×

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 991 to 1020 of 1122 1... 31 32 34 36 37 38
4
Review stars

"Efficient and competitively priced. If it was a little nearer the terminal it would rate 5 stars"

June 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"Great car park and short waiting times. Relaxed and easy to use with friendly, helpful staff. We'll be back again next time."

June 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"It was so simple and easy to book my parking at Cophall Farm Parking with FHR online. On arrival the procedure to leave your car and hop onto to the oourtesy bus was so I easy (and I am disabled; wheelchair bound). I was travelling with two children 5 and 1 year old and the driver was so helpful with our luggage and wheelchair...a 5 star service. Well done keep it up. "

June 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, quick transfer and most helpful"

June 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"As a website designer I can recommend Airport Parking Shop for its clarity and ease of use. Everything is clear and simple and internet novices will find this site easier than using the phone, and more importantly makes decision making for specific needs or just plain saving money. Make this your first stop for airport car parking."

June 8, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good service with friendly staff"

June 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"This swervice was [and did] everything it said it would [be]. Reception checked that the given arrival time for our return was in fact the flight time rather than arrival time at the carpark - there is a discrepancy between their system and the booking system - and we left the car key and got straight into the minibus. On our return a minibus was already at the airport so no waiting there, and at the car park our car was waiting and we simply exchanged the card with the call number on for the pick up for our car key and we were away. No waiting, no hassle and no complaints!"

June 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"very good,,,,staff where polite & courteous....service was very good....one of the best i have used....will use again......."

June 7, 2007
4
Review stars

"Would definately use this car park again. Very easy to get to, staff courteous and friendly. Much better than having to struggle on to normal courtesy bus with luggage. Luggage gets put in for you and you have a seat. No hassle getting back to car park. Pick up arrives within minutes of phoning. "

June 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"easy to find at 2am in the dark. No waiting for transfers and our car waiting on our return. Would definitely use again!!"

June 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"i found cophall farm parking to be a very good service, booking online was easy and the instructions and map were clear, the park is easy to find and the staff are very friendly even at 3.15am. on arriving back in London it took less than 10 minutes between the freephone call and the bus to arrive to take us back to our car, we will definitely use cophall farm again."

June 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Economical, always reliable, frequent buses and helpful drivers. "

June 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at a very affordable price, what else can I say!"

June 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was delighted with Cophall Farm Parking. Service was immediate and you can park close to the minibus that takes you to the airport - so no lugging around of heavy bags. They give you a ticket with a phone number that you have to phone when you return to Gatwick and during the call they tell you where to go to meet the minibus. My daughters went to the toilet and we made our way downstairs and to my astonishment the minibus was already waiting for us. And this was at before 6 in the morning. Top service and a very agreeable price."

June 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"The staff were friendly and very efficient. We were able to get on the mini-bus to the airport within 5 minutes of arriving and on return the mini-bus arrived 10 minutes after us calling the reception. Thank you for making that part of the travelling easy and stress free"

June 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Cophall Farm parking provides a good service, at an affordable price, which we have used for the second time. The farm is easy to find from the clear instructions provided. The staff are courteous, helpful and efficient. "

June 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is the fifth (or sixth, I'm not sure) time we've used Cophall because we find tem to be the most efficient of the parking places around Gatwick, we have recommended them to friends and have received good feedback from them too. It should be easy to accept a car and give it back two weeks later - until you see how badly others do it. Once again a good simple reliable service."

June 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, good directions found it easily. We were taken immediately to the airport and on our return were picked up in about 5 mintues. Back to collect my car, again excellent fast friendly service. Would reccomend this company and will certainly use them again."

June 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"first time we used this carpark. We arrived, and within 10 minutes we were on our way to the airport, great service."

June 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very effiecient at drop off, and very easy to find, directions given were excellent. We did however have to wait 30 mins to be collected from airport on return, which after a long night flight was not so good."

June 2, 2007
5
Review stars

" We checked in at 3am and were taken immediately to the airport. On our return, having phoned as instructed after collecting the cases, by the time we reached the collection point the bus was ready and waiting. What more need I say? Excellent service!"

June 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"Cophall Farm Parking was easy to find. The staff were helpful and friendly. Waiting times were very short. The drivers were helpful with carrying luggage. I did not travel with children but our driver was very helpful to a young family. The driving was also safe. I have used different Off Airport Parking services for many years and I found this one to be one of the best. "

June 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excelent service quick and efficient and no problems with the car i will use them again "

June 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"We arrived home after a 17hr delay and were picked up very promptly after phoning Cophall Farm. When we got back to their reception to pick up the keys I asked how much extra we owed them for being a day late, they charged no extra as they said it wasn't our fault the flight was delayed. Very friendly and efficient service."

June 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent service. easy to find, efficent and convienient. on;y prob;em was that FHR had not passed by booking refference on to the carpark themselves. don't know why, but it wasn't a prob for the staff there as had my confirmayion voucher/email would deffinetly use them again"

May 31, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service all round, with the exception of having to wait about half an hour to be picked up at the airport on return. Eveyone pleasant and helpful, and I shall probably use them again."

May 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very Friendly fast and efficent. "

May 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is the best airport car park i have stayed out around gatwick, very easy to get to with good directions. Once there it took seconds to drop off the key and be whisked off to the terminal. Arriving back from the holiday was just as painfree as arriving, everything was awaiting us and we could make a quick and easy departure, Would definately use this parking facility again and the price was brilliant compared to some of the others available. "

May 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Will use again."

May 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and polite service. Transfer buses were on time and clean. Very helpfull in general. On our return car was ready and waiting for us and as soon as I phoned they knew who I was"

May 31, 2007