Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 1051 to 1080 of 1131
5
neil Clark

friendly,efficient and relable service, at a good price, I have used Cophall on four occasions now, with no rervations whatsoever
May 1, 2007

5
Alex Woolf

The service was excellent. Explanations of what to do were clear, there were no delays, the driver was friendly, and I arrived at the airport in good spirits and in plenty of time for my plane!
April 27, 2007

5
Deborah Paxford

Excellent service. Very quick and efficient and good value for money.
April 26, 2007

4
Lynne Berridge

COphall Farm Parking was fantastic value for money. The transfers to the airport were verfy frequent and we didn't have to wait long, the mini buses used were well maintanied & clean and the trip to the airport was short. On our return we waited less than 10 minutes for the minibus to collect us and our vehicle was waiting for us in the front car park for a speedy departure. The only slight downside was that due to the hot dry weather in the UK our car was covered in dust! If flying from Gatwick in the future Cophall will be our first choice.
April 24, 2007

5
Martyn Gibson

Everythong very smoothly. Very Satisfied.
April 24, 2007

5
rory stapleton

I don't normally leave feedback but I have to say the quality of service was superb, timings were fantastic. from touch down at 21.50 we had collected baggage, been picked up and on our way by 22.35.
April 23, 2007

5
Fiona Wellstead

We found Cophall Farm professional and highly efficient. We had no hold-ups leaving or collecting our car and found the service from the staff excellent.
April 23, 2007

5
Juliette Baker

Excellent
April 22, 2007

4
Lesley Smith

The staff were polite and courteous. Very efficient at check in, and equally so when collecting us on our return. We will certainly use them again.
April 22, 2007

5
Gavin Nicol

Cophall provided an efficient and courteous service at a reasonable price. I would recommend them to others wanting to pay less for parking at Gatwick. I've used other, more expensive, parking services closer to Gatwick and they aren't really any more convenient.
April 21, 2007

5
Milan

Good service, friendly and helpfull staff, its located of the airport but it does not take very long to get there, personalised service1
April 20, 2007

5
Trevor medhurst

CFP were courteous, efficient and friendly. Great value parking, i would not hessitate in recommending them to my friends.
April 19, 2007

5
Russell Ford

This is the first time we have used Cophall Farm for parking and after using numerous different parking companies including courtesy parking we are extremely happy with the service they gave. Short bus ride with no standing about waiting to be picked up after your holiday, the worst time. Friendly drivers. Clean, new transport system....with seat belts and drivers that do not exceed the speed limits. Tidy premises with spaciously parked cars. Half the price of some of the people we have used...and so on, the list is endless. I shall certainly use this company agin.
April 19, 2007

4
Barry Morris

Efficient comms and a decent transfer bus. No problems. Just a bit far away and the roads were clogged. Call it four and a half out of 5.
April 18, 2007

5
Mrs Patricia Bull

We found the Cophall Farm Parking service extremely efficient. The staff were very pleasant and the delivery and pick up from the airport was really quick. We would definitely recommend them.
April 17, 2007

5
Jackie Williams

This car park has been modernised since I last used it with new entrance barriers and improved reception area. We had no problems at all everything went as planned and there was minimal waiting for transport either to or from the airport. Excellent service.
April 16, 2007

5
Tracy Stone

Very helpful, polite and friendly staff make the parking part of a trip so much easier and more stress free. Terrific low rates will ensure I'm a repeat customer.
April 16, 2007

5
Dave Corderoy

Excellent. Very friendly staff and quick transfers. I will use them again.
April 16, 2007

5
Brian Bolger

Good pick up and collect service. Suited our needs very well. Good price. Would use again.
April 16, 2007

4
Zoe Brown

Very happy with the service. The only drawback was that we had to wait about 20 mins for the bus to take us back to the car park, on our return.
April 16, 2007

5
Ed Woodhouse

Best off airport car parking experience at Gatwick ever. Quick, no fuss. Particularly liked the personal feel to the whole operation.
April 16, 2007

5
Janet Elizabeth Mitchell

Very good service. Arrival/departure at start of holiday especially efficient. Rather a long wait at Gatwick for pick up. I appreciate that you cannot have minibuses sitting waiting for long periods and that flights can be delayed but as it was 1.30 a.m. perhaps there could have been an internet check on flight e.t.a. and the buses could have been on their way a little earlier. This is just a suggestion for improvement. I would certainly use you again. many thanks.
April 16, 2007

4
Sean Comer

No problems. Regular user of this car park.
April 16, 2007

5
Margaret M Powell

This is the third time I have used Cophall Farm car park and have no intention of using any other. The charges are more than reasonable and the service to and from the airport is excellent. Pleasant, helpful staff round off an excellent package!
April 16, 2007

5
J Bryant

Excellent service - speedy pick up and drop off and the car was secure. Cheap too. What more could you ask for?
April 16, 2007

5
Mrs Valerie Ames

Very easy to find and prompt transfers to and from airport. All staff were helpful and friendly. Would definately use them again.
April 16, 2007

5
Barry King

My experience of Cophall Farm was excellent. The service was prompt, efficient and friendly, and I will happily use them again.
April 16, 2007

4
Vanessa Dunnet

Always good - we feel confident in using this company, though we did have to wait longer than ever before to be picked up at Gatwick on our return (20-25 mins). Otherwise they are very efficient and pleasant to deal with - we also feel that they do look after our car!
April 15, 2007

5
Mark Bethell

Highly recommended. A very quick and easy check-in followed by an immediate mini bus transfer directly to Gatwick North Terminal. I think the overall check-in and transfer time was only about 10 minutes, far less than using the Gatwick long stay car park, and a lot less hassle.
April 12, 2007

4
Robert Wight

Not the easiest carpark to find but the staff were fast, efficient and friendly.
April 12, 2007