Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Cophall Parking Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 271 to 300 of 1131
5
berenice jackson

All as before very efficiant.
November 21, 2011

2
Marina Gridina

The service was prompt getting to and from the terminal - I did not have to wait for the minibus at all. However it was very disappointing that my car inside was all covered in cakes of clay mud when I collected the car.
November 21, 2011

5
Trevor Paveley

We were very pleased with how we booked, the reception and transfers. Could not have wished for better. Will stay again and recomend.
November 19, 2011

5
Mr Richard Hockey

The price was good and the service Excellent! Thank you.
November 3, 2011

5
Stephen Parkington

It was an extremely easy and seamless service which allowed us to drop off and pick up transport to get us to and from the airport whilst having our car parked securely
October 31, 2011

4
sandra wildern

Staff very helpfull,from the start to collecting our car. Mini bus took no time at all to come and pick us up from the air port.
October 26, 2011

4
Audrey Patricia Mackintosh

Cophall Parking are always very efficient and the staff are friendly and have always been helpful.
October 25, 2011

4
Danny Locking

Arriving and leaving with my car was simply painless and amazingly easy to do. The website is simple to negotiate unlike numerous others. The staff were very pleasent. Overall well done.
October 25, 2011

5
Jonathan Cooke

Everything without a hitch. No waiting for transfers. Polite and efficient staff. No more to say!
October 24, 2011

5
Susan Yates

Nice and close to Gatwick, quick transfers both to and from the terminal with pleasant and helpful staff. Will use again next time.
October 23, 2011

5
vicky primett

very prompt service easy to find and will use again for this coming weekend
October 17, 2011

4
rose swales

excellent thanks, can't fault them.... was my first time using them and very happy
October 13, 2011

4
John Armstrong

Easy to find. The check-in procedure was quick and the journey of about 15 minutes to Gatwick (South Terminal) was problem-free. The return journey was simple and quick (at 6.15 a.m.) with the shuttle waiting for us when we exited the terminal. The route back to the M23 was quick and easy. No problems at all.
October 11, 2011

5
Paul grove

A complete brilliant service. Just what was required.
October 8, 2011

5
Aaron Mclevey

I used this car park for 11 days at the end of September. The car park is very easy to find, exceptionally well presented and most importantly VERY secure. The staff were incredibly friendly and efficient. The coach transfer to and from the airport was fast and friendly which is all you can ask for. I would highly recommend using this car park and will do so myself any time I fly from Gatwick
October 5, 2011

4
Mr Stuart Bromidge

Have used Cophall Parking quite a few times all staff very polite,have had no problems and would use it again.
October 5, 2011

4
Robin Hamlyn

It was fine. One suggestion. Instead of saying "in about 12 minutes" when the client phones to request transport from the airport, I propose you say the bus will arrive at the bus stop between 10.05 and 10.00. This will be more precise and avoid thinking "is this the one?" etc. Many thanks Robin
September 30, 2011

5
Ian Cocklin

Good frequent service to and from terminals. Quick admin service on booking in and out.
September 29, 2011

5
Andy McDonald

All good. Quick efficient service. Landed at 05:00 and within 5 minutes of call to office, minibus was waiting to pick us up. Car waiting when we got back to Cophall. 2nd time we have used and will do so again.
September 26, 2011

5
Allison Fleming

Great service at Cophall Farm Parking. Easy to find, quick check in/out and smooth/quick transfer between the parking and airport terminal. Would use them again!
September 25, 2011

5
Roger Green

Very pleased with service provided. Stress free. No problems with car whatsoever. Many Thanks.
September 24, 2011

5
Phillip Maeer

We found the level of service and the attitude of the staff to be excellent.
September 19, 2011

5
Jiri Wisiorek

Great experience. Straight forward procedure. Picked up from Airport within 10 min. Thank you.
September 18, 2011

5
annette brennan

i was so pleased i booked with them. my daughter used this company in july and she told me they were great. i caanot fault them i could not believe how helpful the staff are and how quick it was to do the transfer. they are well organised and polite. i will be using this company again. fantastic and well done to all.
September 14, 2011

5
Haigh

Excellent service. Quick and simple, and there were people on site (instead of a computerised system) to help you check in and get to and from the airport. Will use Cophall Farm parking again
September 14, 2011

5
Kevin

Quick drop off and collection service. Staff friendly and courteous. Best service, best price. Really impressed.
September 5, 2011

5
warren manners

Very professional service that has a far more personl touch than the bigger companies. Although a little further from the airport the transfer times were actually quicker and you get a seat on a smaller minibus unlike the crowded large coaches, with a driver who loads and unloads your luggage for you. A very easy and pleasant experience.
September 2, 2011

5
Luke Fletcher

Excellent service, could not fault. Very good value for money. Shame they could not organise the M25 as well!
August 31, 2011

5
Lisa Field

Drop off and pick-up of vehicle was simple & quick. Transfer to and from airport was exceptionally prompt. In fact the minibus pulled up to collect us as we approached the bus-stop. You can't get better service than that.
August 25, 2011

5
Suzanne Lazarus

Totally recommend this parking facility. Good instructions, efficient booking, transfers 15 minute journey by their minibus and arrived promptly to pick up on return. Friendly. Would use again.
August 17, 2011