Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 451 to 480 of 1074 << ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 ... >>
5

"I we only use Cophall Farm Parking. It's easy to get to, they are prompt friendly and helpful, its a good parking rate and they know where to take you for your flight.

Even though its a few minutes mini-bus ride away it can be faster that even the onsite parking because of the maze to get to the terminal entrance - or parking at the wrong terminal. Excellent and will use them again and again."

October 23, 2008
5

"Clear directions to reach car park. Reception was quick and efficient despite not having all the information from Internet Booking Agent. Easy transfer to airport and helpful reminder about pick up bus stop. Equally simple transfer back to car park."

October 20, 2008
5

"Recently used Cophall Farm Parking and very pleased with service, quick efficient and friendly.

Good service will use them again. Les Traill 19.10.08"

October 19, 2008
5

"Have used off airport parking before and was impressed with the organisation of cophall farm, would use them again and recommend them to friends."

October 19, 2008
5

"excellent friendly prompt service"

October 18, 2008
5

"Service was excellent. Staff were very helpful and polite. I would definately use them again without a doubt."

October 16, 2008
2

"I was unable to use you car parking as I own a transit van and was told you would double the charge. I am still awaiting a refund which was agreed by telephone and supported by an email from myself 27/09/08 to yourreservations@fhr-net.co.uk"

October 13, 2008
5

"an absolutely brilliant service at a great price"

October 10, 2008
5

"Can't fault the service. Have now used Cophall Farm twice and would recommend it to others."

October 9, 2008
3

"When we arrived at the car park and boarded the minibus there was a wait while more people kept turning up. This meant that the transfer time to the airport was longer than we had expected.
On return, the bus again took longer to reach the airport than we hoped.
Not the most efficient off-airport parking I have used."

October 7, 2008
5

"as always the staff and service could not be better
an excellent car park!

Abit surprised with having to pay £50 for the last week in september and only £30 in may so abit disappointed with that"

October 3, 2008
4

"Very efficient, and easy to use."

October 2, 2008
5

"Excellent all round service, no problems."

September 27, 2008
5

"Hi, i used Cophall Farm Parking over 10 years ago when i was looking for a provider of value and quality. I had no hesitation in booking with them again for my most recent trip 09/2008 and and happy to say that the service and value i received was as excellent as that a decade ago. 100% i cannot fault them at all."

September 25, 2008
5

"Excellent service from start to finish. Easy to locate the site. Drop car off by reception, leave keys and you're in the terminal in 10 mins. No waiting at either outward or inward journey."

September 22, 2008
3

"Quite expesive this time and if costs keep rising it will be cheaper to travel to the airport and back by taxi, only 30 miles away. Also I know it was very wet when we drove to the car park but the bottom part of my car had obviously been driven quite fast though some deep very muddy puddles when it was parked, as the bottom half of my car front and rear wings and doors were covered in mud which had been thrown up from the wheels. Still a good drop off and pick up service"

September 18, 2008
5

"I've tried many airport car parks but this is the best for value for money, ease of use and polite service. It's the only one I use now."

September 17, 2008
5

"Clear instructions made it easy to find. Check in was quick and easy with friendly and efficient receptionist. We were there less that 10 mins as a bus was waiting to take us to the airport. The bus driver was jovial and chatty and we were at the airport before we knew it. On return, we waited just a few mins after calling on a bt phone. Our keys were ready to collect and once again we were there for less that 5 mins"

September 16, 2008
5

"Very friendly staff and easy booking process. Pick up at airport went well with very little delays. I would use again and recommend their service on."

September 15, 2008
5

"Very efficient and extremely quick to collect us and get us back to the car on our return which was particularly welcome as we'd been delayed for 9 hours, so were understandably tired and just wanted home! There was little time wasted from depositing the car to getting us to the airport on the way out, so I was impressed."

September 15, 2008
5

"Prompt drop-off and pick-up and very friendly staff. It's not the first time we used the Gatwick Cophall Farm Parking and definitely not the last time. Very impressed with the good quality service they provide. Thank you."

September 15, 2008
4

"We didnt realise just how far the parking was from the airport. But it still only took 10 minutes to get from the park to the airport via the courtesy bus.
The pick up was quick to collect us and return although traffic was bad."

September 14, 2008
5

"VEry satisfied with all aspects of service, drop off collection and car storage."

September 14, 2008
4

"I can only comment that the service provided and the staff were excellent. I would certainly use this company again. Coming home (which nobody relishes) a phone call and in around 5 - 10 minutes the pick up was with us. Great."

September 14, 2008
4

"very polite, transfer coaches ready and waiting for us when we went to the airport terminal and also when we came back. Cheaper than the big companies and great service!"

September 13, 2008
5

"Every time we fly from Gatwick we use Cophall Farm for parking and we have always had very good service from them. This is parking made easy; it is always quick, efficient and to date we have never had to wait for more than a couple of minutes to be taken to the airport or picked up. In fact in August there was someone there waiting for us. All their drivers are very friendly and extremely helpful with loading and unloading our baggage. This has become all part of our holiday. We usually travel 3-4 time per year and use Cophall Farm each time we travel from Gatwick if we can. Thanks again Cophall Farm - please keep the good work up. We have never had any complaints in using you. WELL DONE!!"

September 12, 2008
5

"I found the directions given could be a little better regarding the distance to the turn after the pub to find the place.
Once I arrived at Copall Farm Parking, I found the staff and the service to be top notch. Even better, when I returned from holiday, delayed and tierd, they arrived quickly and had the care ready and waiting for us.
Best long-term parking exerience at LGW yet. First time I have used this car park but will not be the last!"

September 10, 2008
4

"Very good. have used this car park twice this year ( 2008)
On both occasions we were very pleased with the service, staff, and promp drop off and collection . ( even at 02.15 )"

September 4, 2008
5

"The service provided by Cophall farm parking could not have been any more efficient and my only regret is that i didn't book sooner as the price increased as we got closer to our departure date. Absolutely no complaints."

September 3, 2008
5

"Excellent service as always, reliable, organized and courteous. Ideal for me as a single woman travelling alone, very safe.
thank you"

September 2, 2008