Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 901 to 930 of 1131
5
Stephen Dewing

First time using this Parking Facility found it to be excellent and more of a personal service than others. Reception and Drivers were very helpful with all aspects of the service and transportation.
August 16, 2007

5
A Skoczek

Excellent service from Cophall Farm Parking, very quick transfers to airport, polite hassle free experience at a competative price, recommended.
August 16, 2007

5
Ann Leverett

An excellent service.
August 15, 2007

5
A E Maybery

Very friendly and helpful. Best I have ever used. Will glady recommend to others.
August 14, 2007

5
adam sutcliffe

v efficient friendly drivers
August 14, 2007

5
Avril Kent

Great service
August 14, 2007

5
Shona Rawson

Very prompt and well prepared staff; pleasant driver to airport and clear instructions on return procedure. On return they came quickly for us and the car was ready and waiting by the exit. Will definitely use them again.
August 13, 2007

5
r upton

Very good service from start to finish; excellent staff; bus on time at both ends and a decent personal service.
August 13, 2007

4
Louise Dennington

Have used this carpark on several occasions and have found the service reliable and easy to use. Good value for money.
August 13, 2007

4
Paul Arnold

We've used Cophall Farm Parking on a few previous occasions and have never experienced any problems. They provide an efficient and friendly service at a very reasonable price. You leave your car off site and are mini bused to your terminal. Upon clearing customs you ring them and they collect you from outside the terminal. We would recommend.
August 12, 2007

5
Kieran Daly

Having previously used several parking services at Gatwick and Stansted, we were very pleased with Cophall Farm Parking. Completely trouble-free and very convenient.
August 12, 2007

4
Kenneth Greene

Good service and friendly people.
August 11, 2007

4
roger dalton

no problems in finding very plesent staff will definetly use again
August 11, 2007

4
R J Constable

Quick pick-up. Great service.
August 10, 2007

5
Toni Bartlakowski

Having used this car park in Gatwick in the past I did not hesitate in using it again this year. The staff are all very friendly and efficient. I arrived well before my allocated booking in time but this was no problem at all. The mini bus drivers are excellent and polite. Pick up from the airport on my return was very prompt and my car was ready when we got back. I shall definately be using it again in the future. Also the price is very good too. Thanks Toni & Kim
August 9, 2007

5
Huseyin Keskin

Very good service, thanks for everythink.
August 8, 2007

5
samantha smith

great airport parking,have used them many times. its like leaving your car with good friends and getting them to drop and collect you from airport. staff and drivers helpful,friendly and professional. well done cophall farm!
August 8, 2007

5
Nick Longdon

Excellent service and will definitely recommend to others
August 7, 2007

5
Richard Ramsay

A very good experience. The whole operation seemed very efficient and slick. We had no problems and almost no waiting at all. Much better value than any other airport car parking I have used. Will definitely use it again when flying from Gatwick.
August 7, 2007

4
David Swainson

I was very pleased with the service provided by Cophall Farm Parking. Although the car park is situated a few miles from the airport, the mini bus transfer was very quick and there was no waiting around. The staff were very friendly and courteous.
August 7, 2007

5
janet blann

Excellent prompt service as always. always courteous ans efficicient.
August 6, 2007

5
Graham Ault

Good value. Site easy to find if you use AA route planner or similar. Slight delay from phoning in on arrival to pick up at airport, but instant service when checking in.
August 6, 2007

5
john russell

It was refreshing to deal with people who had smiles on there faces to greet you and a very friendly approach through out and including at the end. Every thing you offerd was exactly what we got. "Please pass on my families thanks to all the staff at Cophall".+ John Russell
August 4, 2007

5
ian harrison

Everything went perfectly, check-in was a few seconds, we didn't have to wait for a bus to the airport and coming back the bus was at the pick-up point before us. The driver was extremely friendly and even carried out cases from the bus to out car. Extremely efficient and highly recommended.
August 3, 2007

5
John Nicol

We have used Cophall Farm Parking on several occasions over the last three years and it just keeps improving. It is easy to find, efficient and friendly. The staff are helpful and we feel our car is well looked after. Setting down and pick up are both quick and easy. Above all that it's VERY good value for money.
August 2, 2007

5
Kirstie Isom

The best experience I've ever had as far as airport parking goes. Dropping the car off was quick and easy and collecting the car was just the same. The shuttle bus was waiting to take us to the airport when we got there and we only had to wait a few minutes for a bus to take us back when we arrived home. Staff were polite and helpful. I'd recommend Cophall Farm and would definately use them again.
August 1, 2007

5
douglas brewster

by far the cheapest and best airport parking we have used so far, will definately be recommending to friends. The transfers to and from airport were very prompt.
August 1, 2007

5
Roy Gladwin

Parking was great. Individual minibus for pickup and drop was particularly good to have, as eliminated the stress that can often accompany the waiting of a bus. Also the driver was very understanding when my wife left her glasses in the car which she obviously required and therefore needed retrieving. Many Thanks.
July 31, 2007

5
christine archer

Excellent service from start to finish. Esay to book online, staff at base and drivers friendly, helpful and efficient. Would thoroughly recommend Cophall Farm Park.
July 31, 2007

5
Gordon Weir

Not the quickest not the nearest, but certainly the Best Value for Money
July 31, 2007