×

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 811 to 840 of 1123 1... 25 26 28 30 31 32 33 ...38
5
Review stars

"Cophall Farm Parking was very good I have no complaints at all.I would suggest however that it is much quicker when traveling clockwise on the M25 rather than come off at junction 6 carry on around to the M23 and come off at junction 10 but that is realy a personal thing. "

October 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was the first time i have ever used Cophall Farm Parking and i would never use another service again, i left my car knowing that it was safe, the staff were extremley helpful and collection was on time. Unlike some places i have parked before they have mini buses to take you to the airport and even though my partner and i were the only ones there they took us, there was no delays on their part in any way and the staff were helpful and friendly, I go away 4 times a year and have used many other car parks but from now on i will only be using this service."

October 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Friendly and efficient"

September 30, 2007
3
Review stars

"I found the experience satisfactory. The only negative comments I have regarding this was the driving of the minibus from the parking to the airport which seemed rather fast (and the driver wasn't wearing a seatbelt!) and the 20 minute wait for the minibus on our return from the airport. On phoning for the pick up I was told that the minibuses could not come out until we had cleared customs as the police move them on. Instead one minibus drove away as we walked towards the stop and we ended up waiting 20 minutes for ours to arrive."

September 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"This is the second time I have used Cophall farm and I was dealt with efficiently from the time I made the booking up to being collected from the airport after two weeks. The staff were cheerful boking us in the middle if the night and we were collected soon after phoning on arrival at Gatwick. Could I suggest that a small printed map enabling an easy exit onto the main roads be provided. "

September 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"NO FUSS, QUICK AND EASY PARKING WITH GOOD TRANSFERS IN CLEAN COMFORTABLE VEHICLES. POLITE, EFFICIENT STAFF - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"

September 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was the first time using Cophall Farm, and we would definitely choose them again. The car park is very secure & the organisation & transfer to the airport quick & well run. The drivers both ways were a credit to the Company. Friendly & courteous. Certainly the best airport parking we have used, and we have used a few."

September 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good Car Parking. "

September 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was very pleased with the service offered by all staff at Cophall Farm Parking. We were greeted with a big smile and a cheery hello from our female driver who transported us immediately to the airport. On our return, after phoning ahead, we only had to wait for 3 minutes for the mini-bus to arrive to take us back to collect our car. A very efficient service which I will definitely use again (infact I have already booked it for next April)"

September 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, minimal waiting on outbound and inbound journeys"

September 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Directions to the car park were good It wasnt to far from airport about 7-8 mins Staff were excellent We didnt have to wait long on return for coach"

September 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"A trouble free experience at the best price available, have used other parking providers at Gatwick and Cophall Farm Parking offer a service equal to the best of them who charge considerably more. Highly recommended would definately use there services again."

September 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"We were very impressed with the service from Cophall Farm Parking. Everything from checking-in, the transfer, to and from the airport went very smoothly and the staff were professional and friendly. No problems at all. We will be using them again next time we fly from Gatwick."

September 28, 2007
3
Review stars

"Very happy with service on both outgoing and return trip"

September 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Superb service and I would recommemd this place to anyone. Instructions for getting there were simple and although it is a good 5 or so minutes from the terminal, I would not hesitate to use Cophall Farm Parking again. On our return we phoned for our pick up and after using the toilet for two mins we went outside and our minibus was already there waiting for us. EXCELLENT !!!!"

September 27, 2007
3
Review stars

"Hi We had a good service but when I picked up my car I noticed a crack on the rear light which I promptly reported. I was told the damage will be scanned and results communicated to me later. Nobody has been in touch since. Please get back to me. Kind regards Charles"

September 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Friendly, efficient and did a great job at delivering and collecting us from the airport - recommended - and were the most cost effective on the web when compared with other off-site parking"

September 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent"

September 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"superb service,no hanging about at airport, very friendly and helpful"

September 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"FHR where very efficient and effective in getting my partner and I to and from the airport in a timely manner. They seem more organised than other parking facilities we've used in the past. I would use them again next time I fly from Gatwick."

September 24, 2007
3
Review stars

"excellent service friendly staff car extremely dirty on collection"

September 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very polite,efficient and hassle free service. Would gladly use again."

September 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"Parking service very satisfactory, picked up quickly when I arrived back at Gatwick. I will use it again."

September 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"We have used quite a few different off airport parking, however this was the first time with CFP. Was very easy to find (with the help of sat nav), and were met by friendly and helpful staff. Within 5-10mins of dropping the car off, we were taken straight to the North terminal of Gatwick. When coming back from the holiday, we were met within 15mins of making the call, picked more people up at the South terminal and then taken back to CFP where our car was waiting for us. Would definately recommend CFP to anyone looking for really cheap parking (the cheapest Gatwick parking we could find), and we'll definately use them again next year. "

September 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Gatwick Farm Parking were extremely efficient and I would not hesitate to use them again. "

September 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"The parking facilities at Cophall Farm were exceptional, the staff extremely friendly and helpful. They even have a VW service centre next door which I must remember for next time, should I need a service or MOT whilst we're away. We were, however, extremely disappointed with the Airport Parking Shop as upon arrival at Cophall, our booking wasn't registered with them and they had no note of our arrival. We will in future, not be booking with APS, instead, direct with Cophall, as they rightly suggested. "

September 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"Little to say, really. Everything went according to plan and site staff and drivers were very courteous and helpful. I would certainly use your parking services again."

September 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"An excellent service. Very efficient with drop -off and pick-up - very little waiting time. Friendly and courtious staff. Would recommend Cophill to anyone and will use their services again myself."

September 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service, - no problems."

September 18, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service provided. Quick, efficient and reliable. Good location. Have used Cophall Farm Parking on several occasions now and always excellent."

September 18, 2007