Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 211 to 240 of 1131
5
Mr Mrs Daly

very good service,no waiting,staff very polite,have use before and will use again.
September 16, 2012

4
graham allen

close by , b good friendly service from both the car park office staff and the drivers
September 15, 2012

4
i priestnell

evrything was good except for collection on return- it was a rather long wait for transport to collect our car
September 13, 2012

5
Jonathan Hinchcliffe

Very good service, dropped the car off and within 5 minutes we were on the shuttle to Gatwick. Phoned the freephone No. on arrival and we were soon picked up by the shuttle and taken to our car, which was waiting for us so we didn't have to search the car park. Shuttle drivers were also very helpful.
September 10, 2012

5
Alan

we received a good service from Cophall Farm both to and from the airport. We have used them before and would recommend them to others.
September 10, 2012

5
Tony Bates

Very profesional, smart and friendly, could not fault their service. Would use them again.
August 30, 2012

5
James steadman

Very professional and efficient service. No waiting around what so ever inbound and outbound. Would definately use again as worked out as one of the cheaper car parks.
August 25, 2012

5
Gary Johns

Absolutely first class professionally run set up, would recommend to anyone and will almost certainly use again.
August 22, 2012

5
Guang Shen

very good overall, no problem what so ever. will use them again!
August 3, 2012

4
steve broome

Good efficient service,would recommend to friends.
July 30, 2012

4
Alan Wyse

Good service on arrival, simple procedure. 10 minute mini-bus journey to airport, but drop-off point no 6 was a bit of a walk from the North Terminal entrance. On return, good collection service, car was ready, simple procedure again to complete.
July 22, 2012

5
Neil Meldrum

Excellant service, prompt friendly efficient, and very reasonable, I will use you again next time I fly out of Gatwick.
July 18, 2012

5
Robin West

Used this car park on a few previous occasions and have been well satisfied. Will use them next time.
July 4, 2012

5
Alan

Excellent service as usual.
June 28, 2012

5
Caroline Scott

Excellent service
June 23, 2012

5
Steve Lilleyman

Very professional, very well organised, would definitely use them again.
June 19, 2012

5
Cathy Sandle

Excellent friendly service. Reliable.
June 18, 2012

4
Manasvi Upadhyaya

Very good, fast and friendly.
June 17, 2012

4
barbara wilson

i found the staff efficient and quick on the process of getting me to the airport would use again
June 14, 2012

5
Martin Midgley

Excellent service; can't fault it!
June 12, 2012

5
Kerry Bratt

Used this for the first time, naturally we were a bit concerned as off site etc. Fantastic service and set up. Very easy and efficient even when we were turning up at 3.30am to drop off car. No wait for transfer minibus going to terminal. All staff very friendly and efficient even at that ungodly hour. Much cheaper than bigger competitors. On return had 5 min wait to be picked up by minibus and car waiting for us. Cannot fault the service and will use again.
June 10, 2012

5
Bianca Ross

Polite, quick, efficient and good value for money. Note that you have to leave your car keys with them. It took us 20 min from driving in to getting dropped off at the terminal. And on our return I called for collection just before we got to passport control and by the time we got to the meeting point a car was waiting for us (we only took hand luggage- so 10 minutes tops). Didn't realise we had to leave the keys so had my �1000 laptop in the back and clothes for our onward journey- but all present and correct on return. Highly reccomended.
June 6, 2012

5
MARK TAYLOR

Booked with them again because it's always best value for money. Efficient helpful staff who really take care of you and the car in a professional manner is the icing on the cake-an added bonus.
May 29, 2012

5
Bernice Fitzmaurice

A well organised and easy to use car parking service. Under cover waiting area much appreciated.
May 18, 2012

5
Anita Johnson

Brilliant! Fast, effective, friendly service - took good care of our car and arrived to pick us up within minutes of phoning from airport. Will definitely use again.
May 18, 2012

4
colin jones

Found the car park easy to find good directions, facilities limited but not there long so moved on to airport quickly, staff very helpful and not kept waiting with filling out paper work.Took a little longer to get to airport than previously used car parks and waiting for pick up on return, but no major delays, will possibly use again.
May 16, 2012

5
Trevor Leigh

We have used this site for several years and have always found the personnel involved to be efficient,courteous and professional. I would recommend them to anyone travelling from Gatwick.
May 16, 2012

5
Marion Haefliger

Only addition would be that they have a map of the meet & great pick up location.
May 14, 2012

4
Alan Wyatt

Car was managed well, the price was good and the staff were friendly and courteous. The downside was waiting outside for 26 minutes for the return bus in the cold and damp. We thought that was too long.
May 8, 2012

5
Carolyn Fermor

Everthing was first class. Friendly reception staff and drivers. Easy to book on line.
May 7, 2012