Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) reviews

Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

Showing 481 to 510 of 593 << ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... >>
5

"Excellent service with no problems"

May 29, 2007
5

"excellent service - no complaints - we travelled very early morning out and returned very late evening - faultless in both cases"

May 29, 2007
4

"Very good instructions on how to get there,quick transfer to airport. would use BCP again"

May 29, 2007
4

"No problems the driver even unloaded the cases
coaches were on time a little way from the airport though"

May 28, 2007
4

"The service offered was efficient & cuteous. I would definitely use again."

May 28, 2007
5

"Hassle free both dropping off the car and collecting.
Even though the coach returning from the airport was full it only took 2 minutes to collect my keys."

May 27, 2007
5

"My friend and I used your carpark three weeks ago. We found it quite easy to get to, and the service given when we arrived was second to none. The people were polite and everything was effortless. Well done, we will certainly use you again."

May 27, 2007
5

"Great, slick service and both Jenny and I were well impressed.

The only other comment would be, perhaps greater clarity in the directions from the M23, as we did get lost on the way."

May 27, 2007
5

"An excellent service at an axcellent price."

May 27, 2007
4

"The only thing I would say is to mention to customers that they should call you when clearing customs, i know the ticket mentions this but you don't look at the ticket until you are out of the airport, our fault anyway but other than that perfect and coach was luxurious for such a short jounrney."

May 24, 2007
4

"We have always been very happy with the service offered by BCP. The service is efficent and slick and we are always collected speedily on our return. Even with the ongoing works at the moment, the organisation when you arrive with your car is very professional. Well done and keep up the good work."

May 24, 2007
5

"This is the second time we have used this car park in the last two years and I can't fault them for their speed and helpfulness of staff on arrival and there speed and efficiency on our return. It makes the whole travelling experience so much more tolerable.
Thank You."

May 23, 2007
4

"Simple and easy to use website, clear and easy details which takes all the stress out of one aspect of your holiday travel.
All you need to do is read and follow the instructions of how to get there and what to do on return. Keep the confirmation slip handy for courtesy coach pick up is the only extra piece of advice!
Definitely will use again."

May 23, 2007
4

"exelent service,I just found it a little difficult to find the correct pick up stop but just caught the bus,thanks.
ian"

May 23, 2007
5

"Clear and easy to follow instructions of how to get to the site. Parking system works well with quick transfers to the airport. Friendly and efficient coach driver."

May 22, 2007
4

"I liked using this car park. Prices are affordable and I didn't experience any problems with the service."

May 22, 2007
5

"I have used this car park on many occasions and have always found the system, the staff and the facilities to be first class. I will continue to come back every time I fly from Gatwick."

May 22, 2007
5

"Fast and efficient service by very courteous staff"

May 21, 2007
5

"Couldn't have been easier or more convenient. Directions were spot on and easy to follow. Service was swift and efficient with minimum delay."

May 21, 2007
5

"I am very happy to comply with your request to write a review of our experience with Q-Park BCP. First of all arriving. The car park was a little out of the way for people unfamiliar with the area generally but I must say the directions were absolutely perfect and so easy to follow. The reception office was well run and formalities were dealt with swiftly. The courtesy coach was quite new and comfortable. The only negative comment I would make is the estimated transfer time given was significantly different in practice as we were taken first to northern terminal before continuing on to southern terminal and could cause some people to be short on checking in time.Secondly, coming home. The courtesy coach arrived as we descended to the lower level at the airport. At reception at the car park again the formalities were dealt with very efficiently and it was only a matter of a few minutes until I was able to drive away. I will certainly use your facilities again and would not hesitate to recommend you."

May 21, 2007
4

"The car parking facility offered was very efficient with a swift transfer to the North Terminal for departure.

The pick up was good, we waited around 10minutes for the bus to take us back to the site, where the car was ready and waiting for us."

May 21, 2007
3

"The Car Park was easy to find and I drove in without difficulty. The staff inside the office were offhand, a little rude, and more interested in talking to their colleagues than serving their customers. I was also surprised that once I had checked in, I had to return to the car to leave the keys in it, whilst leaving my luggage - I have never had to do this at any other airport parking and was not happy about having to do it here.
After that, things improved. The driver was friendly and helpful, although I believe the transfer time was a little longer than advertised. On the return journey, the bus arrived promptly and my car was waiting for me."

May 21, 2007
4

"The arrangements for dropping the car and picking it up as well as the courtesy coach are good.

It would be nice if the company can provide an optional hand wash service at extra cost just before handing the cars back"

May 21, 2007
5

"The service was nice. The couch drivers were very helpful and kind."

May 20, 2007
5

"Very good instructions to find this car park which is within a convenient distance of Gatwick. The car was checked in very quickly and the transfer bus was waiting. Unlike some, it was a huge bus and they run frequently so there was no nail biting about getting to the terminal on time.
It was easy to let them know when we'd arrived back, just by calling to leave a short message. I made a mistake with our return date and turned up a day after I'd booked, still they were very nice about it and the extra charge was small.
I'd definitely use Q again as they were the best priced and easy to use."

May 19, 2007
3

"Although the directions appeared complicated they were actually easy to follow. Reception was extremely efficient and the coach left fairly quickly. On our return followed instructions regarding contacting BCP reception. On exiting the airport disappointed to wait twenty minutes for the coach but the service on return was good."

May 18, 2007
4

"Excellent experience. We have used other off-airport car parks and had long waits on arrival back at the airport but this was painless. Maybe we were lucky but there was a bus there when we arrived, and our car was ready for us. The whole process was quick, efficient and easy."

May 18, 2007
5

"Just returned from a trip to Tunisia and Q-Park certainly made parking at Gatwick a really easy thing to do. Everything went according to plan and as per their detailed instructions and they helped get our holiday both off to a great start and end without any trauma.

I would certainly use your company again and would have absolutely no hesitation in recomending you to friends and family.

Thank you!"

May 18, 2007
5

"I must say, i thought this carpark was excellent value for money, the staff were very nice and polite, and everything ran very smoothly to getting us to the airport and picking us up. On our arrival in the UK the coach came within seconds to pick us up. The coaches are very comfortable and warm as well. I would definatley use this car park again and would recommend to anyone else!"

May 18, 2007
5

"well worth using this service too achive a very good price for airport parking"

May 17, 2007