×

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 391 to 420 of 1123 1... 11 12 14 16 17 18 19 ...38
4
Review stars

"Cophall Farm Parking is as it ought to be. Previously, I used a meet-and-greet company but found their service far too slow - having to wait ages for them both on our outgoing and our return journeys."

September 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"My experience of Cophall parking was all good. I have used a number of parks around Gatwick with very variable service. I believe Cophall is the best. The staff are very polite, personable and helpful."

September 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"Couldn't have been easier. Fast turn-round on departure, prompt pick-up on return for the 10-minute journey back to the car park. Excellent service."

September 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Efficient and receptive. The smaller operation means they collect you quickly when you call. Great location if travelling from the south on the A22."

September 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent service with a smile and efficiency and helpfulness"

August 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have used many other parking services and this is by far the best. The staff could not have been more helpful and polite."

August 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"No problems with the parking. Directions could be a little bit clearer but did find it. Drivers really nice and helpful. All run very smoothly. Would defo use again."

August 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellant"

August 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. The transfers on demand were prompt and quick."

August 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent smooth hassle free service and great value for money. With six of us travelling, all with luggage it would have cost a lot more for taxis both ways. Drivers very helpful with cases and great to see a chatty lady driver too! Also lovely spacious clean vehicle both ways.Will definitely use next time. Thanks Cophall Farm! "

August 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"An excellent service both arriving and leaving. Quick and efficient transport to and from the airport and your car is there waiting for you to jump straight into! Will always use them from now on."

August 17, 2010
5
Review stars

"Gatwick Cophall Farm Parking made parking easy, I popped postcode in Honda sat nav and it took us straight there. They were ready for us, gave clear instructions, were courteous and prompt. Coming back was easy also."

August 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"First class. Staff were helpful and friendly and the parking was secure. Collection went smoothly and we were offered very good advice re quickest route home which worked out better than the sat nav. Price was very good too. Will use them again."

August 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"10 minute drive from Gatwick airport, quite easy to find. Good service upon arrival, quick transportation to Gatwick via minibus. Pick up very prompt upon arrival back at Gatwick, car ready for immediate collection. Good service, no complaints at all. the site looks secure and well managed."

August 10, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service - all ran exactly to plan. When being picked up on arrival at the airport the bus was waiting for us at the designated stop. I would certainly use them again. "

July 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Hello My parking experience at Cophall was good as usual. I find this organisation much better than others around Gatwick. Polite, helpful and professional. Just a shame it is not closer."

July 27, 2010
3
Review stars

"Good service as before but disappointed that they charged me for an extra 3 days parking because of delays caused by the volanic ash cloud."

April 24, 2010
4
Review stars

"The person who checked us in was very unfriendly. We were delayed back because of cancellation of our flight due to the volcano eruption. Came back at 9am on Monday 19th April instead of 9pm on Sunday evening and were made to pay for an extra day which we felt was very business like but not very customer friendly. Very slow at taking us to the airport but very quick on the pick up"

April 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent both ways. Very little waiting time and very helpful staff in loading our luggage."

April 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"I was very pleased with the prompt and efficient service on arrival and departure - possibly the best car park I have visited"

April 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"polite , fast efficient service at 5 am and at 2pm nmo problems at all"

April 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great value and very efficient, have used before and will definitely use again "

April 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent, very efficient in all respects. Would use again"

March 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"Fine, the instruction to get to the car parking were clear and precise. The staff were helpful, polite and the transfers were timely"

March 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"Went like clockwork from the moment I booked online. Very prompt service and staff were excellent. Will definately use again. Top class. "

March 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"very good realy pleased with the service every thing ran smoothly drivers were polite and chatty driver who picked us up from gatwick even give us road up date to drive home one down side i had a small red scratch on passenger mirror it should polish out no problem would use you again and recomend you thanks peter lewis"

March 11, 2010
4
Review stars

"An easy to use and comparatively low cost method of parking at Gatwick. Although it is some 7 miles from the airport, their shuttle service works well. I will use them again."

March 11, 2010
4
Review stars

"very efficient service, & only about 10mins drive from airport"

March 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"Good directions and transport to airport. Very helpful staff."

March 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"Everything went very smoothly. After getting through Customs we telephoned Cophall, as requested, and was told the transport would be outside in a couple of minutes. By the time we got outside the bus was waiting for us. Back at Cophall our car had been defrosted and waiting by the exit. No hassles."

March 2, 2010