×

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 451 to 480 of 1122 1... 13 14 16 18 19 20 21 ...38
5
Review stars

"Everything very efficient "

May 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Would definately use again!!"

May 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"This is the fourth time I have used Cophall Farm Parking and the service we received was as good as ever. A minibus was ready and waiting to deliver us to our terminal on departure and the pick-up at the airport on our return was equally efficient. I can't recommend this airport parking service highly enough."

May 5, 2009
4
Review stars

"Excellent, very quick and efficient. Didnt have to wait to either go or come back from the airport a bus was always on hand. "

May 5, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good service, close to airport and speedy transfers. Also very good price. Overall excellent service. "

May 4, 2009
4
Review stars

"As usual Cophall Farm were friendly and efficient,on this occasion also the cheapest. Will be using them again."

May 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"We always use this car park and find the service excellent. Staff friendly and courteous. Shuttle service good. Wouldn't go anywhere else."

May 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"Fantastic! I can not fault the service that was provided! Extremely efficient staff and quick collection with two little ones after 10pm! Will definitely use again if ever the need is there. Staff friendly, very helpful and informative! Would recommend anyone to try them out. I'm sure you won't be disappointed"

April 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"I've used Cophall Farm at least 6 times over the last 4 years and always find them to be a friendly and efficient organisation for offsite parking. We know the car will be secure and ready for us after transit which is generally very quick. I warmly recommend them to anyone."

April 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, minimal waiting. Courteous and helpful drivers - better than some taxis. Will book again. "

April 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"We have used Cophall twice now and both times they have been great. Good prices, polite service, and most important the car was left in the condition we left it. Excellent. The nice thing is it seems to be run as more of a family business, rather than just some Giant car park. Just about to book with them for the third time. Thanks, Cophall Farm. A++++"

April 29, 2009
4
Review stars

"very smooth start to my holiday,cheap rate as well. will use again at this price. thanks for great service on my return. very friendly,"

April 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"Instructions were good Staff were friendly and helpful Transport provided fast and efficiently"

April 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"Have been using this car park for years. The service is exceptional and excellent value for money"

April 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent. I've used a lot of airport parking services and this is the best by a mile."

April 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"A good all round service - effiecient even at 03:00 in the morning"

April 12, 2009
4
Review stars

"Efficient; slightly slow pick up on return (past midnight);apparently offering discount if you have booked them 5 times; did'nt mention what the discount was"

April 11, 2009
4
Review stars

"We had a relaxing holiday thank you, the parking facility at your premises was very good, the drop off and taking to the airport as was the collecting was quite painless. The only problem I had was finding your place when I got off the M23, in the early hours of the morning as there are no signs or very distinctive marks, otherwise generally very good."

April 7, 2009
4
Review stars

"Excellent efficient service - will definitely book here again."

April 7, 2009
5
Review stars

"I thought the service was excellent. The lady receptionist who took our keys at 05.00 was exceptionally proficient and seemed completely unflappable,especially dealing with me, when I had imputted different arrival and departure times for our car.On arrival back in England we were collected promptly and had a very pleasant conversation with the driver. Many thanks for making our holiday even more enjoyable!"

April 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"We have used Cophall Farm every year since 2004 and would not consider going anywhere else! The drop off and collection runs very smoothly and the waiting time is minimal. Overhaul, its excellent value for money and highly recommended."

April 5, 2009
4
Review stars

"Overall we have always been impressed with this car park. Unfortunately this time we had a problem with our battery being flat. My husband had tried to give instructions on how to turn off the car as you have to ensure the key is turned a certain way in a Chrysler Voyager but the man joked and said we didn't need to worry because they looked after thousands of cars. We broke down on the motorway and it took many more hours than expected to get back to Pembrokeshire in the middle of the night. "

April 4, 2009
5
Review stars

"We have used CFP for all our parking when travelling from Gatwick for the last 7 or 8 years, they have always been reliable and efficient, this time was no exception - the same high level of service. My only problem with CFP is that I can never remember the name and have to search through various agency sites to get a booking with them."

April 2, 2009
4
Review stars

"Using comparison websites, Cophall Farm is generally the least expensive off-site car park. Staff helpful, service efficient. We have even arrived back at midnight in winter to find car already warmed up! Wait for bus on return usually under 10 minutes."

April 1, 2009
4
Review stars

"A great service - just what we were looking for."

March 18, 2009
3
Review stars

"very friendly staff and car was waiting for me when i came back, just one problem was that the car was covered in mud on one side and rear, was not impressed, just woundered where they parked my car."

March 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"Cophall Fram parking haev idnetified that it would be better if they had a mobile number that they could be called on instead of an 0800 number. This is a good idea as we couldn't find a working BT phone to use. They continue to offer an excellent service"

March 13, 2009
5
Review stars

"Fantastic! Easy to find and very friendly staff. The lady driver was so helpful with loading and unloading luggage - which, as I was travelling on my own with quite a lot of luggage, including golf clubs, I would have struggled with otherwise. Much better than any of the car parks I have used with the large transport buses, where the driver sits and watches you struggle! Great to see that common courtesy and helpfulness are still alive in these days of 'it's more than my job's worth'! I even had an apology for them keeping me waiting for a little while on my return journey. It was nothing! Would highly recommend and transfer time only 10 mins."

March 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"2nd time used and as always no problems. The transfer to and from the airport is very good. Will carry on using them, and also my friends."

March 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"With regard to using your parking facilities, we can honestly say that we found your service excellent. In fact, in all the times we have flown from Gatwick, we rate you the best ever. The staff were very pleasant and polite and it was nice not having to wait around (in the cold!!). "

March 10, 2009