Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 121 to 150 of 1131
5
Mr M Azizi

very friendly staff
July 18, 2015

5
Mr S Lee

Everything from booking to being dropped and picked up from airport to picking up car was excellant
July 17, 2015

5
Mr S Jones

So smooth from start to finish, will definitely be using again...
July 13, 2015

5
Mr F Hoedemaker

Very efficient, good value.
July 10, 2015

5
Mr D Hughes

Very good experience. Pleasant staff/ drivers.
July 8, 2015

5
Mrs A Richman

Was so easy dropped car off was on mini bus within minutes.. airport was 15 mins away. Return was simple too. Staff were lovely. Will definitely use again.
June 29, 2015

5
Mr A Simpson

Excellent service, good value service on reception was quick and easy. Dropped our bags off and we were on a mini to the airport within 5mins. On pick up we waited maximum of 5 mins before we were picked up from the terminal. Car was waiting outside ready to go. Good hassle free experience
June 28, 2015

4
Miss M Phillips

It all went very smoothly.
June 15, 2015

5
Mr A Karim

Very organized and quick transfer!
June 4, 2015

5
Mrs L Hobbs

Excellent service. It was easy to find and the service offered by the reception staff was quick, efficient and very polite. Would advise anyone to ensure that they put the correct time of their flights as they book as if not you will have to pay extra. This is not a criticism at all but just passing on as this was my silly mistake due to having to book in a hurry. Was taken to and from the airport with no delay. Drivers were polite and helpful. Would definitely use again.
June 2, 2015

5
Mr M Cornwell

I have used Cophall a number of times, i have found them very helpfull and punctual. Price is competitive cheaper than some of the other parking at Gatwick.
June 2, 2015

5
Colin Baker

Easy to use service, booking in and delivery to airport. Only 5 mins from terminal. Both drop off drivers very pleasant as were the reception staff.
May 31, 2015

5
Mr L Kelly

Brilliant, efficient and fast service. 5 star! Fully recommend
May 28, 2015

1
Mr S Nadeem

Best
May 27, 2015

5
Mrs C Harding

Couldn't fault the whole experience. Very quick and efficient pick up service, and friendly, helpful employees. Many thanks to all concerned.
May 20, 2015

5
Mr M Kennedy

Worked exactly as hoped.
May 10, 2015

5
Mr R Richards

Excellent service outbound and inbound
April 28, 2015

5
Miss M Grant

Very pleased with service and would recommend to friends travelling from Gatwick Airport.
April 18, 2015

4
Mr D Powell

As usual, competitive, prompt & courteous. Only slight downside is sometimes longish waiting times at airport on return due, I guess, to distance from airport,
April 1, 2015

5
Ms S Smile

fast, efficient and friendly. Would use again
March 31, 2015

5
Malcolm Witherden

The whole process from booking to collection at the Terminal at the Airport, after our short break was seamless and faultless. The staff were efficient and polite, coupled with clean courtesy buses and very careful drivers, this is real 5 star plus service. Will be using in the future and recommending to all.
March 21, 2015

4
Mr D Regan

Whole booking process excellent, including my fairly late request to change to a 'Meet on Departure' booking, and met promptly & efficiently on departure. Only negative was having to wait (along with another couple) for an unexpectedly long time for the courtesy coach pick-up when we returned. Understand that this might have been due to a traffic diversion but was not told to expect a wait or given reason.
March 2, 2015

5
Mr M Richards

Excellent service. Will be using again.
February 23, 2015

4
ian flexer

Straightforward process to leave car, simple transfer to terminal and greet with car at terminal on return definitely worth it.
January 14, 2015

5
Julie Smith

Just returned from holiday today and used the greet service, absolutely fantastic, speedy and prompt return of our vehicle. Excellent service as always. We have used Cophall Farm for parking around 10 times now, they have never failed to impress. On our most recent visit I booked three reservations for my family. We all arrived at different times on 31/12/2014, the Cophall team transported us to the Gatwick terminal to the premier Inn hotel without any hesitation.
January 9, 2015

5
G C Brackenridge

Friendly and efficient. Very happy to recommend them.
January 6, 2015

5
Mr G Penny

Before booking I read some of the reviews and was impressed that they were so positive. We were delighted with the service, prompt and friendly and all done with a smile. We will be back.
December 27, 2014

5
Ms H Jones

Delivered the service as advertised.
December 23, 2014

5
Miss C Macdonald

Very professional great value for money and would definitely use again
November 20, 2014

5
Mr C N Jones

We were delighted with Cophall this time after not using them for a few years. The price was excellent and the welcome was warm. We found the directions clear and were quickly directed to a warm and comfortable minibus which got us to the airport in 10-15 minutes, dropping us on the ground floor at Gatwick where there are lifts and escalators conveniently placed. On our return 5 days later we waited about 5 minutes at the bus stops after making our 'sign-in' phone call and were swiftly returned to Cophall. Our car was waiting just outside the reception area and we were on our way not much more than a half hour after landing. Thank you Cophall staff.
November 19, 2014