Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 331 to 360 of 1131
4
Stuart Watt

Cophall Farm parking was suitably situated for us. The booking in and transfer were well done. On return, we only had a few minutes to wait for our transport back to the parking area. Car was ready for us to return home.
May 29, 2011

5
Robert Chester

A great way to fly from Gatwick. Easy to find and easy to book on line and easy on the pocket. All team members we encountered were very pleasent and helpful especially Barry. A speedy to and from service making an ideal way to start and finish the holiday. Thanks Cophall Farm see you next time.
May 29, 2011

5
L W

CPH provided excellent service and value for money
May 24, 2011

5
Dave and Fiona Barron

Excellent service, very efficient. On pickup it was so easy to call the bus to collect us. Would recommend to friends.
May 22, 2011

5
Sonia Verga

Excellent service. Better than the Long stays we will have used and probably even the meet and greet service. For once we got our car back with no marks. Very easy and very quick. Will be using their service again. thank you
May 16, 2011

5
Ina Sutton

Easy to find and get to. Staff friendly and patient. Bus driver waiting for us at the airport bus stop was very pleasant and did not rush us. rate it as brilliant!
May 14, 2011

5
Steven Wilkes

Great service!
May 9, 2011

5
Clare Shepherd

The service was great, quick and efficient. The drivers we had were friendly and efficient.
May 7, 2011

5
MRS H NUNN

This was the best airport transfer I have ever experienced. The Drivers were polite and very efficient. No waiting around. will definately use them again.
April 27, 2011

5
Thomas rickman

Very good service. Easy to find and quick pick up and drop off
April 15, 2011

4
Jane Foot

Very efficient service. Planned to take one vehicle and decided to take another instead. The change was no hassle. Returned on an earlier flight and again no hassle in the change of plan.
April 12, 2011

5
M bhattacharya

Excellent service! Punctual, easy to find, very helpful staff and made the journey home after a 12 hour flight much easier! 2nd time have used them and will do so in the future!
April 8, 2011

5
Fred Colebrooke

Just returned from a brief break in budapest, we used cophall farm for our parking and transfers to gatwick, had no problem finding them and the transfers were smooth, all in all no hassle at all, I'll give it a foive. Thank you.
April 6, 2011

5
Joseph McCarthy

Great value, great service, very punctual. Would happily recommend.
March 29, 2011

5
graham chisholm

Excellent service. Quick transfer to airport and very quick pick-up on return. Very nice courteous drivers and people on reception.
March 28, 2011

5
Michael McGlynn

Individualised and excellent service would recommend.
March 25, 2011

5
Inayatullah.Kazi

I was very impressed by the prompt service that i received from the staff at cophall especially the service to and from the airport.Thank you all at cophall farm parking
March 24, 2011

4
Stella Ellis

Would have helped if I had read the address before arriving at what I thought was the correct car-park! Went to a nearby rival previously used on several occasions! Still, arrived at Cophall Farm Parking and was meant by cheerful staff even for early time. Swift transfer to airport and simple instructions on when to phone them on our arrival back. Collected very swiftly as other users must have phoned them slightly before us. Great service and fantastic price. Will definately use again.
March 23, 2011

4
Estelle Browne

An efficient, reasonably priced parking option. Have used several times and will use again in the future.
March 20, 2011

5
Jess Page

Car park was easy to find, transfer left immediately and was very prompt on collection. I would use this car park again, good value for money.
March 15, 2011

5
John

The trip (holiday) went well. The location was easy to find although satnav was a bit confusing at the end. The reception area was clean and tidy and the people pleasant and friendly. Our suitcases were loaded into a van and we were driven to the airport. The cases were unloaded for us, which left us to enjoy our holiday. On the return we were slightly confused regarding the Pick Up point but I accept that may well have been us not listening to instructions when we were dropped off. Our car was waiting ready for us when we returned to Cophall. Overall a very efficient and pleasant experience and will use again and recommend to others.
March 14, 2011

5
Peter Scott

Excellent service: only a few minutes' wait in each direction.
March 13, 2011

4
John G R Hindley

all went fine. efficient and quick. would be a 5 if nearer.
March 9, 2011

5
Ian Daniels

Excellent, car to airport service with no hassle!
March 9, 2011

5
Robin Lawrence

Brilliant service yet again
March 6, 2011

4
david miller

recommended,safe ,easy to find and efficient staff.
March 5, 2011

5
Gareth Woodland

Very Good
March 3, 2011

5
Mr and Mrs Webb

Booking very easy, fast, efficient, used many times now and would not use any other. Car looked after, absolutely no mileage on clock and pick up at airport spot on. No waiting around to be taken to the airport. Courteous.Cant say any fairer than that. Would use again on our next holiday/break. Price good too.
February 25, 2011

5
Colin Myland

This is the first time i have used Cophall farm to park. As a frequent flyer I would definitely use them again if I was flying from Gatwick. I would rate their service as excellent.
February 17, 2011

4
Jo Hadley

Excellent service with friendly and helpful staff.
February 14, 2011