×

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 541 to 570 of 1127 1... 16 17 19 21 22 23 24 ...38
5
Review stars

"Good service, rapid transfer. Cheapest car park available at the time. Bus driver a little depressed though"

August 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"Faultless. Instant private transfers even though we were late getting back in and the car our car was waiting for us at the car park right outside. I will keep using them. ++++"

August 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Having used Cophall Farm in the past, I was happy to use them again for our latest holiday. The on-line booking is easy and straightforward and the location is only a few minutes from Gatwick airport. All the staff we met in the reception and the drivers were friendly and helpful and on each occasion I have found their service to be first class and very good value for money. I would recommend them to anyone. We will definetly use them the newxt time we fly form Gatwick."

August 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Fast and prompt, very friendly. Will definitely use them again, no hesitation. Cheapest as well!"

August 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Easy to find from clear instructions. Check in takes minutes (less if you run!) and they will take you all on your own to the airport if you happen to be the only person there (none of this waiting for a coach to fill up, as happens at some of the bigger operators). Takes between 10-15 minutes from the car park to the airport terminal, so fractionally further away than some off-airport parks. Reception is efficient and helpful. When you return, your call from the airport is answered by a human being and the coach is there in minutes. Have now used this facility 3 times and always found it not only the best but the cheapest (an unusual combination!)"

August 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"I was travelling alone this time and was apprehensive about where to leave my car and whether i would be transported to and fro from the airport safely, as i flying out in the early hours of the morning. I felt completely safe at all times and was very impressed at the fact that i did not have to wait around atall for there to be enough people to fill a mini bus before heading off for the airport. Even when i arrived back in the UK some 6 hours late there was no issue over my car, and it was all ready for me to collect. The booking process on line was very easy and when i arrived at the carpark the booking in was even easier, thank goodness... I will definately be using Cophall Farm Parking again and i have recommended you to all my friends travelling alone, especially females...thank you for making my travels alot easier."

July 31, 2008
5
Review stars

"Clear instructions on how to find it, quick and efficient transfer to to airport and again on the return."

July 31, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service."

July 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used Cophall Farm Parking several times. I always receive a courteous and efficient service at a reasonable price. Whilst not the closest parking to the terminal, the transfers are always fast, reliable, and hassle free."

July 29, 2008
4
Review stars

"The location could have been better sign posted from the M23. Once we had arrived everything was easy fast with no hassel. Collection from the airport was speedy with all the staff very polite and helpful. Stuart..."

July 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Good communication, clear directions and friendly, speedy shuttle service. Highly recommended."

July 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good service - fast pickup in both directions. Was the cheapest on the internet search engine, and worth the money. Would certainly use again."

July 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"brilliant service, prompt travel from carpark to gatwick and no hassle being collected. A pleasure to use."

July 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"first class service ...cheap and secure ten minutes from parking to airport quick pick up on return have now used this service four times and have always found it great bets getting ripped off at the airport Malachy Gordon Berkshire "

July 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"i thought the service from cophall parking was excellent. i would recormend it to anyone flying from gatwick. quick service and on time. would use this service again with no worries at at all. trevor tompkins"

July 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"It went very smooth just like last time. "

July 21, 2008
4
Review stars

"The overall service was excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful."

July 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used Cophall Farm airport parking a number of times and it is a good off-airport parking facility with friendly and helpful staff. The mini-buses to and from the airport are prompt and efficient outbound and when you arrive back in the UK. The low price for this airport does not equate to a below-average experience and I fully recommend this airport to anyone who is travelling from Gatwick."

July 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Using your facilities for the first time on the recommendation of our daughter we were very impressed, even with the unexpected problems created by the London to Brighton cycle race you got us to Gatwick in good time, thank you."

July 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"we found them very efficient and easy. No Problems encountered. Very staisfied with the service."

July 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"wonderfull service,will use again,very friendly driver and counter staff,very efficent."

July 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Absolutely brilliant service. Prompt relay to and from airport with polite and friendly staff."

July 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"We were really happy with the service you provided on arrival at your car park and at the end of our holiday. We were picked up promptly and it was service with a smile. The lady who picked us up was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely use you again. Thank you!"

July 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service offered and the friendliness of all staff. Convenient location approx 10-15 mins from the airport and prompt pick up on arrival back at Gatwick. Many thanks. Highly recommended **************"

July 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"I chose you because you were the cheapest - which doesn't always mean the best. However, on this occassion i found the service to be outstanding - the staff were refreshingly cheerful - which at 3am in the morning was very welcome. The 'chauffeurs' both to and from the airport were very pleasant and efficient and the whole service was faultless. Thank you - and of course if your prices stay competetive we will use you again!!"

July 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"We had no problems, a 15 min wait at the airport. An efficient service both to the airport and returning. We will use them again :~) "

July 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"Instructions to the site were very clear,and had no problem finding it.On reaching the car park the staff were very courteous and obliging.The trip to the airport took approx.15 minutes. when returning,we had to wait again 15 minutes,our car was waiting for us,and were on our way home in 5 minites,no fuss."

July 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"The transfer was very good quick and efficient. We arrived late but thanks to quick service we got to the airport on time. Thank you very much. Malgorzata & James"

July 3, 2008
3
Review stars

"It's not the firtst time that I have used Cophall Farm parking but the first time that I have booked through you and the system was ok."

July 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"This was the first time I had used Cophall Farm Parking having used most of the other off & on airport car parks on previous trips. Check in was very fast & hassle free the mini bus was waiting outside to take us to the airport, journey takes about 10 minutes. On return we called the free phone number given and bus met us in the lower pick up area quite soon after the call. Unlike some off site parking companies these drivers load and unload your luggage. On the whole we were very pleased with the service and would definitely use them again."

July 1, 2008