×

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 631 to 660 of 1122 1... 19 20 22 24 25 26 27 ...38
5
Review stars

"I have been motivated to give some feedback following the excellent service I received from CFP. I am sometimes dubious about the accuracy of the star rating systems advertised on the carpark comparison websites - this however was definitly 5 stars. I will use them again."

April 8, 2008
4
Review stars

"Overall a trouble free experience. It was the furthest we have ever parked away from the airport but the transfer service was speedy and courtious. Thank you and all the best."

April 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Fast transport to airport and collection at end of holiday, even when we arrived well after the predicted time due to re routing. Martin Abel "

April 6, 2008
4
Review stars

"Ihave used them about 12 times.Alittle concerned about the picking up at tha airport,but this time they were on time"

April 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very friendly, quick service. Can't fault it at all!! Will definately use again and recommend to family and friends "

April 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"smooth operation with no complaints. "

April 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very friendly and efficient at check in. The staff were all attentive and sympathetic to our needs; as we had a passenger with limited mobility it was harder for him to get into the minibus but they could not have been more helpful. On our return we were collected within 10 minutes of our phone call even though it was 3am!"

April 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Like clockwork"

April 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good, speedy & efficient service. I was most impressed that they were even able to look after my battered temperamental old Micra! (Starting it can be a fun affair). And the mini bus collected us very quickly on our arrival back at Gatwick which is exactly what you want when you come home."

March 31, 2008
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, staff friendly and cheerful. No delay at pick up. Can't fault my experience!"

March 31, 2008
4
Review stars

"good location and directions. efficient drop off and pick up . only downside was on departure when vehicle had not been restarted and frost on windscreen could have been removed by running the engine(at 1am with 3 small children in the cold this would have been very helpful)"

March 31, 2008
5
Review stars

"Cophall Farm Parking was excellent. The transfer was quick and ready straight away. It was easy to find and very cheap too."

March 31, 2008
4
Review stars

"The car park was easy to find and there was no waiting around to be taken to the airport. The staff were very friendly and helpful. On our return from holiday the bus arrived within the time promised and our car was waiting for us just outside the office. The cost was very competitive and we would definitely use this service again. "

March 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"It went perfectly as promised (when you have young children it needs to). From our experience there wasn't a single glitch. I particularly liked dropping off the car next to the transit and having the car parked and on return having it parked back next to the transit so moving (sleeping) children and luggage was easy. Really was very professional."

March 28, 2008
4
Review stars

"Service was very efficient and professional. will definitely use it again. "

March 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"I used your car parking facility for a week from 18th March 2008. It was a pleasant experience, l was expecting to be waiting around in the cold at 1.30am waiting for the courtesy coach, but didn't have to as the warm coach was waiting for me, l will use you again, it worked very well for me, thanks for your efficiency."

March 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"First class service. "

March 26, 2008
4
Review stars

"very good"

March 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"This Car Park has to be the best Car Park for Gatwick Air Port, The pricing is unbeatable and the Service was quick and easy. Thank You All at Cophall Farm "

March 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"In our experience, Cophall Farm Parking was excellent. It's cheap (just over £20 for four days parking), there was no waiting around for a shuttle bus (the bus leaves as soon as you're ready), and on our return, we called Cophall Farm and were picked up from the airport 5 minutes later. The journey between the carpark and the airport is less than 10 minutes and the staff are extremely friendly. All in all, parking here helped to make our trip really easy. We'll definitely use them again and suggest that you do the same! "

March 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Parking service was very efficient and the staff helpful and courteous. "

March 25, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent booking facility over internet. Easy. Good directions. Efficient operation from start to finish. Competative - which is what attracted me. East efficient friendly transfer with helpful staff. Will definitely use you again. Many thanks. Did not know I could have had my car cleaned - might have taken that up if I had known."

March 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Thank you for giving us the opportunity to write this review of Cophall farm as the service we recieved was excellent.When we arrived from Nottm we were nearly an hour early but that was not a problem.Within 10 mins all the admin was complete and we were on our way to Gatwick.The drivers were extremely pleasant and helpful with our luggage.On return to Gatwick they arrived promptly and our car was ready and waiting for us to just drive away. We will definitely use them again and the price paid was real value for money."

March 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"what's on the label is in the tin, we will definitly use the service again and recommend it to our friends."

March 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"This is an excellent parking facility when flying from Gatwick. We had no problems making a late booking and they were the most economical in the area. They have numerous vans for transfers to and from the airport so we didn't have to wait. And our car was waiting for us on our return. Very friendly, helpful staff - I would recommend and use them again."

March 23, 2008
1
Review stars

"I could not use the car parking service as I broke my foot on the night I was due to travel. I telephoned the car parking company as i wanted to let them know I wouldn't be coming and for their convenience. I am disappointed that I have not been able to receive a refund as I didn't give 24 hours' notice, which obviously I couldn't. I am a regular flyer (1 a month) and use car parks most trips so as a regular customer this is unsatisfactory for me. "

March 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"This is simply the best airport parking service I have used. Personal and helpful service, a quick transfer to and from the airport with no long waits, and the car waiting by reception and ready to go when we got back. A real contrast to slow transfer buses with grumpy drivers crawling round car parks the size of twenty football pitches! "

March 20, 2008
4
Review stars

"an efficient and quick service and polite and helpful staff"

March 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent, really convenient and well organised"

March 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"all that is needed and reasonable cost, easy quick check in - pick up efficient, quick and on our way quickly"

March 18, 2008