Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 61 to 90 of 1074 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"First time we have used Cophall Parking but not the last, the customer service was excellent and a very smooth operation."

August 2, 2015
4

"All went smoothly. The service was courteous. The driver of the minibus loaded and unloaded the suitcases, which was very helpful. Transfer time is longer than the on-airport providers but that is the only drawback of using Cophall and their price was competitive."

July 24, 2015
5

"This is 2nd time we booked parking and both times we had really good experience. Easy drop off and pick up from airport! Would recommend to all."

July 19, 2015
5

"very friendly staff"

July 18, 2015
5

"Everything from booking to being dropped and picked up from airport to picking up car was excellant"

July 17, 2015
5

"So smooth from start to finish, will definitely be using again..."

July 13, 2015
5

"Very efficient, good value."

July 10, 2015
5

"Very good experience. Pleasant staff/ drivers."

July 8, 2015
5

"Was so easy dropped car off was on mini bus within minutes.. airport was 15 mins away. Return was simple too. Staff were lovely. Will definitely use again."

June 29, 2015
5

"Excellent service, good value service on reception was quick and easy. Dropped our bags off and we were on a mini to the airport within 5mins. On pick up we waited maximum of 5 mins before we were picked up from the terminal. Car was waiting outside ready to go. Good hassle free experience"

June 28, 2015
4

"It all went very smoothly."

June 15, 2015
5

"Very organized and quick transfer!"

June 4, 2015
5

"Excellent service. It was easy to find and the service offered by the reception staff was quick, efficient and very polite. Would advise anyone to ensure that they put the correct time of their flights as they book as if not you will have to pay extra. This is not a criticism at all but just passing on as this was my silly mistake due to having to book in a hurry.
Was taken to and from the airport with no delay. Drivers were polite and helpful. Would definitely use again."

June 2, 2015
5

"I have used Cophall a number of times, i have found them very helpfull and punctual. Price is competitive cheaper than some of the other parking at Gatwick."

June 2, 2015
5

"Easy to use service, booking in and delivery to airport. Only 5 mins from terminal. Both drop off drivers very pleasant as were the reception staff."

May 31, 2015
5

"Brilliant, efficient and fast service. 5 star! Fully recommend"

May 28, 2015
1

"Best"

May 27, 2015
5

"Couldn't fault the whole experience. Very quick and efficient pick up service, and friendly, helpful employees. Many thanks to all concerned."

May 20, 2015
5

"Worked exactly as hoped."

May 10, 2015
5

"Excellent service outbound and inbound"

April 28, 2015
5

"Very pleased with service and would recommend to friends travelling from Gatwick Airport."

April 18, 2015
4

"As usual, competitive, prompt & courteous. Only slight downside is sometimes longish waiting times at airport on return due, I guess, to distance from airport,"

April 1, 2015
5

"fast, efficient and friendly. Would use again"

March 31, 2015
5

"The whole process from booking to collection at the Terminal at the Airport, after our short break was seamless and faultless. The staff were efficient and polite, coupled with clean courtesy buses and very careful drivers, this is real 5 star plus service. Will be using in the future and recommending to all."

March 21, 2015
4

"Whole booking process excellent, including my fairly late request to change to a 'Meet on Departure' booking, and met promptly & efficiently on departure. Only negative was having to wait (along with another couple) for an unexpectedly long time for the courtesy coach pick-up when we returned. Understand that this might have been due to a traffic diversion but was not told to expect a wait or given reason."

March 2, 2015
5

"Excellent service. Will be using again."

February 23, 2015
4

"Straightforward process to leave car, simple transfer to terminal and greet with car at terminal on return definitely worth it."

January 14, 2015
5

"Just returned from holiday today and used the greet service, absolutely fantastic, speedy and prompt return of our vehicle. Excellent service as always. We have used Cophall Farm for parking around 10 times now, they have never failed to impress. On our most recent visit I booked three reservations for my family. We all arrived at different times on 31/12/2014, the Cophall team transported us to the Gatwick terminal to the premier Inn hotel without any hesitation."

January 9, 2015
5

"Friendly and efficient. Very happy to recommend them."

January 6, 2015
5

"Before booking I read some of the reviews and was impressed that they were so positive. We were delighted with the service, prompt and friendly and all done with a smile.
We will be back."

December 27, 2014