×

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 931 to 960 of 1122 1... 29 30 32 34 35 36 37
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. No waiting at all. Couldn't fault them and would definitely use them again."

July 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was the first time that i have used your services, but it will not be the last i was very impressed with the whole set up and the quick and courtious pick up many thanks for all your help after a long and tiring flight Kevan Humphriss"

July 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Although a few miles from Gatwick, Cophall Farm Parking is easily found via the clear directions. Staff were most helpful and courteous and there was was only a minimal wait for transport to and from the airport. Overall, a good experience."

July 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"This is the second time that I have used Cophall Farm parking and on each occasion the service was friendly and efficient. The only real inconvenience is the distance from the airport and the fact that it is a little way from the motorway although relatively easy to find. The bus service to and from the airport was good and I only needed to wait about five minutes after phoning them for it to arrive to pick me up. It is also considerably cheaper than most of its competitors. "

July 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great quick service and not more than 10 mins away from the airport. Will definitely recommend and will be booking with Cophall Farm again!"

July 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service and excellent value for money - I would definitely recommend Cophall to anyone flying from Gatwick."

July 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"The car park and journey from car park where fine with only minimal waiting so I was very pleased with the service. "

July 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"I parked here for two weeks as my usual place was full. Cant say a bad thing about them. They were Polite and very quick both taking me to the airport and picking me up. Would recommend to anyone."

July 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as always."

July 6, 2007
4
Review stars

"I normally use APH via Purple Parking but on this occassion I could not find space. This is my second time at Cophall Farm and they proved effective though nowhere near as professional as either APH or BCP. Cophall is a family run business which is no bad thing and the team were quite courteous. However, I did note that I was lucky in that I only had to wait 5 minutes for the courtesy bus to arrive because the family in front had phoned prior to me. They looked as if they had been waiting some time. APH and BCP arrive every 15 minutes prompt so even if you don't phone you know you will be collected."

July 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"All in all, the car parking service @ Cophall Farm was excellent. The reception staff and drivers where all very polite, and even offered to help me as I didn’t fill the car up when I dropped it off and drive me to a nearby petrol station, however, I was able to make it to a petrol station. I will be using this service again next time I use Gatwick Airport. "

July 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Cophall Farm is very easy find. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely use it again."

July 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy booking, excellent service, easy links to motorway and airport, excellent price. Is my parking of choice whenever I go to Gatwick next and would recommend it highly to everyone."

July 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, quick transfer to the airport and reliable. i would definitely park here again to get a cheaper deal fro gatwick and would also recommend it. "

July 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"the service is first class - we allways use you"

July 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very impressed with the service we received. No waiting around either end for shuttle bus. 0800 number to call at the airport which was promptly answered. Car all ready to drive off outside reception when we returned. Quick 10 mins to and from airport shuttle. Friendly service and best value for money. I'd definitely use them again."

July 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Second time of using Cophall Farm. Excellent service. Easy to drop car off at well run reception. Vehicle for transport to terminal waits outside reception. On return a quick phone call to Cophall confirming we are through customs and just few mins wait at designated bus stop for return to Cophall. Transport drivers very polite and helpful."

July 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Been using CPF for several years and they have never let me down and this time was no exception. Have already booked again for next month!"

July 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"IN A WORD, EXCELLENT."

June 30, 2007
2
Review stars

"They tell you to call when you are through customs to be picked up. If your happy to wait 45mins then do that. I would advise calling earlier to avoid dissapointment."

June 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy to find and not too far from the airport. Good friendly reception and efficient transfer to north terminal. On return, quick pick up after phoning through (although had to tell them which terminal - which they should have known!) and everything ready when we got back to car park. Almost top marks (let down a little by the above point) and I will certainly use them again and recommend them to others."

June 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good service, would use again."

June 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great service. Prompt phone answering. Collection on request service - cheery and prompt. Only ten minutes from Gatwick to car, which was ready to go and not miles away from the reception desk."

June 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Prompt and efficient"

June 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Left the car park arrangements til the last minute but managed to get in here...cant believe i havent used them before! Brilliant freindly service :)"

June 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"very friendly and well organized establishment.will certainly use in future."

June 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"Service was good...bit of a wait at the airport...on return"

June 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"Most impressed with service.I believe we have used you before. Directions were good,price was excellent. There was no delay in departure either way and both drivers were mostcourteous and helpful. Your company made the whole business of car parking a simple and stress free affair. You are some distance from the airport but really the distance is not a problem with such a quick service. Many thanks from both of us. Malcolm & Heather Lealan."

June 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good value for money. Transfers work well and are on time. "

June 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"good experience not much of wait when returning to get the bus back to the car park which is always the worry with off sie parking, well run modern facility they also have rooms so worth investigating for early starts"

June 26, 2007