×

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 361 to 390 of 1127 1... 10 11 13 15 16 17 18 ...38
5
Review stars

"excellent service, fast pickup and drop off. will definately use again "

December 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good service, very efficient, would recommend"

December 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very efficient easy service. Will use it again."

December 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. We arrived with a late flight but they sent immediately the pick up van. Our car was there waiting for us and alredy running to warm it up"

December 9, 2010
4
Review stars

"Pleasant and speedy reception on arrival and quickly transferred to Airport (15mins). On return bus waiting for us at the stand and wqe transferred back smoothly where oure car was ready withy engine running (very cold night). Again reception was smooth and trouble free."

December 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have been using this car park for 5 years and have always found the staff very helpful and friendly and the service unbeatable. On this occasion I think the staff really exceeded my expectations. I was two days late returning to Gatwick because of the snow and I arrived on an unlisted flight. I phoned the car park when I arrived in the baggage hall to let them know I would be collecting my car and was told that they would have to find it in the snow. They advised me to phone again when I had cleared customs. I went and had a coffee after clearing customs and then phoned the car park to arrange my pick up. I had a reasonable lengthy wait but due to the atrocious conditions it was expected. On arriving at the car park, my car was defrosted the engine running and the heater on. What a lovely surprise on a freezing cold night. To top it all I wasn't charged for the extra two days parking. I don't think this kind of service can be beaten anywhere. As I have previously stated I have used this car park many times and will continue to do so. I have also recommended it to many friends and relatives. Well done and a merry xmas to all the staff at Cophall"

December 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"CFP was the first parking service we used years ago and although we have tried others we keep coming back. They are consistently best on price and service."

December 6, 2010
4
Review stars

"really good service"

December 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Service above and beyond the money I paid. We came home 3 days late in appalling conditions. Car ready and a foot of snow sorted for us. I will use nobody else in recognition of this superb effort."

December 4, 2010
4
Review stars

"No problems finding the car park, although you should follow the directions they give rather than your sat-nav (Garmin in my case) as that brings you to the wrong end of the road. No problems with the parking, and the transfer driver was very helpful when we returned as he gave us directions for avoiding the vary bad traffic caused by a serious accident on the M23. Using his directions to the M25 was quick and avoided all the congestion caused by the accident."

November 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good service"

November 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"My experience with Gatwick Cophall Farm Parking was an amazing one. They were helpful, friendly and very very professional at all times. I arrived at Gatwick 9pm on 26th November to severe frost, the car had been started and the heating on, defrosted and so comfortable to get into :) They were already there to collect me when I reached the bus stop, stated in my telephone call to them, once I called after collection of my luggage and clearing customs. Highly recommend them to my friends, family and colleagues. My first experience of them will not be my last, I will certainly be using them for all my other journeys, so many many thanks. Pauline Harris"

November 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"This is the 2nd review I have left for Cophall Farm Parking. The reason for this is they never fail to impress! Having arrived back from sunny climes to a severely frosty morning and -3c, we found the car was ready for us with engine running to warm it up and defrost it thoroughly so that all we had to do was load up and drive home! Our experience on arrival was also as efficient as usual, with friendly drivers who loaded all our luggage on to the van and unloaded it all at the terminal. Although it is a short drive to the terminal (one junction up the M23) it is an easy place to find and beats the experiences we have had with miserable, unfriendly and unhelpful drivers of all the other bus transfer parking facilities. I wouldn't go with any other off airport parking now."

November 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service. My car was waiting for me on return from my trip abroad and the company mini-bus transfer to and from Gatwick Airport was very quick. There were no unexplained miles on my car's odometer on collection and the car was returned in the same condition as when I left it. This is the first time that I have used this service and I will certainly use it again. It is a very slick operation. "

November 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"Quick & efficient transfers again."

November 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"Impressed with the level of service provided. Staff very knowledgeable - I had the wron terminal but they were aware of correct one for flight. Staff very efficient. Driver very good on way out, Collection on return following phone call was very rapid. Will use them again. Can reccomend highly"

November 12, 2010
4
Review stars

"Prompt, courteous service. I would definitely use them again"

November 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"The parking site was easy to find, which made a good start to our holiday. The staff made everything easy and we had a quick transfer to the airport. The same can be said for our return journey - everything was quick and smooth. I would certainly use Copthall Farm Parking again."

November 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"We have used this car park before and have found it excellent yet again this time round."

November 1, 2010
4
Review stars

"Everything worked fine for us. We were on our way to the airport (direct to the North Terminal) within ten minutes of arriving at the farm and the transfer van was waiting for us at the terminal when we got back. Procedures were easy and quick."

October 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. I will use again and recommend."

October 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"First class friendly professional service. Cars are kept at location, and you’re off to the airport minutes after arriving. On return one phone call and the transfer minibus was at the pick up location before we where. Can't fault it, would use again."

October 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"really good and efficient service. staff very pleasent and helpfull.Used the car park before and will use again. THANKYOU"

October 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

October 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"A prompt and efficient service. Modest price in October."

October 9, 2010
4
Review stars

"Quite easy to find, but a little more than 10mins from Airport as claimed. Dropping off car very efficient, very short wait before being taken to Gatwick North. On arrival, phone as directed, walked to pick up point approx 7 min wait there for pick up. Overall, a very good service, would use them again."

October 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"We were picked up very quickly from Gatwick last night. Very efficient service."

October 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Service very good. No waiting at all, going to and from the airport. "

September 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"exellent service, can't fault it"

September 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Efficient, prompt service"

September 26, 2010