Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 721 to 750 of 1074 << ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 ... >>
5

"Out of all the Gatwick parking we have used you have been the best.we give you 100%Excellent service."

October 21, 2007
4

"Efficent and speedy service both with booking details and transfer to Airport. Direction details were clear and precise. Transfer back to Cophall was again efficent as soon as we rang a bus was with us in minutes.

Thank you"

October 21, 2007
5

"quick communication confirmed nad vouchers arrived swiftly .good directions included very friendly reception on arrival (4.00 am ) driver polite and safe spoke english! mini bus clean and newish. on return 10.00pm telephoned on clearing customs bus arrived 15 mins later at designated spot (where we where dropped so easy to find )but reminded by reception . same driver nice guy. car at front and no damage, toilets very clean and well stocked and warm (6c outside)
altogether a good experience and best of all great value £15.00 cheaper than nearest rival when i booked

Thank you"

October 20, 2007
5

"The service was very good, the staff friendly and bearing in mind I was on crutches with a leg injury they were only to helpful."

October 20, 2007
4

"Had no problems with the service provided at Cophall Farm Parking. Prompt delivery and pickup to and from Gatwick airport. All in all pleased with the price and service."

October 19, 2007
5

"good friendly efficient service would not hesitate to use again"

October 18, 2007
4

"very good all round"

October 18, 2007
4

"This a good facility with secure parking and friendly, helpful staff. The cars are brought out ready for collection on your return and trip to airport is prompt. Only downside is that the park is a little out of the way but once you've been once, it is easy to find. Good directions are provided by the park."

October 17, 2007
5

"This has proved to be a very 'easy' experience
the service was excellent and instructions easy to follow. I can happily recommend this service to anyone travelling in this way. They were courteous and very helpful and on time with their connections."

October 16, 2007
5

"Staff efficient and helpful. A quick drive from the park to the airport and very quick response on return. Price was good. Would recommend it to anyone."

October 16, 2007
4

"is a good place, safe and well controlled.
the bus service is fast and efficient."

October 15, 2007
5

"Great - friendly people - good service!"

October 15, 2007
4

"Booking was easy
Directions made finding very straightforward
Receptionist friendlty and helpful
Transfers to/from airport smooth and efficient
Would recommened value for money"

October 15, 2007
5

"Very easy & qick transfer. All handled very efficiently and staff were really nice. Got mini bus straight away at both ends."

October 14, 2007
5

"This is the fifth time we have used this agency and car park. Each time has been a pleasure. This time it was as effortless as normal. We dropped the car off and were on the courtesy van to the airport within minutes. On the return we were collected from the airport within minutes and my car was parked so as to be ready for me to drive off. All the staff are efficient, professional and friendly."

October 14, 2007
5

"Excellent service, organized & friendly staff."

October 14, 2007
5

"Eccelent all round service that we would recommend to anyone.28241"

October 13, 2007
4

"Pleasant, helpful staff.
Easy arrival/departure process.
Reasonably priced.
Not the closest car park to the airport so allow at least 15 mins travel time each way."

October 13, 2007
4

"I have used Cophall Farm parking before and it has always been fine. Everything runs smoothly and the transfers to and from the Airport very quick and we did not have to wait long to be picked up. We were a bit late on the way back due to various delays/queues at the Airport and the driver got to the bus stop before us but waited patiently and was very polite."

October 12, 2007
5

"No complaints at all - very efficient & organised. We felt we were the customer."

October 12, 2007
5

"Extremely efficient. I felt like the staff really cared and wanted to provide a personalised service. Thank you!"

October 11, 2007
5

"The car parking experience was fast, efficient and friendly, the best I have every had in all my years of air travel. I shall certainly be using them again when I fly out of Gatwick."

October 11, 2007
5

"Excellent service, easy to find but not so easy to get out of especially in the dark. Perhaps a return guide, as I did eventually find the M23 but went the wrong way! I didn't realise I needed London and of-course there was
no directions except Gatwick or Brighton. Thought I had come off the M23 before Gatwick when I left the car. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Thank you again."

October 9, 2007
5

"excellent. very efficient and helpful staff. would use again."

October 8, 2007
5

"I received excellent service from Copthall Farm Airport Car Parking. On the outward journey we were transported to the airport efficiently, speedily with a very well mannered driver. On the return from the point of collecting my baggage within 30 minutes I was on the road home. THAT'S SERVICE. Hopefully I shall be back next year."

October 8, 2007
5

"This is the second time we have used this excellent service. Staff are friendly and professional, the service is prompt, stress free and reliable - thoroughly recommended!"

October 8, 2007
5

"From the excellent driving directions to Cophall Farm to the ease at arriving and welcome reception. We were then whisked away and in no time at Gatwick to start our holiday.
On arriving back a similar story, we rung through and a van was waiting to collect us.
The staff were very friendly.
This was an extremely seamless process - well done."

October 8, 2007
3

"Earlier this year we used Cophall Farm for parking and on our return when we picked up our Ford Escort there was a loud noise coming from under the car which turned out to be the heat shield hanging off. We did not use the car for a few days after that, then there was a noise again coming from under the car which turned out to be the front skirt hanging off. We did not contact Cophall Farm at the time as we managed to fix this without expense, but when we used them again this week we commented to the lady on the desk about our problems. She insisted the cars were not parked on rough ground and there were no speed bumps and made no apology but said we should have made a complaint at the time. While waiting for our bus on this trip we noticed they do have some large potholes (very similar to a speed bump) and we believe the car may have been damaged by someone driving through these at a higher speed than they should. Apart from this, and the unconcerned attitude of the receptionist, we have no complaints about the service as shown in the fact that we have used Cophall Farm again for our airport parking."

October 7, 2007
5

"Great service at a great price."

October 6, 2007
5

"A good, hassle free, friendly service. Excellent value. Have used before and would use again."

October 6, 2007