×

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 481 to 510 of 1122 1... 14 15 17 19 20 21 22 ...38
5
Review stars

"Fairly easy to find, prompt and good humoured service on arrival. When we returned the minibus turned up almost as we finished the phone call. Well done Cophall Farm Parking"

March 3, 2009
5
Review stars

"Absolutely excellent service. Just a couple of miles from the M23. Check-in went very smooth followed by transportation to terminal. They give you a card with a freephone number for your return and the transportation was there to collect us within a few minutes. I've recommended Cophall farm to a number of my friends who use Gatwick Airport."

February 27, 2009
4
Review stars

"An efficient, simple and friendly service"

February 19, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excelent!no more than 10min bouth way!Fast and on time!just call a free number on our way back while wainting for bags, and when we went on to a parking - bus was there!"

February 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"We have used this transfer service 3 or 4 times now and the service seems to improve each time. There was a van waiting for us when we returned from our holiday which was great, much better than having to wait in the cold for it. I see that rooms are also available now for an overnight stay if you have an early morning flight. They looked good and were resonably priced although we have not stayed in them. Maybe next time."

February 16, 2009
4
Review stars

"They were good. They actually lifted your bags into and out of their van rather than leaving you to stuggle on your own like some others I have used."

February 15, 2009
5
Review stars

"This is the Second time I have used Cophall Farm Parking and I have been very impressed with their service. They are flexible to the arrival time and have plenty of space to transport the baggage to and from the airport. The drivers are always very friendly and I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes at the airport for the pick up (this may just be good luck though!) The car always appears to have been looked after - I have never had any damage from leaving my car here."

February 12, 2009
4
Review stars

"Dead easy, friendly staff and good banter along route. helped with loading and unloading of cases - like having a relative drop you off - even made the dad's sit up front so we got a bit of peace!"

February 9, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, friendly personable staff. Highly recomended."

February 9, 2009
5
Review stars

"They were friendly and efficient and, most importantly, waiting for us as we emerged from Arrivals at Gatwick South, so we didn't have to wait in the snow."

February 7, 2009
5
Review stars

"We have used this airport parking facility a number of times now and have found their service excellent. The booking on line is easy & reservation confirmation is prompt.The directions given from the M23 are easy to follow & on arrival at the farm the signs are obvious. The toilet facilities are well kept and are in a brick building, not a portaloo. Check in & check out are both efficient & organised with an explanation of what to do when you arrive back at Gatwick after your trip. An 0800 number is used to contact them on your return and the wait at the collection point is not too long. When travelling from Gatwick we recommend this facility and standard of service. Rick & Denise. "

November 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very easy to book and on arrival all the paperwork was prepared ready so within minutes we was on the bus to Gatwick. On our return we called the freephone number and was picked up within 15 minutes. Very good service and I will use this parking venue again"

November 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, well organised and polite staff."

November 17, 2008
4
Review stars

"No problems, service was polite and efficient. Only downside is that it adds 1/2 hour each way to your journey, but is cheaper than airport parking."

November 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"You get a good and courteous service at a fair price. Used them many times. Always good."

November 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"We found Cophall farm parking to be a stress free experience. Upon parking up at approx 7am we were immediately taken to the airport with a very jolly chap who kept us entertained on the ten minute journey and he wished us a pleasant onward journey with strict instructions on what to do on our return. Upon returning to Gatwick airport a week later, we were picked up very promptly and escorted back to cophall farm parking, even being advised where the best place to have breakfast was! Overall a very efficient service and we would not hesitate in using the facility again. "

November 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used this parking on several occasions. The pick up and drop off and general service is excellent and I have never had to wait around. I will always use them in the future."

November 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"I am pleased to say our airport parking experience was very good. The staff at Cophall Farm were friendly and efficient and the transfer to/from the airport went smoothly with out any delays. It was a frosty night on our return to the car park so it was nice to find our car had been started and the heating put on!"

October 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"I we only use Cophall Farm Parking. It's easy to get to, they are prompt friendly and helpful, its a good parking rate and they know where to take you for your flight. Even though its a few minutes mini-bus ride away it can be faster that even the onsite parking because of the maze to get to the terminal entrance - or parking at the wrong terminal. Excellent and will use them again and again."

October 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Clear directions to reach car park. Reception was quick and efficient despite not having all the information from Internet Booking Agent. Easy transfer to airport and helpful reminder about pick up bus stop. Equally simple transfer back to car park."

October 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"Recently used Cophall Farm Parking and very pleased with service, quick efficient and friendly. Good service will use them again. Les Traill 19.10.08"

October 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Have used off airport parking before and was impressed with the organisation of cophall farm, would use them again and recommend them to friends."

October 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent friendly prompt service"

October 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Service was excellent. Staff were very helpful and polite. I would definately use them again without a doubt."

October 16, 2008
2
Review stars

"I was unable to use you car parking as I own a transit van and was told you would double the charge. I am still awaiting a refund which was agreed by telephone and supported by an email from myself 27/09/08 to yourreservations@fhr-net.co.uk"

October 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"an absolutely brilliant service at a great price"

October 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"Can't fault the service. Have now used Cophall Farm twice and would recommend it to others."

October 9, 2008
3
Review stars

"When we arrived at the car park and boarded the minibus there was a wait while more people kept turning up. This meant that the transfer time to the airport was longer than we had expected. On return, the bus again took longer to reach the airport than we hoped. Not the most efficient off-airport parking I have used."

October 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"as always the staff and service could not be better an excellent car park! Abit surprised with having to pay £50 for the last week in september and only £30 in may so abit disappointed with that "

October 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very efficient, and easy to use. "

October 2, 2008