation."

November 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"All as before very efficiant."

November 21, 2011
2
Review stars

"The service was prompt getting to and from the terminal - I did not have to wait for the minibus at all. However it was very disappointing that my car inside was all covered in cakes of clay mud when I collected the car."

November 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"We were very pleased with how we booked, the reception and transfers. Could not have wished for better. Will stay again and recomend. "

November 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"The price was good and the service Excellent! Thank you."

November 3, 2011