×

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 961 to 990 of 1127 1... 30 31 33 35 36 37 38
4
Review stars

"Service was good...bit of a wait at the airport...on return"

June 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"Most impressed with service.I believe we have used you before. Directions were good,price was excellent. There was no delay in departure either way and both drivers were mostcourteous and helpful. Your company made the whole business of car parking a simple and stress free affair. You are some distance from the airport but really the distance is not a problem with such a quick service. Many thanks from both of us. Malcolm & Heather Lealan."

June 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good value for money. Transfers work well and are on time. "

June 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"good experience not much of wait when returning to get the bus back to the car park which is always the worry with off sie parking, well run modern facility they also have rooms so worth investigating for early starts"

June 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and satisfied with service."

June 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient."

June 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great Service, I had even got the dates one week wrong and this posed no problem to them at all. Picked up from LGW within approx 20 mins of calling, all said a great service at a great price. I would use them again and would recommend them fully."

June 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Very professional, prompt service, friendly and very helpful drivers, courtesy throughout. Highly recommended."

June 24, 2007
4
Review stars

"I found the service at Cophall Farm excellent. Very quick when I left the car with a mini bus waiting to take me to the airport. Upon return we were only waiting 5 minutes before our mini bus arrived to take us back to the car park. Where it literally took 3 minutes before I was back on the road to home."

June 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"Dear Brenda McLoughlin, Thank you for your message. Here is a brief report from us. We found the Cophall Farm Parking easily with your instructions and found reception staff & all the drivers to whom we spoke most courteous & helpful. The site was well looked after - apart from where there were builders working around the chalets. Transport to & from the airport was reasonable although we had a bit of a wait for the for the return journey. We stayed for one night in one of your chalets [No. 3]on our outward journey and were most impressed. It was a pity that the higher up windows did not have blinds which could be closed - dawn came very early! "

June 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"fine. efficient and helpful. convenient WC there also."

June 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very friendly, efficient and helpful, which is unusual these days. Would definately use again, and recommend to anyone. "

June 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is the first time I have used Cophall. The service was excellent. We were on a bus on the way to the airport within five minutes of booking in. And on arrival home the bus was waiting for us at the pre-arranged pick up point."

June 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Preliminaries efficient and location map helpful. A courteous reception on our departure leg and a quick run to the airport. The pick-up on our return trip was acceptably prompt and our car was ready for us to drive away. Altogether a satisfactory experience."

June 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good car parking services, quick & easy, no hassles!! :)"

June 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Used Cophall for the second time in a month because the first visit was so good and I was not disappointed as the second was also very good. Quick handover and straight onto bus to terminal. On return only 2 minutes before bus arrived. Exactly the same as beofre. I will be using them again."

June 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and courteous service, taken to airport immediately and picked up within 10 minutes of phoning on arrival at Gatwick. Will use again. Only comment was that the office was under staffed. Poor chap on desk had to answer continuously ringing phone and deal with customers all on his own and it was a Bank Holiday sunday!"

June 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"I've got nothing but praise for Cophall Farm Parking. I've used them twice now and on both occassions they have very professional. The shuttle service is reliable and quick; a simple phone call after you've cleared customs (it's an 0800 number too...) and they arrive in about ten minutes to collect you. booking a parking slot is easy via the website and the rates are very reasonable for the service they provide. I WILL be using them again later in the year."

June 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Best service rcvd from any car parks at gatwick. Had meet and greet before: more expensive and terrible service. As I travel evry weekend will try to book cophall farm when ever am travelling from gatwick"

June 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great service - would use again!"

June 18, 2007
4
Review stars

"On arrival, the car park had a fast, efficient check in procedure and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I've used this car park several times when flying from Gatwick and the waiting time for pick-up can vary between 0-20 mins. Picking up keys etc was also made quick and easy"

June 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"All round excellent service! Drop-off and collection great (despite being complicated with 38,000 London - Brighton bikers!) and staff very friendly. Will definitely use this service again. "

June 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent! easy to find and close to Gatwick. We were transfered immediately after leaving the car and it was a very quick pick up on our return. I would definitely reccomend this car parking service."

June 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"We we're a group of four travelling to Gatwick airport to catch a flight to Cyprus. We found Cophall Farm off airport parking very easy to find and they were ready with the mini bus waiting for us to arrive. On the return we gave Cophall Farm a quick telephone call to say that we had arrived and they were there to collect us within 15mins. We found them very efficient. We agreed we would use them again if needed. Thanks."

June 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very pleased as always with the service you provide"

June 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"A very efficient operation"

June 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"I used CPF for the first time last week and it certainly won't be the last. Booking online was a breeze. This was followed up by prompt confirmation and detailed directions. Reception were ready on arrival and the booking in process was effortless. From parking to disembarking at South Terminal took approx 15 mins. On return leg picked up within 10 mins of call by freindly attentive driver and cleared receiption within 5mins of arrival. First class service throughout. I will recommend to family and friends. "

June 12, 2007
5
Review stars

" We have parked at Gatwick on few occasions with different companies. Must say this was the best so far, no hassle or long waiting staff very courteous THANK YOU If we have to do this again, hopefully we can use you. "

June 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"our driver was very friendly so was the staff. service was prompt. very good. thank you"

June 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"outstanding..."

June 11, 2007