×

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 781 to 810 of 1122 1... 24 25 27 29 30 31 32 ...38
4
Review stars

"Booking was easy Directions made finding very straightforward Receptionist friendlty and helpful Transfers to/from airport smooth and efficient Would recommened value for money "

October 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very easy & qick transfer. All handled very efficiently and staff were really nice. Got mini bus straight away at both ends."

October 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is the fifth time we have used this agency and car park. Each time has been a pleasure. This time it was as effortless as normal. We dropped the car off and were on the courtesy van to the airport within minutes. On the return we were collected from the airport within minutes and my car was parked so as to be ready for me to drive off. All the staff are efficient, professional and friendly."

October 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, organized & friendly staff. "

October 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"Eccelent all round service that we would recommend to anyone.28241"

October 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"Pleasant, helpful staff. Easy arrival/departure process. Reasonably priced. Not the closest car park to the airport so allow at least 15 mins travel time each way."

October 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"I have used Cophall Farm parking before and it has always been fine. Everything runs smoothly and the transfers to and from the Airport very quick and we did not have to wait long to be picked up. We were a bit late on the way back due to various delays/queues at the Airport and the driver got to the bus stop before us but waited patiently and was very polite."

October 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"No complaints at all - very efficient & organised. We felt we were the customer."

October 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Extremely efficient. I felt like the staff really cared and wanted to provide a personalised service. Thank you!"

October 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"The car parking experience was fast, efficient and friendly, the best I have every had in all my years of air travel. I shall certainly be using them again when I fly out of Gatwick."

October 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, easy to find but not so easy to get out of especially in the dark. Perhaps a return guide, as I did eventually find the M23 but went the wrong way! I didn't realise I needed London and of-course there was no directions except Gatwick or Brighton. Thought I had come off the M23 before Gatwick when I left the car. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Thank you again."

October 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent. very efficient and helpful staff. would use again."

October 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"I received excellent service from Copthall Farm Airport Car Parking. On the outward journey we were transported to the airport efficiently, speedily with a very well mannered driver. On the return from the point of collecting my baggage within 30 minutes I was on the road home. THAT'S SERVICE. Hopefully I shall be back next year. "

October 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is the second time we have used this excellent service. Staff are friendly and professional, the service is prompt, stress free and reliable - thoroughly recommended!"

October 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"From the excellent driving directions to Cophall Farm to the ease at arriving and welcome reception. We were then whisked away and in no time at Gatwick to start our holiday. On arriving back a similar story, we rung through and a van was waiting to collect us. The staff were very friendly. This was an extremely seamless process - well done."

October 8, 2007
3
Review stars

"Earlier this year we used Cophall Farm for parking and on our return when we picked up our Ford Escort there was a loud noise coming from under the car which turned out to be the heat shield hanging off. We did not use the car for a few days after that, then there was a noise again coming from under the car which turned out to be the front skirt hanging off. We did not contact Cophall Farm at the time as we managed to fix this without expense, but when we used them again this week we commented to the lady on the desk about our problems. She insisted the cars were not parked on rough ground and there were no speed bumps and made no apology but said we should have made a complaint at the time. While waiting for our bus on this trip we noticed they do have some large potholes (very similar to a speed bump) and we believe the car may have been damaged by someone driving through these at a higher speed than they should. Apart from this, and the unconcerned attitude of the receptionist, we have no complaints about the service as shown in the fact that we have used Cophall Farm again for our airport parking."

October 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great service at a great price."

October 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"A good, hassle free, friendly service. Excellent value. Have used before and would use again."

October 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good service and an excellent facility for LGW. "

October 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Gatwick Cophall Farm Parking was a 1st class service. They were very helpful and polite. I would recommend them to anybody. Thanks."

October 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent! Courteous and helpful drivers. No wait at all for transfer to Gatwick on our outward trip and minimum delay waiting for transport back to Cophall Farm on our return. Our car ready and waiting. Will use them again! "

October 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"The trip abroad was fine and the parking service at Gatwick was trouble free and courteous."

October 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"An excellent service with good secure facilities and a customer relationship that gives confidence."

October 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service. Would definitely use again."

October 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"I would like say many thank for looking after my car last week for 15days so its worths for us and in future need parking i prefer your place. again big thanks. Kevin"

October 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent, efficient and highly reliable service. I would gladly recommend this carpark to others flying from gatwick. (can't believe this was the cheapest!)"

October 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very quick, efficient and helpful. Would definitely recommend. Overall an excellent service. "

October 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very positive experience. Efficient pick up and drop off and lovely to have your car waiting for you on your return. Would definitely use again."

October 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"I thought the service Cophall provides is excellent. There was nothing that I would have improved. The two drivers were polite and friendly, the people on reception were upbeat and helpful, even at 3:30 in the morning! I would recommend this company to friends. "

October 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Cophall Farm Parking was very good I have no complaints at all.I would suggest however that it is much quicker when traveling clockwise on the M25 rather than come off at junction 6 carry on around to the M23 and come off at junction 10 but that is realy a personal thing. "

October 1, 2007