×

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 751 to 780 of 1127 1... 23 24 26 28 29 30 31 ...38
4
Review stars

"Experience was very good. Directions to site were easy to follow and staff were ready and waiting for us when we arrived. Transfer to airport was under 10 minutes so time from arriving at car park, transferring bags, transport to airport was less than 15 minutes (better than many on site parks). On return, wait was less than 5 minutes for return transport to arrive, and car was ready and waiting. Overall very good"

October 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Faultless from start to finish. Excellent, friendly service."

October 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very smooth operation; fast talking female receptionist but efficient; no problems and would use again( tho' why they turned up the air con to 28 degrees C when temperature was about 13 degrees is a mystery!)"

October 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Prompt dellivery and collection service. We would certainly use them again."

October 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have found Cophall Farm parking very friendly, helpful - especially as I travel with my disabled Mother. Would recommend them highly."

October 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Once again the service that Cophall Farm gave was excellent. A friendly service and welcome from all staff for outgoing and return journey. Service was quick,no waiting around. Definitely value for money. "

October 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used tis car parking facility four times now over six years, and they have always been friendly and efficient."

October 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good service as usual"

October 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"A prompt excellent service, freindly helpful staff, safe transfer drivers, have used before and will probably use again"

October 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service from start to finish and most helpful staff. Would Use and recommend to others."

October 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service! Very efficient drop off and speedy efficient tranfer to Gatwick. We were instructed to call the freephone number once we cleared customs - laden with cases we didn't phone until we got to bus stop 12 - this resulted in us standing in the cold for 15 minutes. OUR MISTAKE. Will definately use again EXCELLENT!"

October 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"i have use this company on three occassions now and i have never had any problems day or night. We where extremley please that on arriving at gatwick on 24/10/07 at 2am i phoned and by the time we got to the pick-up piont their minibus pulled in and drove us to our car which had been started and the heater on lovely touch. would highly recomend this company again."

October 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Cophall Farm Parking was a pleasure to use thier staff were fast and friendly. Recommended."

October 25, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good service & friendly staff. Experienced no waiting delays for shuttle bus."

October 25, 2007
4
Review stars

"The service was very good. We did not have to wait at either end to catch the bus- pity getting through Gatwick airport isn't as easy."

October 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Friendly, efficient and even brought my camera on the next bus after I'd left it in the office. Highly recommended. "

October 25, 2007
3
Review stars

"My car had been used during the stay, evidence of used and unused Burger King Tomatoe sauce sachets left in passenger footwell."

October 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent, prompt service. the best thing was not having to carry luggage to a large car park bus stop."

October 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"the staff were pleasent and polite the car was waiting on arrival and the coach service was there in a matter of minutes.I have used this car park before and i will do again in the future,i wouldnt hesitate to recommend them."

October 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very friendly service Prompt and efficient collect service Quite cheap Only downer is its a little bit far from the airport"

October 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"We went to Turkey for two weeks and used Cophall Farm for the first time. We found the staff most helpful in all respects. The place was easy to find and I would definitely recommend them."

October 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Hassle free value for money off airport parking, friendly staff with punctual transfers to and from the airport, we would be happy to use the service again and recommend to friends and family."

October 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Can't fault it. Outward journey very efficient and no waiting around. Return journey we had arrived at the airport 3hours late in the middle of the night and were collected on a freezing evening promptly and our car was sitting defrosted and warm ready for us to drive away. Perfect!"

October 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Out of all the Gatwick parking we have used you have been the best.we give you 100%Excellent service."

October 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"Efficent and speedy service both with booking details and transfer to Airport. Direction details were clear and precise. Transfer back to Cophall was again efficent as soon as we rang a bus was with us in minutes. Thank you "

October 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"quick communication confirmed nad vouchers arrived swiftly .good directions included very friendly reception on arrival (4.00 am ) driver polite and safe spoke english! mini bus clean and newish. on return 10.00pm telephoned on clearing customs bus arrived 15 mins later at designated spot (where we where dropped so easy to find )but reminded by reception . same driver nice guy. car at front and no damage, toilets very clean and well stocked and warm (6c outside) altogether a good experience and best of all great value £15.00 cheaper than nearest rival when i booked Thank you "

October 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service was very good, the staff friendly and bearing in mind I was on crutches with a leg injury they were only to helpful."

October 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"Had no problems with the service provided at Cophall Farm Parking. Prompt delivery and pickup to and from Gatwick airport. All in all pleased with the price and service."

October 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"good friendly efficient service would not hesitate to use again"

October 18, 2007
4
Review stars

"very good all round"

October 18, 2007