×

Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 301 to 330 of 1126 1... 8 9 11 13 14 15 16 ...38
5
Review stars

"very fast pic up and drop off, very nice staff"

August 4, 2011
4
Review stars

"Polite and efficient service, waited only about 5 minutes to be collected from airport"

August 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very well organised. No waiting on outbound / return journeys. Very reasonable prices Have used before and would definitely use again"

July 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent, efficient, friendly service. Only about 10 minutes on the minibus from Gatwick. There were two busses waiting to go to Gatwick when we dropped our car off, and one waiting for us when we returned (you give them a quick call when you clear customs and they do their best to be waiting for you). Best we've used."

July 25, 2011
3
Review stars

"Dear Brendan, Your company was all very orgainised, good instructions to get to your depot, within 5 mins of arriving at your depot we were on our way to the airport. Driver very polite and efficient, But, when we arrived home we rung your office, we were instructed to go to bus stop No. 6 and wait for our transport. We were kept waiting for 40 mins. and we rung again to be told they had no record of us ringing. To make matters worse it was raining hard and cold, with heavy rain driving in the bus stop, once your bus arrived we got back fairly quickly. "

July 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Couldn't have been any better,will use it again."

July 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"We were very pleased with the service that we received. The staff were very helpful and our pick up from Gatwick on our return was dealt with quickly and efficiently. We would definitely use Cophall Farm parking again, and would recommend to all! "

July 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good service, entirely satisfied, thanks."

July 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very satisfied, fast in/out service, no delays."

June 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"I used the car parking service at Cophall Farm Parking for the first time, between 14th and 24th June 2011. The relatively low cost compared with other providers was the main deciding factor in the choice. I was entirely satisfied with the service provided. Everything went smoothly and based on this experience I would have no hesitation in using Cophall Farm Parking again and recommending it to others."

June 29, 2011
4
Review stars

"only complaint was that when driver came to collect us from the designated collection point at gatwick, he just got out of the mini bus and made no effort to ask if we were waiting to be collected despite being stood a couple of feet away from us. aside from that very good service and good value...will use again"

June 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"We have used Cophall for parking several times over the past few years. They are very efficient, reliable and economic. "

June 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Bus was there to pick us up without delay. Driver always helpful with luggage"

June 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Everything was all right. Quick and nice."

June 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very friendly, excellent service. Waited a sum total of about 6 minutes."

June 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"i have used cophall farm for several years, tried cheaper ways but nothing compares. 1st class service. "

June 18, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very efficient."

June 16, 2011
4
Review stars

"No problems at all, except perhaps for the signage at the car park entrance, which is to small and inconspicuous. This was the 2nd time I used the car park and I only just saw the car park sign this time. The 1st time we missed the entrance and overshot. The signage may be clearer in the opposite direction. Also, the distance from the roundabout may be less than that stated in the directions. Please check !"

June 15, 2011
3
Review stars

"Car dropped off and picked up easily - reception staff abrupt, mini bus drivers pleasant and helpful."

June 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fast, efficient and polite staff. I had a problem finding the right bus stop when I returned to Gatwick and they came and found me! That's good service for you! I'd definitely recommend Cophall Farm."

June 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"I found parking site easily enough with satnav. Once there, service was quick and efficient, as was the return trip. "

June 7, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good value for money. Easy to find. Staff polite even at 4.30 in the morning. Downside - driver to Gatwick drove far too fast for no apparent reason!! (Night staff_ "

June 6, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good value, fast efficient service at checking to car car park. Distance to airport is about 10 mins as stated. Collection from airport was a little chaotic as the driver had completely different names to who actually got in the minibus. I didn't have to wait long as I was a solo traveller, if I was in a family of 4 or 6 I think the wait may have been longer as there were only approx 8 seats in the minibus. Token didn't work to get out of the car park but I think I was just unlucky. Bit annoying though as I had to go back as there was no contact with the office from the barrier. I would definitely use the Cophall Farm car park again. Thanks."

June 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find. Brilliant system-leave car at front entrance, drop keys off, get on a waiting bus and be at airport in ten minutes. When you return, they are waitin for you by the time you leave the airport and your car is waiting at front entrance again. Really really friendly and helpful staff, better than anywhere I've left a car before. Really top company definitely recommend."

June 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, good value for money."

May 31, 2011
4
Review stars

"Cophall Farm parking was suitably situated for us. The booking in and transfer were well done. On return, we only had a few minutes to wait for our transport back to the parking area. Car was ready for us to return home."

May 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"A great way to fly from Gatwick. Easy to find and easy to book on line and easy on the pocket. All team members we encountered were very pleasent and helpful especially Barry. A speedy to and from service making an ideal way to start and finish the holiday. Thanks Cophall Farm see you next time. "

May 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"CPH provided excellent service and value for money"

May 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very efficient. On pickup it was so easy to call the bus to collect us. Would recommend to friends."

May 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Better than the Long stays we will have used and probably even the meet and greet service. For once we got our car back with no marks. Very easy and very quick. Will be using their service again. thank you "

May 16, 2011