Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 481 to 510 of 1074 << ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ... >>
5

"I cant recommend Cophall Farm Parking highly enough.
The entire experience was excellent and I will use them again next time I fly."

August 31, 2008
5

"First class service, clear directions, polite staff, no waiting around, all at the right price. will definately use them again."

August 29, 2008
4

"GCFP did the job as paid for and the service was helpful.
I simply wanted the cheapest and most convenient. The website assisted but the price competion didn't offer a great deal of options."

August 28, 2008
4

"No complaints about the service - but just a suggestion, its not obvious when leaving the car park which is the quickest way back to the motorway! left or right? A sign or directions on pick up would help a lot of travelors"

August 27, 2008
5

"Outstanding service.

This is a very professional outfit and extremely competitive rates.

Less than 5-10mins waiting on pickup.

Staff were friendly and helpful. No hesitation in recommending this carpark to friends.

Regards"

August 26, 2008
5

"Excellent service."

August 21, 2008
5

"I parked the car between 28 July And 4 August. The service I received was quick and efficient both ways; in fact when coming back the vehicle was waiting for us. I'll certainly use your services next time. Thankyou."

August 11, 2008
5

"Good service, rapid transfer.

Cheapest car park available at the time.
Bus driver a little depressed though"

August 10, 2008
5

"Faultless. Instant private transfers even though we were late getting back in and the car our car was waiting for us at the car park right outside. I will keep using them. ++++"

August 9, 2008
5

"Having used Cophall Farm in the past, I was happy to use them again for our latest holiday.
The on-line booking is easy and straightforward and the location is only a few minutes from Gatwick airport.

All the staff we met in the reception and the drivers were friendly and helpful and on each occasion I have found their service to be first class and very good value for money.
I would recommend them to anyone.

We will definetly use them the newxt time we fly form Gatwick."

August 7, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Fast and prompt, very friendly. Will definitely use them again, no hesitation.

Cheapest as well!"

August 7, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Easy to find from clear instructions. Check in takes minutes (less if you run!) and they will take you all on your own to the airport if you happen to be the only person there (none of this waiting for a coach to fill up, as happens at some of the bigger operators). Takes between 10-15 minutes from the car park to the airport terminal, so fractionally further away than some off-airport parks. Reception is efficient and helpful. When you return, your call from the airport is answered by a human being and the coach is there in minutes. Have now used this facility 3 times and always found it not only the best but the cheapest (an unusual combination!)"

August 2, 2008
5

"I was travelling alone this time and was apprehensive about where to leave my car and whether i would be transported to and fro from the airport safely, as i flying out in the early hours of the morning. I felt completely safe at all times and was very impressed at the fact that i did not have to wait around atall for there to be enough people to fill a mini bus before heading off for the airport. Even when i arrived back in the UK some 6 hours late there was no issue over my car, and it was all ready for me to collect.

The booking process on line was very easy and when i arrived at the carpark the booking in was even easier, thank goodness...

I will definately be using Cophall Farm Parking again and i have recommended you to all my friends travelling alone, especially females...thank you for making my travels alot easier."

July 31, 2008
5

"Clear instructions on how to find it, quick and efficient transfer to to airport and again on the return."

July 31, 2008
5

"Great service."

July 29, 2008
5

"I have used Cophall Farm Parking several times. I always receive a courteous and efficient service at a reasonable price. Whilst not the closest parking to the terminal, the transfers are always fast, reliable, and hassle free."

July 29, 2008
4

"The location could have been better sign posted from the M23. Once we had arrived everything was easy fast with no hassel.

Collection from the airport was speedy with all the staff very polite and helpful.

Stuart..."

July 28, 2008
5

"Good communication, clear directions and friendly, speedy shuttle service. Highly recommended."

July 28, 2008
5

"Very good service - fast pickup in both directions. Was the cheapest on the internet search engine, and worth the money. Would certainly use again."

July 28, 2008
5

"brilliant service, prompt travel from carpark to gatwick and no hassle being collected. A pleasure to use."

July 26, 2008
5

"first class service ...cheap and secure

ten minutes from parking to airport

quick pick up on return

have now used this service four times and have always found it great

bets getting ripped off at the airport

Malachy Gordon

Berkshire"

July 24, 2008
5

"i thought the service from cophall parking was excellent. i would recormend it to anyone flying from gatwick. quick service and on time. would use this service again with no worries at at all.

trevor tompkins"

July 22, 2008
5

"It went very smooth just like last time."

July 21, 2008
4

"The overall service was excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful."

July 21, 2008
5

"I have used Cophall Farm airport parking a number of times and it is a good off-airport parking facility with friendly and helpful staff. The mini-buses to and from the airport are prompt and efficient outbound and when you arrive back in the UK. The low price for this airport does not equate to a below-average experience and I fully recommend this airport to anyone who is travelling from Gatwick."

July 15, 2008
5

"Using your facilities for the first time on the recommendation of our daughter we were very impressed, even with the unexpected problems created by the London to Brighton cycle race you got us to Gatwick in good time, thank you."

July 14, 2008
5

"we found them very efficient and easy. No Problems encountered. Very staisfied with the service."

July 12, 2008
5

"wonderfull service,will use again,very friendly driver and counter staff,very efficent."

July 12, 2008
5

"Absolutely brilliant service. Prompt relay to and from airport with polite and friendly staff."

July 11, 2008
5

"We were really happy with the service you provided on arrival at your car park and at the end of our holiday. We were picked up promptly and it was service with a smile. The lady who picked us up was very friendly and
helpful. We will definitely use you again. Thank you!"

July 10, 2008