×

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 331 to 360 of 1126 1... 9 10 12 14 15 16 17 ...38
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and get to. Staff friendly and patient. Bus driver waiting for us at the airport bus stop was very pleasant and did not rush us. rate it as brilliant!"

May 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service!"

May 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service was great, quick and efficient. The drivers we had were friendly and efficient."

May 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"This was the best airport transfer I have ever experienced. The Drivers were polite and very efficient. No waiting around. will definately use them again."

April 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Easy to find and quick pick up and drop off"

April 15, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very efficient service. Planned to take one vehicle and decided to take another instead. The change was no hassle. Returned on an earlier flight and again no hassle in the change of plan."

April 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service! Punctual, easy to find, very helpful staff and made the journey home after a 12 hour flight much easier! 2nd time have used them and will do so in the future!"

April 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"Just returned from a brief break in budapest, we used cophall farm for our parking and transfers to gatwick, had no problem finding them and the transfers were smooth, all in all no hassle at all, I'll give it a foive. Thank you."

April 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great value, great service, very punctual. Would happily recommend. "

March 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Quick transfer to airport and very quick pick-up on return. Very nice courteous drivers and people on reception."

March 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Individualised and excellent service would recommend."

March 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"I was very impressed by the prompt service that i received from the staff at cophall especially the service to and from the airport.Thank you all at cophall farm parking"

March 24, 2011
4
Review stars

"Would have helped if I had read the address before arriving at what I thought was the correct car-park! Went to a nearby rival previously used on several occasions! Still, arrived at Cophall Farm Parking and was meant by cheerful staff even for early time. Swift transfer to airport and simple instructions on when to phone them on our arrival back. Collected very swiftly as other users must have phoned them slightly before us. Great service and fantastic price. Will definately use again."

March 23, 2011
4
Review stars

"An efficient, reasonably priced parking option. Have used several times and will use again in the future."

March 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"Car park was easy to find, transfer left immediately and was very prompt on collection. I would use this car park again, good value for money."

March 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"The trip (holiday) went well. The location was easy to find although satnav was a bit confusing at the end. The reception area was clean and tidy and the people pleasant and friendly. Our suitcases were loaded into a van and we were driven to the airport. The cases were unloaded for us, which left us to enjoy our holiday. On the return we were slightly confused regarding the Pick Up point but I accept that may well have been us not listening to instructions when we were dropped off. Our car was waiting ready for us when we returned to Cophall. Overall a very efficient and pleasant experience and will use again and recommend to others."

March 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service: only a few minutes' wait in each direction."

March 13, 2011
4
Review stars

"all went fine. efficient and quick. would be a 5 if nearer."

March 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent, car to airport service with no hassle!"

March 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service yet again"

March 6, 2011
4
Review stars

"recommended,safe ,easy to find and efficient staff."

March 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very Good"

March 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Booking very easy, fast, efficient, used many times now and would not use any other. Car looked after, absolutely no mileage on clock and pick up at airport spot on. No waiting around to be taken to the airport. Courteous.Cant say any fairer than that. Would use again on our next holiday/break. Price good too."

February 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"This is the first time i have used Cophall farm to park. As a frequent flyer I would definitely use them again if I was flying from Gatwick. I would rate their service as excellent."

February 17, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent service with friendly and helpful staff."

February 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"easy to find the carpark,great,quick and friendly service from the reception staff, was on the minibus withing minutes of arrival after checking car in, transport staff assist you to get luggage on and off, did not have to wait long to get picked back up on arrival back at airport, have used these before and would use again"

January 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Service was good - once you have found them. Free number to arrange pickup too on return"

January 19, 2011
4
Review stars

"I was very please with the service and efficiency of Cophall Farm Parking. I will definitely use them again. "

January 2, 2011
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, but the linked Google map pointed to the wrong location. Quick login and short drive to the airport. Pleasant staff, what more do you want? "

December 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent service, fast pickup and drop off. will definately use again "

December 16, 2010