Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 1021 to 1050 of 1131
4
veronica gibbs

Cophall Farm Parking was easy to find. The staff were helpful and friendly. Waiting times were very short. The drivers were helpful with carrying luggage. I did not travel with children but our driver was very helpful to a young family. The driving was also safe. I have used different Off Airport Parking services for many years and I found this one to be one of the best.
June 1, 2007

4
patrick baker

Excelent service quick and efficient and no problems with the car i will use them again
June 1, 2007

5
Alison Mitchell

We arrived home after a 17hr delay and were picked up very promptly after phoning Cophall Farm. When we got back to their reception to pick up the keys I asked how much extra we owed them for being a day late, they charged no extra as they said it wasn't our fault the flight was delayed. Very friendly and efficient service.
June 1, 2007

5
david munday

excellent service. easy to find, efficent and convienient. on;y prob;em was that FHR had not passed by booking refference on to the carpark themselves. don't know why, but it wasn't a prob for the staff there as had my confirmayion voucher/email would deffinetly use them again
May 31, 2007

4
Richard Lindley

Excellent service all round, with the exception of having to wait about half an hour to be picked up at the airport on return. Eveyone pleasant and helpful, and I shall probably use them again.
May 31, 2007

5
A Davies

Very Friendly fast and efficent.
May 31, 2007

5
Miss Zoe Taylor

This is the best airport car park i have stayed out around gatwick, very easy to get to with good directions. Once there it took seconds to drop off the key and be whisked off to the terminal. Arriving back from the holiday was just as painfree as arriving, everything was awaiting us and we could make a quick and easy departure, Would definately use this parking facility again and the price was brilliant compared to some of the others available.
May 31, 2007

5
Emmanuelle Soisnard

Excellent service. Will use again.
May 31, 2007

5
Barry Western

Very efficient and polite service. Transfer buses were on time and clean. Very helpfull in general. On our return car was ready and waiting for us and as soon as I phoned they knew who I was
May 31, 2007

5
Stephen Shaw

Always excellent. Prompt polite service and buses are ready to leave as you arrive so no delay and prompt pick ups on arrival. Will continue to use
May 30, 2007

5
Susan Bridge

Excellent! Quick check-in and almost immediate transfer to terminal by minibus. On our return, we used the freephone number once through customs and the minibus was already at the bus stop when we arrived. When we collected our car key, we were given a map for the best route to the M25 and our car was waiting by reception. Pretty good service from the cheapest carpark when we booked.
May 30, 2007

5
Bernard Ward

Very efficient service & quick run to & from the airport. Whish we had known about the accomodation as this would have been the icing on the cake.
May 30, 2007

4
Calvyn L Pout

All in all, very good. The only exception was the female reception (possibly having a bad day?) on our return. The driver called in to say he had five people and gave all the names, asking if there was anyone else. The receptionist had NO IDEA who was where or who needed to be picked up and after a long faff, eventually said 'Oh, just come back'. We were fine but I feel sorry for those at LGW South Terminal. She should see if she can get her old job back, as a Brewery Pxxs-up organiser .... but they probably wouldn't have her!! Otherwise very good indeed.
May 30, 2007

5
Shaun Leverett

A good reliable courteous service
May 30, 2007

5
G. Thomas

I was very happy with the service that was provided to me. The staff were very helpful and I found the price was very reasonable. I would use your company again and would also recommend you to family and friends. I would like to take the opportunity to say thanks for taking great care of my vehicle.
May 30, 2007

5
Carl Lewis

No problems whatsoever. Pick up and collection prompt, condition of vehicle fine. Convenient location. Would use again (have already used before).
May 29, 2007

4
Gina Brady

Have used them twice and have had very good service from them. Extremely helpful and efficient
May 29, 2007

5
michael cornell

Very efficient company. No problems at all. Ive used them 4 or 5 times and will always use them in the future.
May 28, 2007

3
richard dew

I have always had a rule that I don't park off airport because after a flight all I want to do is get on with the the journey home - in this case 2 hours plus (on a good day. I would generallly pay extra for the convenience. However I made an exception in this case and regretted it. Friends who booked on-airport with Parking Express reached their car nearly 40 minutes before we got back to the same spot.The problem is that Cophall Farm do pick-ups/drop-offs at both terminals on the same run and still have a ten minute plus journey to and from the parking area. The saving at this time of year (about £5 in May) was not worth the hassle. The service itself was very good and efficient.
May 28, 2007

4
Frank Flynn

Very friendly no waiting overall very good service.
May 25, 2007

4
Soraya Hashimzai

Slick service - very good value for money.
May 24, 2007

5
Barbara White

I would thoroughly recommend this parking company. The directions were excellent, then we were greeted courteously and put immediately on to a minibus with a very pleasant driver who went and got a step to assist my disabled friend in. He drove well (unlike a driver from another parking place recently!)and even asked the office to note that the step would be needed again for the return journey. When we called for a pick up on our return, the bus was prompt and the driver again courteous and a good driver. The price was what attracted us, and I do hope they will continue to operate at such competitive prices.
May 22, 2007

5
Sarah Russell

Absolutely brilliant car park. By far the best I have ever used. Great value and exceptional customer service. They couldn't do enough to help and I was travelling alone with lots of luggage.
May 22, 2007

4
Jean Summers

No problems at all. Very efficient and economical service. Perhaps a little distant from the airport, but drop off and collection were prompt both ways. I would use this service again.
May 20, 2007

5
Viktor Snetkov

Everything was fine, I was happy about the parking. Just had to wait for car at the airport for 10 minutes. I phoned reception after checkout, I was told to phone after I pick up my luggage, I phoned one more time when I took my luggage, and I was told that the car will be in two minutes, but I had to wait for ten minutes. It wasn't a problem for me, but sometimes people are in a hurry:) Thank you for your good service
May 18, 2007

5
Patrick Tucker

Excellent - No trouble at all. Got the personal service. Have used them before and will again.
May 15, 2007

5
john Bartlett

Excellent service. Very helpful and friendly drivers. Would recommend and use cophall in future.
May 13, 2007

5
MR DEREK DICKERSON

Very Good Would definately Use Again, Polite Helpful & Prompt can recommend this Holiday Car Parking facility without reservations.
May 10, 2007

5
Nicola Walker

Very helpful and friendly staff. Very prompt and efficient service, both in the middle of the night and the afternoon. I would recommend them based on the service I recently received.
May 10, 2007

5
Ruth Bennett

I have used Cophall Farm Parking several times and have always found it an excellent experience. The staff are friendly, helpful and efficient and it is always a quick service to and from the airport - especially useful if you have been on an overnight transatlantic flight with children. Recently I took a friend on holiday who had not used this car park before although she has done a lot of travelling and she was also extremely impressed. I will certaily be using them in the future.
May 5, 2007