×

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 511 to 540 of 1117 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ...
5

"Clear instructions made it easy to find. Check in was quick and easy with friendly and efficient receptionist. We were there less that 10 mins as a bus was waiting to take us to the airport. The bus driver was jovial and chatty and we were at the airport before we knew it. On return, we waited just a few mins after calling on a bt phone. Our keys were ready to collect and once again we were there for less that 5 mins"

September 16, 2008
5

"Very friendly staff and easy booking process. Pick up at airport went well with very little delays. I would use again and recommend their service on."

September 15, 2008
5

"Very efficient and extremely quick to collect us and get us back to the car on our return which was particularly welcome as we'd been delayed for 9 hours, so were understandably tired and just wanted home! There was little time wasted from depositing the car to getting us to the airport on the way out, so I was impressed."

September 15, 2008
5

"Prompt drop-off and pick-up and very friendly staff. It's not the first time we used the Gatwick Cophall Farm Parking and definitely not the last time. Very impressed with the good quality service they provide. Thank you."

September 15, 2008
4

"We didnt realise just how far the parking was from the airport. But it still only took 10 minutes to get from the park to the airport via the courtesy bus.
The pick up was quick to collect us and return although traffic was bad."

September 14, 2008
5

"VEry satisfied with all aspects of service, drop off collection and car storage."

September 14, 2008
4

"I can only comment that the service provided and the staff were excellent. I would certainly use this company again. Coming home (which nobody relishes) a phone call and in around 5 - 10 minutes the pick up was with us. Great."

September 14, 2008
4

"very polite, transfer coaches ready and waiting for us when we went to the airport terminal and also when we came back. Cheaper than the big companies and great service!"

September 13, 2008
5

"Every time we fly from Gatwick we use Cophall Farm for parking and we have always had very good service from them. This is parking made easy; it is always quick, efficient and to date we have never had to wait for more than a couple of minutes to be taken to the airport or picked up. In fact in August there was someone there waiting for us. All their drivers are very friendly and extremely helpful with loading and unloading our baggage. This has become all part of our holiday. We usually travel 3-4 time per year and use Cophall Farm each time we travel from Gatwick if we can. Thanks again Cophall Farm - please keep the good work up. We have never had any complaints in using you. WELL DONE!!"

September 12, 2008
5

"I found the directions given could be a little better regarding the distance to the turn after the pub to find the place.
Once I arrived at Copall Farm Parking, I found the staff and the service to be top notch. Even better, when I returned from holiday, delayed and tierd, they arrived quickly and had the care ready and waiting for us.
Best long-term parking exerience at LGW yet. First time I have used this car park but will not be the last!"

September 10, 2008
4

"Very good. have used this car park twice this year ( 2008)
On both occasions we were very pleased with the service, staff, and promp drop off and collection . ( even at 02.15 )"

September 4, 2008
5

"The service provided by Cophall farm parking could not have been any more efficient and my only regret is that i didn't book sooner as the price increased as we got closer to our departure date. Absolutely no complaints."

September 3, 2008
5

"Excellent service as always, reliable, organized and courteous. Ideal for me as a single woman travelling alone, very safe.
thank you"

September 2, 2008
5

"I cant recommend Cophall Farm Parking highly enough.
The entire experience was excellent and I will use them again next time I fly."

August 31, 2008
5

"First class service, clear directions, polite staff, no waiting around, all at the right price. will definately use them again."

August 29, 2008
4

"GCFP did the job as paid for and the service was helpful.
I simply wanted the cheapest and most convenient. The website assisted but the price competion didn't offer a great deal of options."

August 28, 2008
4

"No complaints about the service - but just a suggestion, its not obvious when leaving the car park which is the quickest way back to the motorway! left or right? A sign or directions on pick up would help a lot of travelors"

August 27, 2008
5

"Outstanding service.

This is a very professional outfit and extremely competitive rates.

Less than 5-10mins waiting on pickup.

Staff were friendly and helpful. No hesitation in recommending this carpark to friends.

Regards"

August 26, 2008
5

"Excellent service."

August 21, 2008
5

"I parked the car between 28 July And 4 August. The service I received was quick and efficient both ways; in fact when coming back the vehicle was waiting for us. I'll certainly use your services next time. Thankyou."

August 11, 2008
5

"Good service, rapid transfer.

Cheapest car park available at the time.
Bus driver a little depressed though"

August 10, 2008
5

"Faultless. Instant private transfers even though we were late getting back in and the car our car was waiting for us at the car park right outside. I will keep using them. ++++"

August 9, 2008
5

"Having used Cophall Farm in the past, I was happy to use them again for our latest holiday.
The on-line booking is easy and straightforward and the location is only a few minutes from Gatwick airport.

All the staff we met in the reception and the drivers were friendly and helpful and on each occasion I have found their service to be first class and very good value for money.
I would recommend them to anyone.

We will definetly use them the newxt time we fly form Gatwick."

August 7, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Fast and prompt, very friendly. Will definitely use them again, no hesitation.

Cheapest as well!"

August 7, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Easy to find from clear instructions. Check in takes minutes (less if you run!) and they will take you all on your own to the airport if you happen to be the only person there (none of this waiting for a coach to fill up, as happens at some of the bigger operators). Takes between 10-15 minutes from the car park to the airport terminal, so fractionally further away than some off-airport parks. Reception is efficient and helpful. When you return, your call from the airport is answered by a human being and the coach is there in minutes. Have now used this facility 3 times and always found it not only the best but the cheapest (an unusual combination!)"

August 2, 2008
5

"I was travelling alone this time and was apprehensive about where to leave my car and whether i would be transported to and fro from the airport safely, as i flying out in the early hours of the morning. I felt completely safe at all times and was very impressed at the fact that i did not have to wait around atall for there to be enough people to fill a mini bus before heading off for the airport. Even when i arrived back in the UK some 6 hours late there was no issue over my car, and it was all ready for me to collect.

The booking process on line was very easy and when i arrived at the carpark the booking in was even easier, thank goodness...

I will definately be using Cophall Farm Parking again and i have recommended you to all my friends travelling alone, especially females...thank you for making my travels alot easier."

July 31, 2008
5

"Clear instructions on how to find it, quick and efficient transfer to to airport and again on the return."

July 31, 2008
5

"Great service."

July 29, 2008
5

"I have used Cophall Farm Parking several times. I always receive a courteous and efficient service at a reasonable price. Whilst not the closest parking to the terminal, the transfers are always fast, reliable, and hassle free."

July 29, 2008
4

"The location could have been better sign posted from the M23. Once we had arrived everything was easy fast with no hassel.

Collection from the airport was speedy with all the staff very polite and helpful.

Stuart..."

July 28, 2008