×

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 391 to 420 of 1129 1... 11 12 14 16 17 18 19 ...38
5

"exellent service, can't fault it"

September 27, 2010
5

"Efficient, prompt service"

September 26, 2010
5

"Great service, site secure, friendly helpful staff, transfer was quick and comfortable. Will definately use cophall Farm Parking again really good value for money Thanks"

September 20, 2010
4

"We were very satisfied with the service that we received from Cophall Farm Parking near to Gatwick. Upon arriving at the car park we will quickly transported to Terminal 2. When we arrived back at Terminal 2 after our holiday we were collected within 10-15 minutes after phoning to arrange collection. Our keys and car were waiting for us back at the car park."

September 20, 2010
5

"efficient and friendly staff."

September 19, 2010
5

"Top service, very efficient and I highly recommend them"

September 8, 2010
4

"Cophall Farm Parking is as it ought to be. Previously, I used a meet-and-greet company but found their service far too slow - having to wait ages for them both on our outgoing and our return journeys."

September 8, 2010
5

"My experience of Cophall parking was all good. I have used a number of parks around Gatwick with very variable service. I believe Cophall is the best. The staff are very polite, personable and helpful."

September 7, 2010
5

"Couldn't have been easier. Fast turn-round on departure, prompt pick-up on return for the 10-minute journey back to the car park. Excellent service."

September 5, 2010
5

"Efficient and receptive. The smaller operation means they collect you quickly when you call. Great location if travelling from the south on the A22."

September 1, 2010
5

"excellent service with a smile and efficiency and helpfulness"

August 30, 2010
5

"I have used many other parking services and this is by far the best. The staff could not have been more helpful and polite."

August 28, 2010
5

"No problems with the parking. Directions could be a little bit clearer but did find it. Drivers really nice and helpful. All run very smoothly. Would defo use again."

August 26, 2010
5

"excellant"

August 26, 2010
5

"Excellent service. The transfers on demand were prompt and quick."

August 23, 2010
5

"Excellent smooth hassle free service and great value for money. With six of us travelling, all with luggage it would have cost a lot more for taxis both ways. Drivers very helpful with cases and great to see a chatty lady driver too! Also lovely spacious clean vehicle both ways.Will definitely use next time. Thanks Cophall Farm! "

August 22, 2010
5

"An excellent service both arriving and leaving. Quick and efficient transport to and from the airport and your car is there waiting for you to jump straight into! Will always use them from now on."

August 17, 2010
5

"Gatwick Cophall Farm Parking made parking easy, I popped postcode in Honda sat nav and it took us straight there. They were ready for us, gave clear instructions, were courteous and prompt. Coming back was easy also."

August 12, 2010
5

"First class. Staff were helpful and friendly and the parking was secure. Collection went smoothly and we were offered very good advice re quickest route home which worked out better than the sat nav. Price was very good too. Will use them again."

August 11, 2010
5

"10 minute drive from Gatwick airport, quite easy to find. Good service upon arrival, quick transportation to Gatwick via minibus. Pick up very prompt upon arrival back at Gatwick, car ready for immediate collection. Good service, no complaints at all. the site looks secure and well managed."

August 10, 2010
4

"Excellent service - all ran exactly to plan. When being picked up on arrival at the airport the bus was waiting for us at the designated stop. I would certainly use them again. "

July 27, 2010
5

"Hello My parking experience at Cophall was good as usual. I find this organisation much better than others around Gatwick. Polite, helpful and professional. Just a shame it is not closer."

July 27, 2010
3

"Good service as before but disappointed that they charged me for an extra 3 days parking because of delays caused by the volanic ash cloud."

April 24, 2010
4

"The person who checked us in was very unfriendly. We were delayed back because of cancellation of our flight due to the volcano eruption. Came back at 9am on Monday 19th April instead of 9pm on Sunday evening and were made to pay for an extra day which we felt was very business like but not very customer friendly. Very slow at taking us to the airport but very quick on the pick up"

April 19, 2010
5

"Excellent both ways. Very little waiting time and very helpful staff in loading our luggage."

April 15, 2010
5

"I was very pleased with the prompt and efficient service on arrival and departure - possibly the best car park I have visited"

April 15, 2010
5

"polite , fast efficient service at 5 am and at 2pm nmo problems at all"

April 6, 2010
5

"Great value and very efficient, have used before and will definitely use again "

April 4, 2010
5

"Excellent, very efficient in all respects. Would use again"

March 28, 2010
5

"Fine, the instruction to get to the car parking were clear and precise. The staff were helpful, polite and the transfers were timely"

March 15, 2010