×

Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) reviews

Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

Showing 451 to 480 of 649 1... 13 14 16 18 19 20 21
4
Review stars

"Generally very efficient. Wait in bus TO a/port a little long (10-15 minutes). On return - car conveniently located and ready to go."

July 31, 2007
4
Review stars

"good service - very pleased - signage could be better only negative - when we arrived at the ccar park no one told us what to do - where to check in / to take the luggage out of the car / or go and park the car and on return when we got off the bus, we had to ask what to do about getting the car back "

July 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"An excellent service. I booked the service on-line and received all the relevant instructions and directions by return by e-mail. On flight day we were taken to Gatwick airport in a comfortable coach and on return received the same service following the necessary instructions on a card given to me to reclaim my car. This is my second time with the car park and I would recommend the service to anyone."

July 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was a very painless experience. The Driver & Staff were helpful and friendy both arriving and departing. We have used BCP before and found them very good, now I know they are also one of the most competativeley priced."

July 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, easy to find and we returned in the early hours called BCP and 10 mins we were picked up, will use again"

July 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - no waiting on the way out or on return journey. I advise people to book in advance if possible as it can work out half the cost. Because of the UK floods we had to contact Q-Park BCP from the Canaries to allow them to release our car to our son whose own car had been flooded. QPark faxed a form to our resort which we completed and signed, faxed back and they had the car available for my son to collect all within about half hour. Many thanks to Cheryl and staff who arranged this with no hassle. "

July 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Our experience using this car park was excellent. Everything was very efficient and the staff were very friendly - would use them again"

July 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"It was the first time we used BCP and the service was excellent. Will certainly be using again as we have another 3 trips booked abroad over the next 6 months. We found it alot easier than booking cabs, that don't turn up, or using the trains that don't run on time. Thanks again. "

July 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"Prompt, efficient service. Would use it again, but clearer road signage as you approach would help"

July 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient process, with clear instuctions and polite staff. Many thanks for a wonderful experience. Will definately use again."

July 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Your facilities at Gatwick could not be better, very friendly staff and very comfortable coaches to bring you too and from the airport. I will definitely be using your facilities again on a regular basis as I do alot of travelling to Ireland."

July 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very easy & efficient."

July 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Prompt efficient service, clean coaches, polite and helpful staff"

July 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, timely, polite andefficient. I left my sunglasses at the reception office. After a phone call to the receptionists, they were delivered to me at the airport prior to my flight. Thanks for everything. Gary Staples."

July 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"First time I've used BCP and I was very impressed with them. Very quick processing when we arrived with an excellent coach service; the driver was extremely courteous and helpful. On our return we only had to wait ten minutes for the coach to arrive; once again with a humourous and helpful driver. At the car park we were on our way home within ten minutes of arrival. I will definitely use BCP again without hesitation."

July 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good and was very quick and organised. No probs and would use this car park again. "

July 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"First class service! As an example when we returned and got back to the car park there were quite a few other people re-claiming cars (which gave the usual thought of "oh no not another queue") but the staff were ultra efficient and within a couple of miniutes we had our keys. Would 100% use again."

July 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"good service"

July 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"This car park is easy to find, very convenient for LGW, with friendly, efficient staff and a frequent bus service to the terminals. A quick call to their answering service as soon as you have landed on return and your car is ready and waiting, reasonably clean, once you have taken bus back to compound. Competitive rates too."

July 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Have just arrived back from my holiday to majorca with family,was very pleased with the car park friendly helpfull staff.Also transfers to and from the airport very frequent and well run.Many thanks would use them again.Also good price payed for 10 days parking. "

June 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"Bus transfere service very prompt to and from airport, unfortunately my car had its wingmirror scratched while in the carpark which has brought this down to a 4 from a possible five."

June 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"Efficient service and excellent value for money. Would use them again."

June 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"NO ISSUES AT ALL. GOOD PROMPT SERVICE. THANKYOU"

June 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Unfortunately we had either misslaid or had not received the small business card that is issued at the at the car park office. Upon our return the outside telephone at the airport gives an alarming message. We thought the bus collection service had stopped because the telephone messages said the offices were closed. You need to add an information message about the bus returning to the airport every 15 minutes and where to collect it."

June 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Minimum of fuss, felt and lokked secure, picked up on return fairly quickly, long flight delay but no quibble over time of colection, cost etc. EWould have no hesitation in recommending."

June 27, 2007
3
Review stars

"DElivery to the airport was very good, but it was difficult to find the collection point on our return as there was no mention of the bustop number in the documentation, and the bus took nearly 30 minutes to arrive."

June 27, 2007
4
Review stars

" I was pleased with the car parking facilities with BCP. Furthermore,the cost was lower than other car parks and i always prefer it when you leave your keys and the car is ready for you on your return.I would certainly use BCP again."

June 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found the car parking service extremely efficient, including; the helpful directions, ease in changing the booking to a different duration through to getting on the coach after the return flight. We had to wait 5 minutes on departure and on arrival at the pick up points before being picked up, completely hassle free. Car was ready and waiting and in the same condition I left it in, which was a relief. I will definitely be using this service again and would strongly recommend to others. Value for money too if booked in advance!"

June 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Efficient, easy to find, and car returned and ready to go on return to England."

June 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good fast and reliable service on leaving and returning from our holiday.Have no hesitation on recommending this company to anyone requiring parking for their vehicle whilst on holiday."

June 25, 2007