×

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 721 to 750 of 1122 1... 22 23 25 27 28 29 30 ...38
4
Review stars

"Access was fine and directions were good . Car park was a little further from airport than i expected ...... However transfers were good and staff were friendly ...... on the downside i am travelling on xmas day from gatwick and have found that this car park is closed ... not good if you are away and need to return in an emergency to find that you cannot retreive your own vehicle ............ merry xmas xxx"

December 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fast, efficient, friendly and better still, cheap. Always use them at Gatwick. Can see no reason to change."

December 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good value for money, with friendly staff, good service and a reliable transfer service. It is not the smartest parking service in the world, but they make up for this with a great attitude and high levels of customer service. "

December 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"After comparing the various parking option on the Internet we chose Cophall because it was well priced, close and offered transits "on request". I was a little concerned that "on request" might turn into an unspecified long wait but we didn't wait at all on the outbound trip and only a couple of minutes on the return. A fast, efficient and friendly service. The airlines could learn a bit from them!"

December 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Efficient and friendly staff, even very early in the morning! "

December 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"prompt service to and from airport. thank you"

December 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent parking. Good directions so easy to find. Prompt coach departure to the airport terminal. Friendly professional staff and clean toilets on site. Return instructions were easy to follow. Quickly arrived to return us to our car which was waiting close by."

December 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"These people (Cophall Farm Parking) could not have been more friendly, helpful, reasssuring and generally nice. I have no hesitation in recommending them to others and will certainly use them myself again. Freddie Noy."

November 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"I've used Cophall Farm 3 times this year and it is an excellent service. I've never waited more than ten minutes to be dropped off or picked up and often there is a bus waiting. Always courteous and helpful"

November 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Got back safely. Car parking at Cophall Farm was ideal, easy to find, good directions and pleasant drivers, thank you, we will use again."

November 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good,no problems at all,quick drop off and pick-up, friendly,easy to get to,own car waiting ready,good price. "

November 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"A GREAT service transport to and from airport was fist class with friendly helpfull drivers"

November 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent service will definitely use again- use of small coaches a clear asset as more frequent pick up."

November 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"this is the 2nd time i have used Cophall Farm and would def use it again and would definately recommend it to friends and family. Its freshing to use a friendly, customer focused company unlike Purple Parking! The wait was minimal if any at all and the van was warm! ;) The staff were friendly and quick."

November 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very smooth pick ups and drop offs. No hanging around and very efficient."

November 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great value for money and great staff!"

November 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service was fine with excellent directions, had no problem finding the location or getting back to the M23 on return. Coming back we didn't have to wait more than 2 minutes for collection at the airport!"

November 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"found carpark with ease on net and actual site. good professional setup enjoyed the experience. returned home to be told by aircraft piolt temp was -3 ouch! but was quickly met at airport rushed to carpark to find car allready de-iced and warmed up what a service will use again"

November 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and freindly staff, I would be happy to use Cophall Farm Parking in the future"

November 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent from the moment we arrived until we retrieved the vehicle a week later. Will certainly use again."

November 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"Used several times before and I am very happy with the service provided. Would use this operator again"

November 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have to admit to being slighty wet behind the ears on arrival. Parked and secured my car, then needed to be directed towards the reception and promptly walked past! Staff were on hand to help with directions and also seemed very keen to assist with luggage. I had forgotten both terminals were served but the bus driver knew that BA operate from the North Terminal so disaster averted. On return, the collection proceedure went smoothly, with only a short wait for the courtesy bus back to the car park. The staff were friendly and efficient even at 2.30am! My car was ready to go, locked, facing out and had been parked far enough from the hedge that I could load my suitcases into the boot without moving the car. These little things really add up that early in the morning, especially as I wasn't feeling very well. Overall, a very efficient, well run, thoughful service which I will be using again in the future."

November 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very efficient service when dropping of the car. We were picked up from the airport in good time, but unfortunatley our car was not ready for collection as it had not been retreived from the parking lot. However, after waiting 5-10 mins our car was brought round. However, I would still use Cophall again."

November 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good service, easy to check in, bus service to airport excellent with very helpful driver and on return a quick phone call and the bus was waiting for us. Thanks"

November 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very helpful staff and efficient service. I would use the service again and recommend it."

November 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"Experience was very good. Directions to site were easy to follow and staff were ready and waiting for us when we arrived. Transfer to airport was under 10 minutes so time from arriving at car park, transferring bags, transport to airport was less than 15 minutes (better than many on site parks). On return, wait was less than 5 minutes for return transport to arrive, and car was ready and waiting. Overall very good"

October 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Faultless from start to finish. Excellent, friendly service."

October 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very smooth operation; fast talking female receptionist but efficient; no problems and would use again( tho' why they turned up the air con to 28 degrees C when temperature was about 13 degrees is a mystery!)"

October 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Prompt dellivery and collection service. We would certainly use them again."

October 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have found Cophall Farm parking very friendly, helpful - especially as I travel with my disabled Mother. Would recommend them highly."

October 27, 2007