Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 601 to 630 of 1074 << ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ... >>
5

"This Car Park has to be the best Car Park for Gatwick Air Port, The pricing is unbeatable and the Service was quick and easy.

Thank You All at Cophall Farm"

March 25, 2008
5

"In our experience, Cophall Farm Parking was excellent. It's cheap (just over £20 for four days parking), there was no waiting around for a shuttle bus (the bus leaves as soon as you're ready), and on our return, we called Cophall Farm and were picked up from the airport 5 minutes later. The journey between the carpark and the airport is less than 10 minutes and the staff are extremely friendly. All in all, parking here helped to make our trip really easy. We'll definitely use them again and suggest that you do the same!"

March 25, 2008
5

"Parking service was very efficient and the staff helpful and courteous."

March 25, 2008
4

"Excellent booking facility over internet. Easy. Good directions. Efficient operation from start to finish. Competative - which is what attracted me. East efficient friendly transfer with helpful staff. Will definitely use you again. Many thanks. Did not know I could have had my car cleaned - might have taken that up if I had known."

March 25, 2008
5

"Thank you for giving us the opportunity to write this review of Cophall farm as the service we recieved was excellent.When we arrived from Nottm we were nearly an hour early but that was not a problem.Within 10 mins all the admin was complete and we were on our way to Gatwick.The drivers were extremely pleasant and helpful with our luggage.On return to Gatwick they arrived promptly and our car was ready and waiting for us to just drive away. We will definitely use them again and the price paid was real value for money."

March 24, 2008
5

"what's on the label is in the tin, we will definitly use the service again and recommend it to our friends."

March 23, 2008
5

"This is an excellent parking facility when flying from Gatwick. We had no problems making a late booking and they were the most economical in the area. They have numerous vans for transfers to and from the airport so we didn't have to wait. And our car was waiting for us on our return. Very friendly, helpful staff - I would recommend and use them again."

March 23, 2008
1

"I could not use the car parking service as I broke my foot on the night I was due to travel. I telephoned the car parking company as i wanted to let them know I wouldn't be coming and for their convenience. I am disappointed that I have not been able to receive a refund as I didn't give 24 hours' notice, which obviously I couldn't. I am a regular flyer (1 a month) and use car parks most trips so as a regular customer this is unsatisfactory for me."

March 20, 2008
5

"This is simply the best airport parking service I have used.

Personal and helpful service, a quick transfer to and from the airport with no long waits, and the car waiting by reception and ready to go when we got back.

A real contrast to slow transfer buses with grumpy drivers crawling round car parks the size of twenty football pitches!"

March 20, 2008
4

"an efficient and quick service and polite and helpful staff"

March 19, 2008
5

"excellent, really convenient and well organised"

March 19, 2008
5

"all that is needed and reasonable cost, easy quick check in - pick up efficient, quick and on our way quickly"

March 18, 2008
5

"The service we received was excellent. Staff were courteous and efficient, delivery and collection to and from the airport was speedy.

Good service, good value."

March 17, 2008
5

"Excellent service, waited less than five minutes on both journeys for transport. Friendly, efficient and reasonably priced."

March 17, 2008
5

"very good, on time no delays or waiting
reasonably easy to find and drivers were very friendly & helpful"

March 17, 2008
5

"I found the service efficient with minimum waiting about and the staff helpful and cheerful. Also the price was the most competitive of all those on offer and the directions to find it were quite clear."

March 14, 2008
5

"The service provided by your company was excellent, in terms of booking in on arrival when we arrived and were dropped off at Gatwick. Also on arrival back in UK, the free call number, collection and handover of vehicle was excellent. I would use again and also recommend your company."

March 12, 2008
3

"have used CFP on a couple of occasions before. Use them cos cheapest basically. This time not entirely happy about service by driver. On way in absolutely fine, lady behind desk was ray of sunshine in early hours and same on return journey. Lay who took us to airport was lovely and very helpful with info.

On return journey however not so good. Rang up and told to meet in parking bay for 10 or 15 in which time a bloke turned up and drpped off other passengers and so assumed we were getting on this one. Driver with not very helpful attitude (after lon flight and wait for luggauge this is generally magnified) state he was picking up others from other terminal first and be back soon in 15 mins. Took another half hour (as i had expected with journey time) and turned up again and dropped more off without saying word before going to cabin again as if driving off. Retrieved phone and rang to his HQ complaining about too many to collect and sent for other van. We were picked up but main complaint is about return journey driver and lack of polite approach to customers.
End of day this type of service is basic but even little things can be done a bit better. Desk lady was brilliant though."

March 10, 2008
5

"Fantastic. Quick Easy and Straight forward. Just what you need when you are worried about all of the other things you need to worry about when going on holiday. Would highly recommend them to anyone interested."

March 10, 2008
5

"Very easy to use and a great service"

March 10, 2008
5

"Easy to find and the cheapest on offer. Service was quick and helpful, and only 5 minute wait to depart to the airport.
they give a freephone number to ring on your return, and a bus was at the airport within 15 minutes. Will definitely use again"

March 8, 2008
5

"Highly recommended!
They are excellent! Very friendly and helpful staff. Quick transfert to airport as well as pick up service.
Definetly will use it again!"

March 8, 2008
5

"Very friendly staff. This is the 2nd time i've used them and will so the next time i fly from gatwick."

March 2, 2008
5

"Delivery/collection was fine and have to say staff in centre/coach were first class, have not used before but others and this service has been the best. I will use your centre again.
Thanks Ralph.W.H."

March 1, 2008
5

"Very efficient, easy and competitively priced. We arrived early yet still got taken to the airport immediately, no waiting around. On return we had to wait just 15 minutes before we were picked up to be returned to our car. We will definately use them again should we be needing to in the future."

March 1, 2008
5

"Excellent. Good service - and very cheerful staff.

My only gripe is that the entrance is not very well signposted and it is easy to overshoot."

February 28, 2008
5

"They were superb, I could'nt fault them 10 out of 10, very freindly staff and a short mini bus drive to the airport, on the return they were there waiting for us"

February 27, 2008
5

"Excellent service. On arrival at the parking there was no waiting for other customers to fill the minibus, and we were taken straight away to the airport.
On arrival back in the UK the minibus was already there for us when we phoned in, and again they took us back immediately with no waiting for other passengers.
The car park seemed very slightly further away from the airport than others I have used in the past, but it was the cheapest and the service was faultless."

February 25, 2008
5

"We had no problem in finding and using this car park. The customer service was very good, we had to wait for 1 coach on the way in (5 min) and on the way back when they collected us it was there in less than 1 min of us waiting. Very good service overall."

February 25, 2008
5

"Very friendly and efficient service. We only had to wait for 5 mins to be picked up on our return."

February 24, 2008