Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 931 to 960 of 1131
5
Rachel Earle

Initially attracted by the price - cheaper by far than the competition. Not too far from the airport which makes journey planning easy. Really friendly and welcoming reception staff and clear instructions made the late night drive for an early hours check-in a far more pleasant and stress free experience. Welcoming transfer drivers and well presented mini buses really appreciated. A good start and end to a great holiday. Book them and find out for yourself!
July 30, 2007

5
John Dobbins

We have used cophall farm parking several times and have always been pleased with the service. Very frequent bus service with only a short ride to the airport. Very good service Thanks
July 30, 2007

4
Julie Naylor

Very good. Staff were efficient and helpful, collection from airport on return was prompt, location was easy to find.
July 30, 2007

5
Andrew Stephens

Very good. Smooth from start to finish.
July 30, 2007

5
julia jordan

we were very impressed with the service supplied by Gatwick Cophall Farm parking. Friendly efficient reception staff, help with luggage and no delay in transefer to airport. Collection after holiday quick-cheerful driver with useful reminder to remember to drive on the left hndside of the road now back in UK. Car ready with key at recption on arrival back at Cophall farm. we will certainly use this parking again and would have no hesitation in recommending their excellent service.
July 29, 2007

5
Eric Kennedy

Excellent, the fact that we went from Gatwick but returned by road from the continent did not cause any problems. I phoned thro and gave the new eta and it was understood without any fus. Will you this service again. Eric Kennedy
July 29, 2007

4
Haroon Khan

Very good service. Prompt drop off and pickup
July 26, 2007

5
Kevin Laughton

The service was friendly and efficient-we were transferred to the airport quickly and with the minimum of fuss. On our return, the company seemed to be caught out by the number of passengers waiting to be picked up, and we had to wait for a second bus; however, this was only a matter of a few minutes, and we were soon able to begin our journey home.
July 26, 2007

5
Julie Stoneman

Excellent service. No waiting at all. Couldn't fault them and would definitely use them again.
July 24, 2007

5
Kevan Humphriss

This was the first time that i have used your services, but it will not be the last i was very impressed with the whole set up and the quick and courtious pick up many thanks for all your help after a long and tiring flight Kevan Humphriss
July 23, 2007

5
Anthony Mitchelmore

Although a few miles from Gatwick, Cophall Farm Parking is easily found via the clear directions. Staff were most helpful and courteous and there was was only a minimal wait for transport to and from the airport. Overall, a good experience.
July 22, 2007

4
Mike Miller

This is the second time that I have used Cophall Farm parking and on each occasion the service was friendly and efficient. The only real inconvenience is the distance from the airport and the fact that it is a little way from the motorway although relatively easy to find. The bus service to and from the airport was good and I only needed to wait about five minutes after phoning them for it to arrive to pick me up. It is also considerably cheaper than most of its competitors.
July 21, 2007

5
Helen James

Great quick service and not more than 10 mins away from the airport. Will definitely recommend and will be booking with Cophall Farm again!
July 15, 2007

5
Tim Unwin

Fantastic service and excellent value for money - I would definitely recommend Cophall to anyone flying from Gatwick.
July 12, 2007

5
Craig Vousden

The car park and journey from car park where fine with only minimal waiting so I was very pleased with the service.
July 11, 2007

5
Tony Hull

I parked here for two weeks as my usual place was full. Cant say a bad thing about them. They were Polite and very quick both taking me to the airport and picking me up. Would recommend to anyone.
July 6, 2007

5
Hayley K

Excellent service as always.
July 6, 2007

4
John Gradwell

I normally use APH via Purple Parking but on this occassion I could not find space. This is my second time at Cophall Farm and they proved effective though nowhere near as professional as either APH or BCP. Cophall is a family run business which is no bad thing and the team were quite courteous. However, I did note that I was lucky in that I only had to wait 5 minutes for the courtesy bus to arrive because the family in front had phoned prior to me. They looked as if they had been waiting some time. APH and BCP arrive every 15 minutes prompt so even if you don't phone you know you will be collected.
July 3, 2007

5
Sean Watson

All in all, the car parking service @ Cophall Farm was excellent. The reception staff and drivers where all very polite, and even offered to help me as I didn�t fill the car up when I dropped it off and drive me to a nearby petrol station, however, I was able to make it to a petrol station. I will be using this service again next time I use Gatwick Airport.
July 3, 2007

5
Emma Turner

Cophall Farm is very easy find. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely use it again.
July 2, 2007

5
Della Everest

Easy booking, excellent service, easy links to motorway and airport, excellent price. Is my parking of choice whenever I go to Gatwick next and would recommend it highly to everyone.
July 2, 2007

4
Claudia Hobbs

Easy to find, quick transfer to the airport and reliable. i would definitely park here again to get a cheaper deal fro gatwick and would also recommend it.
July 2, 2007

5
Andrew Martin

the service is first class - we allways use you
July 2, 2007

5
Sarah Cooney

Very impressed with the service we received. No waiting around either end for shuttle bus. 0800 number to call at the airport which was promptly answered. Car all ready to drive off outside reception when we returned. Quick 10 mins to and from airport shuttle. Friendly service and best value for money. I'd definitely use them again.
July 2, 2007

5
Richard Phillips

Second time of using Cophall Farm. Excellent service. Easy to drop car off at well run reception. Vehicle for transport to terminal waits outside reception. On return a quick phone call to Cophall confirming we are through customs and just few mins wait at designated bus stop for return to Cophall. Transport drivers very polite and helpful.
July 1, 2007

5
Simon Cooke

Been using CPF for several years and they have never let me down and this time was no exception. Have already booked again for next month!
July 1, 2007

5
STEPHEN LESLIE BLOOMFIELD

IN A WORD, EXCELLENT.
June 30, 2007

2
sabrena moore

They tell you to call when you are through customs to be picked up. If your happy to wait 45mins then do that. I would advise calling earlier to avoid dissapointment.
June 29, 2007

4
Phil Price

Easy to find and not too far from the airport. Good friendly reception and efficient transfer to north terminal. On return, quick pick up after phoning through (although had to tell them which terminal - which they should have known!) and everything ready when we got back to car park. Almost top marks (let down a little by the above point) and I will certainly use them again and recommend them to others.
June 28, 2007

5
Martin Whjte

Very good service, would use again.
June 28, 2007