Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 181 to 210 of 1131
5
Oliver Tonkin

Absolutely fantastic service!! This is the first time I have used a carpark as I have always had a family member do a drop off and collect, but this time we didn't have very social times. We are from Norfolk, so thought it wouldn't be very nice for someone to collect us from Gatwick at 6am on a Sunday!! I couldn't fault the service we had, a mini bus took us from the carpark straight away, didn't have to wait even a minute and it was the same when we arrived back, the mini bus was waiting by the time we got out of the airport. Fantastic!!
July 15, 2013

4
A Davison

Quick, efficient, friendly, good value. Thanks.
July 5, 2013

5
Andrea Hodgkin

We chose Cophall Parking because it was the best value for money, and were pleasantly surprised by the personalised experience they gave us. We arrived, parked outside reception, were given clear instructions by the friendly receptionist, handed in our keys then hopped on the minibus straight away, the driver having helpfully loaded our luggage on first. The journey was short. Similarly on the way back, I phoned them as we were picking up our luggage at the airport, we waited a few minutes for the minibus at the bus stop and our car was waiting for us in the reception area when we arrived. Couldn't have been better and was especially appreciated as we have 2 young children. We will definitely use Cophall Parking again the next time we fly from Gatwick.
July 1, 2013

5
jean skeggs

Great Service...thank you!
June 19, 2013

5
Ronald Ford

Excellent car parking facilities. Very friendly and helpful staff, no waiting around for drop off or collection from airport. Very competitive prices.
June 18, 2013

5
stephen mcneill

Directions to cophall farm was clear and easy to understand. Greeted by smiling staff and on the bus within minutes. Return journey the bus arrived within 7 mins of us calling, staff at reception helped us find a hotel for the night. I WILL be using this very professional company again. Thank you to all the staff for all the help you gave us both at the start of our holiday and the end of it.
June 17, 2013

5
Alexander Wallace Phillips

Copthall did what they said on the tin. Excellent service.
June 8, 2013

4
sarah rea

Very good service. Arrived at 4am left car and keys for them to park up. Bus was waiting to take us to airport which was just a 15min drive away. Then on when we arrived back once collected bags made a call to car park they told us which bus stop and only had about 10min wait then once back collected keys car was ready and waiting for us. Great service and would use them again.
June 5, 2013

4
G P SPURDLE

We found the staff most helpful and polite.Transfers were good and although a short delay we were kept informed.Will use again and recommend to frinds and family.
June 4, 2013

5
Adrian Mc Guinness

Excellent service all round. Thank you
May 28, 2013

5
adrian peacock

very easy instructions on getting to park friendly staff on arrival and return have used before and will use again great value for money
May 8, 2013

5
Donna Fillary

The car park is a little hard to fine (our Sat Nav didn't have a clue where it was going), but once we got there, the service couldn't have been better. Drop off was so quick and we were in the minibus being transferred within a few minutes of arriving. On arrival back in the UK, we phoned after we cleared passport control and by the time we got to the the bus stop the minibus was already there. Normally we use valet parking, but in future we will definitely be using Cophall Farm Parking.
May 6, 2013

1
Ian Judd

Had to wait too long for car to be brought to the airport in the cold. I could have paid half your fees and parked off airport the time it took for the car to come back. At Heathrow the car is brought to the short term car park as soon as you land and the fee for parking there is included. Will not use your parking again.
April 20, 2013

5
Mattia Battistella

good value for money courtesy bus connection well organised and quick, no waiting
April 5, 2013

5
amina hans-adam

The Cophall Farm Parking was most efficient and provided excellent friendly customer service. i would definately recommend Cophall Farm and use it again.
March 29, 2013

5
Robert Scrase

Excellent service throughout, thank you. I will use this carpark again.
March 26, 2013

5
Ray Miller

Very good service
February 25, 2013

5
C Cook

Friendly, easy to understand phone staff, quoted my name and they were ready for me! Pleasant, polite and tidy drivers, helped me with my bags out and in the car. Prompt, polite and nothing more I could ask for, wil use again
February 12, 2013

5
adrian peacock

Great place to park, great rates, friendly and quick service, our 2nd time and will park again .
January 4, 2013

5
Brian Bishop

very good service, prompt and courteous staff.
December 12, 2012

5
Howard Kemp

AN excellent service, used many times, and will be used again inthe future. Recommend to anyone for secure parking.
November 11, 2012

5
Diana

My daughter and I were extremely impressed with Cophall Farm, they were friendly and efficient. We would both recommend them and use them again.
November 6, 2012

4
Kelly Johnson

Was pleased with the whole service. Very polite punctual and efficient
November 4, 2012

4
Peter mark Ansell

Gatwick Cophall Farm Parking represents very good value for money. The location is easy to find and the distance / time to get to / from either North or South Terminal is perfectly acceptable given the off airport location and the good price. The staff were courteous and helpful and the shuttle to and from the airport was prompt and regular. The car park itself seems safe although you don't really see what happens to your car once it is taken away from the drop-off zone adjacent to Reception. The car is returned to this same location for collection upon your return. I am always slightly uncomfortable about leaving my car to be driven and parked by other people but there is no alternative to this system at Cophall Farm. This is not a problem, just a niggle. Overall I would rate Gatwick Cophall Farm Parking as excellent, representing very good value for money.
October 29, 2012

5
Brian

Everything went as expected and planned and the price was competitive, what more can I say.
October 25, 2012

4
Clive Patel

Excellent service. Staff were friendly and everything ran extremely efficiently. Only downside was that my car's exterior was filthy on our return (covered in bird droppings and muddy water splashes).
October 11, 2012

4
Karon Keymist

Excellent service from all of the team at Cophall Farm. Everyone was very accommodating and helpful. Parking easy to find and pick up when I returned home was perfect. No hassle at all. Will definitely use again.
September 29, 2012

5
David Zambra

Excellent and friendly service as usual. I will continue to use Cophall Farm Parking, and would definately recommend them to anyone.
September 28, 2012

5
Sarah Buckingham

Excellent and quick service. Didn't have to wait onc. People were friendly and trustworthy.
September 28, 2012

5
Michelle Godenho

Real Really pleased with Cophall Farm, nice and easy to park and get to Gatwick, friendly staff, good location, and good facilities within. Will definarly use them again.
September 24, 2012