×

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 421 to 450 of 1127 1... 12 13 15 17 18 19 20 ...38
4
Review stars

"An easy to use and comparatively low cost method of parking at Gatwick. Although it is some 7 miles from the airport, their shuttle service works well. I will use them again."

March 11, 2010
4
Review stars

"very efficient service, & only about 10mins drive from airport"

March 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"Good directions and transport to airport. Very helpful staff."

March 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"Everything went very smoothly. After getting through Customs we telephoned Cophall, as requested, and was told the transport would be outside in a couple of minutes. By the time we got outside the bus was waiting for us. Back at Cophall our car had been defrosted and waiting by the exit. No hassles."

March 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"Clear, concise and useful."

February 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"A very good service, polite and friendly staff, no waiting around, everything ran exceptionally well from start to finish. Thanks to Cophall Farm Parking"

February 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent parking experience. all worked like clockwork. I will always book there again."

February 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent service"

February 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"very efficient"

February 22, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very good, slick service. Everything from initial car drop off to return pick up worked like clockwork. Even the price was very competitive. Keep up the good service and we will very likely use you again."

February 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Car Parking at Cophall Farm was very efficient. Everyone involved was very helpful and the transfers were well organised. Really good value for money. Would certainly use them again"

February 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, really happy with efficiency and price. Shuttle bus took us immediately to Gatwick with no delay, and upon return were collected within 20 mins of exiting the luggage collection area. Car was ready and waiting with engine running the minute we stepped off the bus."

February 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"hassle free - great service"

February 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent customer service. Very impressed, I phoned the reception to let them know I had landed, a mini bus was then waiting outside for me already. Within 20 minutes of leaving the baggage hall, I was in my car driving home. I will definitely be using this company again. "

January 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"As Cophall transfer use a mini bus you did not have to wait around for other passengers to board a large coach. Staff very helpful and polite. Will use them again when travelling from Gatwick. "

January 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"great service- fast and efficient- car de-iced and warmed up on collection! very impressed!"

December 30, 2009
3
Review stars

"Only one critisism. As soon as the two of us got out of arrivals on our return journey I phoned Cophall as requested. We then foumd my way to the correct bus stop and waited for the minibus. When the minibus arrived about 5 minutes or so later the driver had no record of me phoning, so she had to phone the office to confirm. I believe another couple had the same problem. Luckily there were just enough seats on the minibus to accommodate us."

December 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Efficient service. Car was started and warmed on our return (Snow and ice around so good to have windows cleared + demisted for us)."

December 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"I have used this company before and have been pleased with the professional way the system works, especially returning to the UK on a cold night to find the engine started and demister on full blast."

December 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent customer service and good value for money. It was nice to receive an additional personal customer service upon arriving back at the car park at midnight to find that the car had been started and was warm inside with the ice defrosted on the windows. Would highly recommend CFP to friends and other people."

December 15, 2009
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent, the girls on reception were professional and handled our booking very quickly enabling us to get off to the airport/begin our journey home with the minimum of fuss. The guys driving the vans were helpful and did all the loading of our cases, upon our return they had picked us up within 10mins of calling them. I cannot praise this company enough. "

December 10, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very good going out plus return - At the bus stop as we came out of the airport on our return journey."

December 5, 2009
5
Review stars

"I got a bit thrown by the roadworks but the directions given to get around them were clear. They were finished by the time I came back. Reception both ways was very efficient, drivers good, cheerful and helpful,didn't have to wait too long to be collected"

November 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"We have tried several other car parking services but always come back to Copthall Farm. They are efficient, friendly and very prompt on pick up. The one time we had a delay with them picking us up they gave me a full refund without me even asking. Top marks. "

November 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"Well, I have to say, we have used a number of different car parking services over the years, but this one beats them all. We have used Cophall Farm several times now and I would recommend them over and over again. The staff are all so friendly and chatty AND so helpful. It's easy to find, the rates are the most reasonable we have found and the service is excellent. You pull up in a nice big space where you can unload your baggage. Then, once you have checked in and handed over your key, the van driver very helpfully loads all your luggage onto the van - unlike those awful car parks where you have to struggle to get all your bags onto the coach/bus while the driver sits there and watches you pull a few muscles! The drop off and pick up spot is easy to find and the process of calling to let them know you are back and need picking up, very straight forward. The vans are frequent on demand - we have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be collected, and again when arriving back at Cophall Farm - the driver HELPS you unload! When I have travelled alone - the driver even helped me put my bags into my car. Brilliant! Your car is waiting for you right nearby - you don't have to go off wandering to find it parked in some obscure place. All credit to this firm - they have the right attitude to customer service. Check them out."

November 21, 2009
4
Review stars

"great service excellent value, would definately use again"

November 9, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience, staff very helpful when we had a baggage problem and had to be picked up at South terminal instead of North terminal. "

September 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"We always use Cophall Farm - excellent value and a great service"

September 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"I was raelly impressed with the copthal farm parking service and will be using it as my first option whenever I travel out of gatwick in the future "

September 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Didn't wait at all for transport either way. Will definitely recommend CFP. Thank you."

September 2, 2009