Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 1081 to 1110 of 1131
5
Vanessa Pons-Bialowas

Highly recommended!! Extremely fast and efficient transfers to and from airport and very friendly staff.
April 11, 2007

5
David Simon

I chose this car park for a 16 day stay as it was the cheapest one with full security, but I also found it the best I have used so far of many, due to speed and ease of check in/out and also the shuttle had me waiting around for all of perhaps 1 minute each time!
April 11, 2007

5
mark baatz

Couldn't fault the service al all. have used them several times before and never had any trouble.
April 10, 2007

4
grant barlow

overall very good and would use again.The only downside was having to wait 10 mins for a transfer back, but otherwise the service was very efficient, courteous, friendly and the price was good!!
April 10, 2007

4
Jerry Wright

Pretty good overall; cheerful driver and reasonably quick pick-up after arrival
April 10, 2007

4
Katharine George

Good, friendly service and as close to the airport as advertised. Very efficient in dropping us off at the airport, though had to wait 15-20 minutes for our pick up on return, which was ok though a little inconvenient. Would return again.
April 10, 2007

5
Jeff Pellett

Very efficient, no delays with collection of own vehicle. 1st class service standards.
April 10, 2007

5
Terence Grant

My first experience with this operator, yet the best service ever, when we arrived back in U.K. we did as instructed and waited until clearing customs with our luggage, phoned and when we got to the pick-up point the vehicle arrived almost immediately. !0out of 10
April 10, 2007

4
Carolyn Turner

Friendly and efficient. Will use again
April 10, 2007

4
Phil Martin

All very smooth. But it was not 5 stars as there is a problem with the web site. It would not let me enter our flight number: "ClickAir 1038" as the space was too small. When we rang to be collected we were told we hadn't supplied a flight number, so they were not expecting us! Please fix web site or ask us if you don't have a return flight number for a customer.
April 10, 2007

4
JANICE FURNEAUX

I found the staff and sevice extremely efficient. There was a bus waiting to take me to the airport as soon as i arrived at the car park and i didn't even have to lift my own bags onh the bus.
April 9, 2007

5
Jane Murphy

Very well organised. Pleasant and helpful staff. Drop off and pick up worked extremely well. This is the best parking service we have ever used and we will certainly recommend.
April 8, 2007

5
Alun Pout

We were greeted by very pleasent and helpful staff and did not have to wait for minibus to take us to the airport. On return, driver was waiting for us, so no hanging around. Both drivers made us all feel at ease. Best service yet!! Well Done Will most certainly use and recommend CHF parking in the future
April 8, 2007

4
Miriam Pearman

Friendly and efficient. Just had to wait a bit longer than expected to get picked up from airport on return.
April 8, 2007

5
Michael Delves

I was initially attracted by their very cheapest price but the level of service was excellent. We arrived and were immediately taken to the airport without any fuss or bother. Coming back I just rang them when we arrived and they were ready and waiting. I would definitely recommend!
April 8, 2007

5
Jane Caroline Jory

I was very impressed with the service. A very smooth and efficient service, with hardly any waiting around. I would definately use Cophall Farm Parking again and recommend it to friends and family. Extremely good value for money.
April 8, 2007

5
Ural Erdem

Excellent choice, very convenient and no problems with transport at either end of the travel.
April 8, 2007

4
Jeffery K Jeal

Booking was easy, so was finding the location, getting to the airport was fine and the information given about how to contact them on my return was good. My only comment was on the pick up on returning to the UK, at the time of my return there were a few others who had used CFP and we all were waiting at the designated pick up point, but the vehicles used to collect people (mini buses) could not take all the people waiting. I'm not sure if people who had not booked or booked later than those who had booked a pick up, were taken out of rotation, even though they say they have strict pick up policy. a) if they have large numbers to pick up they should have a large vehicle, b) if they have a strict pick up policy they should stick to it and state that on the card they give out re return instructions, also the drivers need to announce who they have come to pick up more clearly, as they seemed to just take anyone who pushed their way to the front of the queue. But being the cheapest, you have to accept that there will be a price to pay for it.
April 7, 2007

5
JOHN BLAIR

Just returned from our holiday (May 2007).Cophall Farm parking was an excellent experience for us.Professional staff were very helpful and the car was ready at the reception on our return.All in all,i could not find fault with this service,`top marks`- will certainly use again.
April 5, 2007

5
Nigel Knights Johnson

Cophall Farm Parking was excellent, though further away than I thought, which was an issue on arrival because we had not allowed enough time during rush hour to go back on to the motorway.
April 4, 2007

5
MRS LEANNE TURNBULL

What a fantastic service. We were at the airport within 15 minutes of arriving at Cophall Farm Parking. Staff are friendly and efficient. When we arrived back the bus was waiting to transfer us back to our car. Very easy will DEFINITELY use again as this was the best airport parking we have ever used.
April 4, 2007

4
C H Lawrence

Prompt and friendly service. Especially like the fact that the car is left and collected from the office (no roaming around the car park looking for a space or for the car on return). Just wish it was nearer the airport.
April 4, 2007

5
David Gilbert

We pre-booked Cophall Farm Parking for our recent holiday to Austria and couldn't fault the service. Arrived, parked car, signed in and were on our way to airport in the free shuttle within 10 minutes. On return late in the evening we called for pick up and had to wait only about 5 minutes once outside. Price was very reasonable - probably less than 4 return train tickets. Will use this parking again for our next trip.
April 2, 2007

5
Robert Wells

First time we have used Cophall Farm for parking at Gatwick.Check in was quick and straight forward.Allstaff were very friendly even at 2 am.Prompt service to and from airport would definitly use again and would recommend without hesitation.
April 2, 2007

4
A. Kamdar

Very pleased with the service.
April 2, 2007

5
Tony Nicholls

I have used sereval different companies for parking at Gatwick and found that the Cophall Farm (2nd time using), is the best one I have used and will only use from now on, there staff are both friendly,polite and prepared to go that little extra.
April 2, 2007

4
Ann-Marie Carpanini

Arrival: Was easy venue to locate, a quick turn round from dropping off car to getting on the bus. Departure: Collected within 10 mins of ringing, car was ready for collection.
March 31, 2007

5
Andrew B Sinclair

Thoroughly efficient service, hassle free, friendly, helpful staff.
March 30, 2007

5
dave langtree

Excellent value for money, all staff were courteous and friendly, what more can i say except will use again
March 29, 2007

4
Michael Smith

I have used this car park several times and have always found them efficient and helpful. The only drawback is that they are not very close to the airport, which does at to the time taken to deposit and collect the car.
March 29, 2007