×

Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) reviews

Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

Showing 571 to 600 of 649 1... 17 18 20 22
4
Review stars

"Found the service to be very quick and reliable. Also found prices to be very competitive. Will use the service again in the future."

May 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, pick up speedy, pleasant staff & reception efficient"

May 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"So easy and exactly as advertised"

May 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"good service very easy will use again"

May 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very well organised."

May 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"Everything went very smoothly with very little time spent queuing at the car park reception. But there did seem to be a very long wait for the return bus (when I eventually found out where to wait for it) at the airport itself. It would be useful to print on the ticket you give your customers where the return bus does go from!"

May 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"We were impressed with the efficient organisation and operation of the parking and pick up service. We would definitely use again. The only (slight) drawback was the distance from the airport, and although the instructions were quite clear we still nearly missed the turn off. "

May 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"this car park is good and the pick up or back to airport is easy. "

May 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, friendly enviroment. Well done."

May 9, 2007
3
Review stars

"Decent. I wouldn't rave about the service, not because it wasn't professional, it just isn't as fast as everyone here says. When you stack up all the queue times you'd better plan on a half an hour from when you pull into the lot until you hit the teminal."

May 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"I had printed off the details of my confirmation for the journey and more importantly for the directions. Initally our journey was progressing very well and then we became unsure if we were going in the right direction. After stopping several people for advice we found the car park. On arrival the staff was very friendly we shared out experience and they advised that BCP were unable to display any signs or directions markings for customers, which was such a shame. Thankfully we had planned our journey to take into any account of delays. On our return journey, we were picked up promptly from Gatwick North terminal and the coach was empty. The driver was extremely friendly and we had a pleasant journey back to the car park to collect our car."

May 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service! I would not hesitate to use this facility again. Prompt, efficient service (even at 3am!) which ran faultlessly on the ocassion we used it. Obvioulsy it could be a bit cheaper but I don't feel it's an overinflated price."

May 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Nothing but praise - very efficient in all areas. Well done!"

May 8, 2007
4
Review stars

"The only problem encountered was the lack of signposting to the carpark. Possibly the written directions could be improved and a downloadable map."

May 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"very pleased with the service you have given to us many thanks "

May 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - Staff polite and friendly and very informative when asked questions that they have no doubt heard countless times before! I normally use taxis to other more nearby airports but travel to Gatwick costs were prohibitive so this is the first time I have used a service such as this. It was the cheapest quoted so I was a bit worried after reading the horror stories. I need not have had any concern - my vehicle had travelled about 1/4 mile during my absence! Thanks - I will definitely use BCP again."

May 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service was friendly quick and slick both parking up and collecting from the park. The coach driver on the return leg was very helpful about the best route to take from the car park to get on the M23 and that helped me enormously. The cost was acceptable but one really good aspect of the information about Q-park BCP Gatwick is that the coaches run to both terminals - I noticed on your online site that some only run to the South - I will use Parking Shop again"

May 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"All pretty happy with the service and price. Staff were friendly and courteous car was there when I got back! Once suggestion for improvement would be signage. Having not printed a map and going by memory to find the BCP car park I had a minor panic as I thought I had taken the wrong road. Perhaps I should have printed a map."

May 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"An efficient, effective and straightforward parking experience. I have used this park twice now and would use again for Gatwick flights."

May 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"very good service. I'll use it next time definetely...."

May 2, 2007
4
Review stars

" Very Good Experience, and very efficient service. "

May 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"As previously A1!!"

May 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good and efficient service."

May 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"I always use bcp for probably 4 /5 trips abroad per year whether in my car or another as i find price good and service excellent"

May 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Really good service. Easy to find and regualar transfers, even late at night."

April 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"Quick and simple booking proceedure, with efficient drop off and pick up of vehicle at competive rates. Friendly and welcoming staff. Recommended!"

April 30, 2007
3
Review stars

"I thought the service was excellent apart from one thing. On returning after a long flight the receptionist told me my car was in bay 4. when I asked where bay 4 was, instead of receiving directions, I was told simply that they were all clearly marked. not the best answer and I must say took the edge off an otherwise excellent service."

April 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good. Would use again!"

April 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"as usual an excellent service, drivers always more than happy to help."

April 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"i thought bcp was very efficient on arrival and only took about 5 mins before we were out the car, signed the forms and on the coach. on our return had to wait for about 15mins for the bus to come but we did see one just leaving as we were comin out the terminal. cheers"

April 28, 2007