Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 571 to 600 of 1074 << ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 ... >>
3

"Cophall Farm parking was a fast and efficient service.

The only bad point was that they adjusted everything in the car and didn't put it back."

April 16, 2008
4

"Service on arrival at the beginning of the holiday was slick and effecient. Top marks.

The return journey wasn't quite so good as we had to wait 25 mins for the mini bus to turn up which when you have two tired children with you can seem like forever! Again once we were back at Cophall Farm service was fantastic with our car ready and waiting for us."

April 15, 2008
5

"We booked with Cophall Farm Parking. From dropping off the car we received an excellent service. The receptionists were great and really helpful and the drivers really friendly. Everything went really smoothly and we had no problems at all. I would recommend this car parking company to anyone and we hope to use them again during the summer for our next holiday."

April 14, 2008
5

"This is the first time I have used Cophall farm parking and I will do so again. The price is very reasonable and the service very good."

April 14, 2008
5

"Easy to find (once I put the correct post code in sat nav !)Very efficient service, admin staff very helpful when booking in, cheerful driver, very quick pick up and booking out on return. Will certainly use again if flying from Gatwick."

April 14, 2008
5

"Excellent, friendly, reliable, very good valet car wash"

April 13, 2008
5

"First class service very well priced prompt and polite staff very accomdating will be back again in oct no need to shop around I doubt we will find any better thank you to all at cophall farm see you again very soon.

Kind regards
Darren and Jackie"

April 11, 2008
5

"I had an AWESOME holiday thank you! Out of all the travelling on deferent modes of transport (Taxi, Bus, Plain, my car) Gatwick Cophall Farm Parking gave me the least hassle and the all the staff I came into contact with were great! If I ever need parking when travelling from Gatwick Airport I would definitely use your company again and I would recommend it to anyone! Thanks again and keep up the great standard of service!"

April 11, 2008
4

"Very efficient, very cost competitive and friendly service. We were delivered to the airport and collected promptly and without any problems. Would definitely recommend the company."

April 10, 2008
5

"All arrangements worked out very well. By a stroke of luck the minibus was at the bus stop as we emerged from the arrival hall, so we returned with minimum delay, which was most welcome as we arrived about midnight.

Staff polite, car waiting on arrival."

April 10, 2008
5

"No complaints whatsoever. Friendly receptionist, minimal waiting time to be taken to the airport. On our return, we rang as soon as we had cleared customs and the minibus arrived within 10 minutes to take us back to our car. We would definitely use Cophall Farm parking again."

April 10, 2008
5

"Friendly, speedy service would not hesitate in using again"

April 8, 2008
5

"I have been motivated to give some feedback following the excellent service I received from CFP. I am sometimes dubious about the accuracy of the star rating systems advertised on the carpark comparison websites - this however was definitly 5 stars. I will use them again."

April 8, 2008
4

"Overall a trouble free experience. It was the furthest we have ever parked away from the airport but the transfer service was speedy and courtious.
Thank you and all the best."

April 8, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Fast transport to airport and collection at end of holiday, even when we arrived well after the predicted time due to re routing.

Martin Abel"

April 6, 2008
4

"Ihave used them about 12 times.Alittle concerned about the picking up at tha airport,but this time they were on time"

April 6, 2008
5

"Very friendly, quick service.

Can't fault it at all!!

Will definately use again and recommend to family and friends"

April 4, 2008
4

"smooth operation with no complaints."

April 2, 2008
5

"Very friendly and efficient at check in. The staff were all attentive and sympathetic to our needs; as we had a passenger with limited mobility it was harder for him to get into the minibus but they could not have been more helpful. On our return we were collected within 10 minutes of our phone call even though it was 3am!"

April 2, 2008
5

"Like clockwork"

April 2, 2008
5

"Very good, speedy & efficient service. I was most impressed that they were even able to look after my battered temperamental old Micra! (Starting it can be a fun affair). And the mini bus collected us very quickly on our arrival back at Gatwick which is exactly what you want when you come home."

March 31, 2008
4

"Easy to find, staff friendly and cheerful. No delay at pick up. Can't fault my experience!"

March 31, 2008
4

"good location and directions. efficient drop off and pick up . only downside was on departure when vehicle had not been restarted and frost on windscreen could have been removed by running the engine(at 1am with 3 small children in the cold this would have been very helpful)"

March 31, 2008
5

"Cophall Farm Parking was excellent. The transfer was quick and ready straight away. It was easy to find and very cheap too."

March 31, 2008
4

"The car park was easy to find and there was no waiting around to be taken to the airport. The staff were very friendly and helpful. On our return from holiday the bus arrived within the time promised and our car was waiting for us just outside the office.
The cost was very competitive and we would definitely use this service again."

March 29, 2008
5

"It went perfectly as promised (when you have young children it needs to). From our experience there wasn't a single glitch. I particularly liked dropping off the car next to the transit and having the car parked and on return having it parked back next to the transit so moving (sleeping) children and luggage was easy. Really was very professional."

March 28, 2008
4

"Service was very efficient and professional. will definitely use it again."

March 27, 2008
5

"I used your car parking facility for a week from 18th March 2008.

It was a pleasant experience, l was expecting to be waiting around in the cold at 1.30am waiting for the courtesy coach, but didn't have to as the warm coach was waiting for me, l will use you again, it worked very well for me, thanks for your efficiency."

March 26, 2008
5

"First class service."

March 26, 2008
4

"very good"

March 25, 2008