Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 841 to 870 of 1131
5
Barbara Lambert

Parking service very satisfactory, picked up quickly when I arrived back at Gatwick. I will use it again.
September 24, 2007

5
David Brown

We have used quite a few different off airport parking, however this was the first time with CFP. Was very easy to find (with the help of sat nav), and were met by friendly and helpful staff. Within 5-10mins of dropping the car off, we were taken straight to the North terminal of Gatwick. When coming back from the holiday, we were met within 15mins of making the call, picked more people up at the South terminal and then taken back to CFP where our car was waiting for us. Would definately recommend CFP to anyone looking for really cheap parking (the cheapest Gatwick parking we could find), and we'll definately use them again next year.
September 23, 2007

5
Mark Stephens

Gatwick Farm Parking were extremely efficient and I would not hesitate to use them again.
September 23, 2007

4
jon perrins

The parking facilities at Cophall Farm were exceptional, the staff extremely friendly and helpful. They even have a VW service centre next door which I must remember for next time, should I need a service or MOT whilst we're away. We were, however, extremely disappointed with the Airport Parking Shop as upon arrival at Cophall, our booking wasn't registered with them and they had no note of our arrival. We will in future, not be booking with APS, instead, direct with Cophall, as they rightly suggested.
September 22, 2007

4
David Benjamin

Little to say, really. Everything went according to plan and site staff and drivers were very courteous and helpful. I would certainly use your parking services again.
September 20, 2007

5
Geoffrey Morgan

An excellent service. Very efficient with drop -off and pick-up - very little waiting time. Friendly and courtious staff. Would recommend Cophill to anyone and will use their services again myself.
September 19, 2007

5
MICHAEL ELLIS

Very efficient service, - no problems.
September 18, 2007

4
amanda wilcox

Excellent service provided. Quick, efficient and reliable. Good location. Have used Cophall Farm Parking on several occasions now and always excellent.
September 18, 2007

5
R A Fogg

Extremely efficient, friendly service. Best Airport parking I've used to date.
September 18, 2007

4
Alastair Burian

Excellent service on our arrival in the dead of night. Return service was initially spoiled by the rude, surly belligerent and unhelpful driver of the first bus to arrive at the airport who informed us that we were not on his list by a loud bellow of "No!!" when we approached his sacred doors. The next driver (who DID have us on his list) was the complete opposite and was helpful, friendly and a pleasure to travel with. He undid most of the damage done by his colleague. May I suggest you have a staff member who could need retraining or transferring to some other company where a positive attitude to travel weary paying customers is not required. You'd have got a five but for him.
September 17, 2007

5
Tarcey peacock

This is the first time I used Cophall farm parking (having pteviously used BCP) and found the experience to be very good. they were efficient and the drivers to the airport very friendly. I would definitely use them again and recommend to friends/family
September 17, 2007

5
David Goodman

Excellent car parking service. Receptionist and drivers were friendly, helpful and courteous. The whole experience was trouble free.
September 16, 2007

5
Leslie Chrol-Frolowicz

Excellent - staff all very helpful and better and cheaper than competitors.
September 16, 2007

5
Chris Tattersall

This is the first time I've used Cophall Farm Parking, and I'd definitely use them again for the following reasons; 1. Value for Money 2. No waiting for a courtesy bus when we arrived at the car park. The bags were loaded onto a minibus by the driver, a 15 minute transfer to the North Terminal, and the driver unloaded the bags at the other end. 3. On return you call them when you're in baggage collection and they send the bus straight out to pick you up. With 3 young kids, the lack of waiting, the help with the bags and the fact they cost less than the other parks, meant it was a great deal as far as we were concerned.
September 15, 2007

4
M Dent

Very good service and reasonably priced
September 15, 2007

5
Lee.venis

Excellent service, very friendly and efficient. No waiting around involved. Well recommended.
September 14, 2007

5
Norma Elmes

Cophall had very helpful and friendly staff and we did not have to wait more than a few minutes for the shuttle. Recommended as long as the price does not go up.
September 14, 2007

5
mrs slayman

Excellent service. Very helpful staff. Had a great meal at the hedgehog pub across the road, 2 mins walking, got the airport transfer and enjoyed the flight. On return, fast airport transfer, helpful driver and we were on the road home in no time. Thanks a lot.
September 14, 2007

5
Milind Patil

In a word.... "excellent!". Compared many prices and they were by far the cheapest. I holiday quite a lot and have used many of the competitors however this is by far and away the best park and ride service I have used. Friendly staff and drivers and a quick prompt service in a minibus, which means not getting annoyed by other passengers on a coach! On the way back, I called the freephone number after collecting my luggage and was met by the minibus as soon as I reached the bus stop. I would definitely use them again! As I said... excellent!
September 13, 2007

5
cathy martyn

i have used this car park for about 8 years now, and always find them very helpful.i have watched it grow from a small family company with no less then a field to park cars in,to a large company with staff as it is now,and still with that family feeling. fast efficiant service.
September 13, 2007

5
Rob Ware-Lane

Prompt pickup and drop off, to and from Gatwick airport. Drivers and staff friendly and helpfull
September 12, 2007

4
Suzanne Fretwell

Excellent check in, prompt transport to the airport and similarly prompt colletion and check out on return with the car just feet away waiting for us.
September 11, 2007

5
Dean Cachia

Friendly efficient front desk, transfers fine, all representing excellent value for money.
September 10, 2007

5
Malcolm Heaton

The service at Gatwick Cophall Farm is first class. The check in was very smoooth and we were in the mini bus on route to the airport within 5 minutes of arriving. When we returned we were picked up very quickly and our car was waiting for us. I would recommend this parking facility to anyone
September 9, 2007

5
katie james

Very good sevice, prompt & polite.
September 9, 2007

5
Andrew Gardner

Although the car park is a little way out from the airport, everything else made up for this. The speed of service, the ease of use, the politeness were all second to none. i particularly liked the small parking area where I left the car, and then collected it from a week later, even though I know the car had been driven to a much bigger compound while I was away - just saved having to search a big area for my car! Definitely the best Gatwick parking experience I've had.
September 6, 2007

4
John Hillan

met at time agreed for drop off and prompt collection car returned as was when dropped off polite and courteous service not sure how compares to other prices as we booked last minute would recommend
September 6, 2007

5
Richard Phillips

Excellent service - Friendly, helpful drivers / easy drop off & pick up
September 5, 2007

4
Rob Coles

Very efficient service, a little way off site but on demand shuttle meant that it was quick enough at the right price.
September 4, 2007

5
kathy whyte

not only the cheapest but first class service
September 4, 2007