×

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 211 to 240 of 1127 1... 5 6 8 10 11 12 13 ...38
5
Review stars

"we received a good service from Cophall Farm both to and from the airport. We have used them before and would recommend them to others."

September 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very profesional, smart and friendly, could not fault their service. Would use them again."

August 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very professional and efficient service. No waiting around what so ever inbound and outbound. Would definately use again as worked out as one of the cheaper car parks. "

August 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"Absolutely first class professionally run set up, would recommend to anyone and will almost certainly use again."

August 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"very good overall, no problem what so ever. will use them again!"

August 3, 2012
4
Review stars

"Good efficient service,would recommend to friends."

July 30, 2012
4
Review stars

"Good service on arrival, simple procedure. 10 minute mini-bus journey to airport, but drop-off point no 6 was a bit of a walk from the North Terminal entrance. On return, good collection service, car was ready, simple procedure again to complete."

July 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellant service, prompt friendly efficient, and very reasonable, I will use you again next time I fly out of Gatwick."

July 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Used this car park on a few previous occasions and have been well satisfied. Will use them next time."

July 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as usual."

June 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

June 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very professional, very well organised, would definitely use them again. "

June 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent friendly service. Reliable. "

June 18, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very good, fast and friendly."

June 17, 2012
4
Review stars

"i found the staff efficient and quick on the process of getting me to the airport would use again"

June 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service; can't fault it!"

June 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"Used this for the first time, naturally we were a bit concerned as off site etc. Fantastic service and set up. Very easy and efficient even when we were turning up at 3.30am to drop off car. No wait for transfer minibus going to terminal. All staff very friendly and efficient even at that ungodly hour. Much cheaper than bigger competitors. On return had 5 min wait to be picked up by minibus and car waiting for us. Cannot fault the service and will use again."

June 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Polite, quick, efficient and good value for money. Note that you have to leave your car keys with them. It took us 20 min from driving in to getting dropped off at the terminal. And on our return I called for collection just before we got to passport control and by the time we got to the meeting point a car was waiting for us (we only took hand luggage- so 10 minutes tops). Didn't realise we had to leave the keys so had my £1000 laptop in the back and clothes for our onward journey- but all present and correct on return. Highly reccomended. "

June 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Booked with them again because it's always best value for money. Efficient helpful staff who really take care of you and the car in a professional manner is the icing on the cake-an added bonus. "

May 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"A well organised and easy to use car parking service. Under cover waiting area much appreciated."

May 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Brilliant! Fast, effective, friendly service - took good care of our car and arrived to pick us up within minutes of phoning from airport. Will definitely use again."

May 18, 2012
4
Review stars

"Found the car park easy to find good directions, facilities limited but not there long so moved on to airport quickly, staff very helpful and not kept waiting with filling out paper work.Took a little longer to get to airport than previously used car parks and waiting for pick up on return, but no major delays, will possibly use again."

May 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"We have used this site for several years and have always found the personnel involved to be efficient,courteous and professional. I would recommend them to anyone travelling from Gatwick."

May 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Only addition would be that they have a map of the meet & great pick up location. "

May 14, 2012
4
Review stars

"Car was managed well, the price was good and the staff were friendly and courteous. The downside was waiting outside for 26 minutes for the return bus in the cold and damp. We thought that was too long."

May 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"Everthing was first class. Friendly reception staff and drivers. Easy to book on line. "

May 7, 2012
4
Review stars

"We found the service with you very satisfactory. We were picked up from Gatwick North very quickly. Will be using your company again. Thanks"

May 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent handover facilities etc. A little difficult to find in the dark"

April 24, 2012
4
Review stars

"We have used Cophall Farm several times and have always had a great experience with them. The staff are very friendly and the service is effecient.The prices are very good. We will continue to use this car park and would highly recommend it. "

April 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, will recommend to everyone"

April 10, 2012