Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 931 to 960 of 1074 << ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 ... >>
5

"We we're a group of four travelling to Gatwick airport to catch a flight to Cyprus. We found Cophall Farm off airport parking very easy to find and they were ready with the mini bus waiting for us to arrive. On the return we gave Cophall Farm a quick telephone call to say that we had arrived and they were there to collect us within 15mins. We found them very efficient. We agreed we would use them again if needed.
Thanks."

June 16, 2007
5

"Very pleased as always with the service you provide"

June 15, 2007
4

"A very efficient operation"

June 13, 2007
5

"I used CPF for the first time last week and it certainly won't be the last. Booking online was a breeze. This was followed up by prompt confirmation and detailed directions. Reception were ready on arrival and the booking in process was effortless. From parking to disembarking at South Terminal took approx 15 mins. On return leg picked up within 10 mins of call by freindly attentive driver and cleared receiption within 5mins of arrival. First class service throughout. I will recommend to family and friends."

June 12, 2007
5

"We have parked at Gatwick on few occasions with different companies.
Must say this was the best so far, no hassle or long waiting staff very courteous
THANK YOU
If we have to do this again, hopefully we can use you."

June 12, 2007
5

"our driver was very friendly so was the staff. service was prompt. very good. thank you"

June 11, 2007
5

"outstanding..."

June 11, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Good price."

June 11, 2007
5

"Easy to follow instructions. Friendly staff. Happy to use again and to recommend to others."

June 11, 2007
5

"Very pleasant, efficient and prompt service."

June 11, 2007
5

"Brilliant!"

June 10, 2007
4

"The site was quite a trek from the airport, but the check in process and transfer to Gatwick were efficient and fast. Our driver going to Gatwick was friendly and helpful. We did not have to wait too long for the minibus to take us from Gatwick to Cophall Farm when we returned, although the driver almost missed us because of the maelstrom of carpark buses all using the same limited space; this is an area for improvement but is presumably out of Cophall Farm's hands. All in all, very good value for money."

June 9, 2007
4

"Efficient and competitively priced. If it was a little nearer the terminal it would rate 5 stars"

June 9, 2007
4

"Great car park and short waiting times. Relaxed and easy to use with friendly, helpful staff. We'll be back again next time."

June 9, 2007
5

"It was so simple and easy to book my parking at Cophall Farm Parking with FHR online. On arrival the procedure to leave your car and hop onto to the oourtesy bus was so I easy (and I am disabled; wheelchair bound). I was travelling with two children 5 and 1 year old and the driver was so helpful with our luggage and wheelchair...a 5 star service. Well done keep it up."

June 8, 2007
5

"Excellent service, quick transfer and most helpful"

June 8, 2007
5

"As a website designer I can recommend Airport Parking Shop for its clarity and ease of use. Everything is clear and simple and internet novices will find this site easier than using the phone, and more importantly makes decision making for specific needs or just plain saving money. Make this your first stop for airport car parking."

June 8, 2007
4

"Good service with friendly staff"

June 7, 2007
5

"This swervice was [and did] everything it said it would [be]. Reception checked that the given arrival time for our return was in fact the flight time rather than arrival time at the carpark - there is a discrepancy between their system and the booking system - and we left the car key and got straight into the minibus. On our return a minibus was already at the airport so no waiting there, and at the car park our car was waiting and we simply exchanged the card with the call number on for the pick up for our car key and we were away. No waiting, no hassle and no complaints!"

June 7, 2007
5

"very good,,,,staff where polite & courteous....service was very good....one of the best i have used....will use again......."

June 7, 2007
4

"Would definately use this car park again. Very easy to get to, staff courteous and friendly. Much better than having to struggle on to normal courtesy bus with luggage. Luggage gets put in for you and you have a seat. No hassle getting back to car park. Pick up arrives within minutes of phoning."

June 6, 2007
5

"easy to find at 2am in the dark.
No waiting for transfers and our car waiting on our return.
Would definitely use again!!"

June 5, 2007
4

"i found cophall farm parking to be a very good service, booking online was easy and the instructions and map were clear, the park is easy to find and the staff are very friendly even at 3.15am. on arriving back in London it took less than 10 minutes between the freephone call and the bus to arrive to take us back to our car, we will definitely use cophall farm again."

June 5, 2007
5

"Economical, always reliable, frequent buses and helpful drivers."

June 5, 2007
5

"Excellent service at a very affordable price, what else can I say!"

June 4, 2007
5

"I was delighted with Cophall Farm Parking. Service was immediate and you can park close to the minibus that takes you to the airport - so no lugging around of heavy bags. They give you a ticket with a phone number that you have to phone when you return to Gatwick and during the call they tell you where to go to meet the minibus. My daughters went to the toilet and we made our way downstairs and to my astonishment the minibus was already waiting for us. And this was at before 6 in the morning.

Top service and a very agreeable price."

June 4, 2007
5

"The staff were friendly and very efficient. We were able to get on the mini-bus to the airport within 5 minutes of arriving and on return the mini-bus arrived 10 minutes after us calling the reception. Thank you for making that part of the travelling easy and stress free"

June 4, 2007
5

"Cophall Farm parking provides a good service, at an affordable price, which we have used for the second time. The farm is easy to find from the clear instructions provided. The staff are courteous, helpful and efficient."

June 4, 2007
5

"This is the fifth (or sixth, I'm not sure) time we've used Cophall because we find tem to be the most efficient of the parking places around Gatwick, we have recommended them to friends and have received good feedback from them too. It should be easy to accept a car and give it back two weeks later - until you see how badly others do it. Once again a good simple reliable service."

June 3, 2007
5

"Excellent service, good directions found it easily. We were taken immediately to the airport and on our return were picked up in about 5 mintues. Back to collect my car, again excellent fast friendly service. Would reccomend this company and will certainly use them again."

June 3, 2007