Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 391 to 420 of 1131
5
Linda Watsham

We were picked up very quickly from Gatwick last night. Very efficient service.
October 4, 2010

5
Miss Moira Elias

Service very good. No waiting at all, going to and from the airport.
September 27, 2010

5
david rowland

exellent service, can't fault it
September 27, 2010

5
Clive Tabiner

Efficient, prompt service
September 26, 2010

5
Martin Spence

Great service, site secure, friendly helpful staff, transfer was quick and comfortable. Will definately use cophall Farm Parking again really good value for money Thanks
September 20, 2010

4
Ceri Clark

We were very satisfied with the service that we received from Cophall Farm Parking near to Gatwick. Upon arriving at the car park we will quickly transported to Terminal 2. When we arrived back at Terminal 2 after our holiday we were collected within 10-15 minutes after phoning to arrange collection. Our keys and car were waiting for us back at the car park.
September 20, 2010

5
rodbayes

efficient and friendly staff.
September 19, 2010

5
Adrian Burch

Top service, very efficient and I highly recommend them
September 8, 2010

4
Richard Elston

Cophall Farm Parking is as it ought to be. Previously, I used a meet-and-greet company but found their service far too slow - having to wait ages for them both on our outgoing and our return journeys.
September 8, 2010

5
Michael Thake

My experience of Cophall parking was all good. I have used a number of parks around Gatwick with very variable service. I believe Cophall is the best. The staff are very polite, personable and helpful.
September 7, 2010

5
Robert Purdy

Couldn't have been easier. Fast turn-round on departure, prompt pick-up on return for the 10-minute journey back to the car park. Excellent service.
September 5, 2010

5
d pollard

Efficient and receptive. The smaller operation means they collect you quickly when you call. Great location if travelling from the south on the A22.
September 1, 2010

5
jack doherty

excellent service with a smile and efficiency and helpfulness
August 30, 2010

5
Hugo Lemon

I have used many other parking services and this is by far the best. The staff could not have been more helpful and polite.
August 28, 2010

5
denise scott

No problems with the parking. Directions could be a little bit clearer but did find it. Drivers really nice and helpful. All run very smoothly. Would defo use again.
August 26, 2010

5
Louisa Porter

excellant
August 26, 2010

5
Richard Goodchild

Excellent service. The transfers on demand were prompt and quick.
August 23, 2010

5
linda johnson

Excellent smooth hassle free service and great value for money. With six of us travelling, all with luggage it would have cost a lot more for taxis both ways. Drivers very helpful with cases and great to see a chatty lady driver too! Also lovely spacious clean vehicle both ways.Will definitely use next time. Thanks Cophall Farm!
August 22, 2010

5
Christopher Lemmings

An excellent service both arriving and leaving. Quick and efficient transport to and from the airport and your car is there waiting for you to jump straight into! Will always use them from now on.
August 17, 2010

5
N. D.

Gatwick Cophall Farm Parking made parking easy, I popped postcode in Honda sat nav and it took us straight there. They were ready for us, gave clear instructions, were courteous and prompt. Coming back was easy also.
August 12, 2010

5
andrew jones

First class. Staff were helpful and friendly and the parking was secure. Collection went smoothly and we were offered very good advice re quickest route home which worked out better than the sat nav. Price was very good too. Will use them again.
August 11, 2010

5
Mike Idziaszczyk

10 minute drive from Gatwick airport, quite easy to find. Good service upon arrival, quick transportation to Gatwick via minibus. Pick up very prompt upon arrival back at Gatwick, car ready for immediate collection. Good service, no complaints at all. the site looks secure and well managed.
August 10, 2010

4
Peter Fittock

Excellent service - all ran exactly to plan. When being picked up on arrival at the airport the bus was waiting for us at the designated stop. I would certainly use them again.
July 27, 2010

5
Michael Thake

Hello My parking experience at Cophall was good as usual. I find this organisation much better than others around Gatwick. Polite, helpful and professional. Just a shame it is not closer.
July 27, 2010

3
Paul Billington

Good service as before but disappointed that they charged me for an extra 3 days parking because of delays caused by the volanic ash cloud.
April 24, 2010

4
Cathy Kimber

The person who checked us in was very unfriendly. We were delayed back because of cancellation of our flight due to the volcano eruption. Came back at 9am on Monday 19th April instead of 9pm on Sunday evening and were made to pay for an extra day which we felt was very business like but not very customer friendly. Very slow at taking us to the airport but very quick on the pick up
April 19, 2010

5
corrado morandi

Excellent both ways. Very little waiting time and very helpful staff in loading our luggage.
April 15, 2010

5
Peter Grove

I was very pleased with the prompt and efficient service on arrival and departure - possibly the best car park I have visited
April 15, 2010

5
selwyn hill

polite , fast efficient service at 5 am and at 2pm nmo problems at all
April 6, 2010

5
susanne crowhurst

Great value and very efficient, have used before and will definitely use again
April 4, 2010