×

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 901 to 930 of 1127 1... 28 29 31 33 34 35 36 ...38
5
Review stars

"v efficient friendly drivers"

August 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great service "

August 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very prompt and well prepared staff; pleasant driver to airport and clear instructions on return procedure. On return they came quickly for us and the car was ready and waiting by the exit. Will definitely use them again."

August 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good service from start to finish; excellent staff; bus on time at both ends and a decent personal service."

August 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"Have used this carpark on several occasions and have found the service reliable and easy to use. Good value for money."

August 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"We've used Cophall Farm Parking on a few previous occasions and have never experienced any problems. They provide an efficient and friendly service at a very reasonable price. You leave your car off site and are mini bused to your terminal. Upon clearing customs you ring them and they collect you from outside the terminal. We would recommend."

August 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Having previously used several parking services at Gatwick and Stansted, we were very pleased with Cophall Farm Parking. Completely trouble-free and very convenient."

August 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good service and friendly people."

August 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"no problems in finding very plesent staff will definetly use again"

August 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"Quick pick-up. Great service."

August 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Having used this car park in Gatwick in the past I did not hesitate in using it again this year. The staff are all very friendly and efficient. I arrived well before my allocated booking in time but this was no problem at all. The mini bus drivers are excellent and polite. Pick up from the airport on my return was very prompt and my car was ready when we got back. I shall definately be using it again in the future. Also the price is very good too. Thanks Toni & Kim "

August 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good service, thanks for everythink."

August 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"great airport parking,have used them many times. its like leaving your car with good friends and getting them to drop and collect you from airport. staff and drivers helpful,friendly and professional. well done cophall farm!"

August 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and will definitely recommend to others"

August 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"A very good experience. The whole operation seemed very efficient and slick. We had no problems and almost no waiting at all. Much better value than any other airport car parking I have used. Will definitely use it again when flying from Gatwick."

August 7, 2007
4
Review stars

"I was very pleased with the service provided by Cophall Farm Parking. Although the car park is situated a few miles from the airport, the mini bus transfer was very quick and there was no waiting around. The staff were very friendly and courteous."

August 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service as always. always courteous ans efficicient."

August 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good value. Site easy to find if you use AA route planner or similar. Slight delay from phoning in on arrival to pick up at airport, but instant service when checking in."

August 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"It was refreshing to deal with people who had smiles on there faces to greet you and a very friendly approach through out and including at the end. Every thing you offerd was exactly what we got. "Please pass on my families thanks to all the staff at Cophall".+ John Russell"

August 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything went perfectly, check-in was a few seconds, we didn't have to wait for a bus to the airport and coming back the bus was at the pick-up point before us. The driver was extremely friendly and even carried out cases from the bus to out car. Extremely efficient and highly recommended."

August 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"We have used Cophall Farm Parking on several occasions over the last three years and it just keeps improving. It is easy to find, efficient and friendly. The staff are helpful and we feel our car is well looked after. Setting down and pick up are both quick and easy. Above all that it's VERY good value for money. "

August 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"The best experience I've ever had as far as airport parking goes. Dropping the car off was quick and easy and collecting the car was just the same. The shuttle bus was waiting to take us to the airport when we got there and we only had to wait a few minutes for a bus to take us back when we arrived home. Staff were polite and helpful. I'd recommend Cophall Farm and would definately use them again."

August 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"by far the cheapest and best airport parking we have used so far, will definately be recommending to friends. The transfers to and from airport were very prompt."

August 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Parking was great. Individual minibus for pickup and drop was particularly good to have, as eliminated the stress that can often accompany the waiting of a bus. Also the driver was very understanding when my wife left her glasses in the car which she obviously required and therefore needed retrieving. Many Thanks."

July 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from start to finish. Esay to book online, staff at base and drivers friendly, helpful and efficient. Would thoroughly recommend Cophall Farm Park. "

July 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Not the quickest not the nearest, but certainly the Best Value for Money"

July 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Initially attracted by the price - cheaper by far than the competition. Not too far from the airport which makes journey planning easy. Really friendly and welcoming reception staff and clear instructions made the late night drive for an early hours check-in a far more pleasant and stress free experience. Welcoming transfer drivers and well presented mini buses really appreciated. A good start and end to a great holiday. Book them and find out for yourself!"

July 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"We have used cophall farm parking several times and have always been pleased with the service. Very frequent bus service with only a short ride to the airport. Very good service Thanks"

July 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good. Staff were efficient and helpful, collection from airport on return was prompt, location was easy to find."

July 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good. Smooth from start to finish. "

July 30, 2007