×

Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) reviews

Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

Showing 331 to 360 of 641 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ...
4

"Generally excellent service.
Night time bus took longer than expected to arrve and the telephone number posted at Gatwick only put us through to a recorded message.
The car was clean and ready for pick up and collection was effecient and painless."

October 3, 2007
5

"I have used BCP for many years because of the good service we receive, this last trip they were exceptionally helpful as I had left my mobile phone in the drivers side pocket bt mistake, on arriving at the North Terminal I mentioned this to the coach driver who raidioed back to the office asking if they could retrieve it, turn off and replace in the glove box, on my return I found they had carried this out as requested."

October 2, 2007
5

"The service was excellent - courteous, efficient and swift. The transfer bus was waiting on both arrival and departure and there was no problem or penalty when our flight arrived at Gatwick 5 hours late.
I wish I could say the same for the M25!"

October 2, 2007
5

"Brilliant. Although could do with better signage from motorway and directions to coach station as there is also a local bus stop from the airport! Could also do with running busses direct from each terminal at busy times."

October 1, 2007
5

"Very pleased with the service received from this car park, pleasant people to deal with, car park very well lit, and didn't have to wait long for the bus transfers to and from the airport. Would recommend them to friends & family and would use again."

October 1, 2007
5

"Used the carpark this weekend and had no problems. Good directions were provided, the staff are helpful and the bus only takes about 5-10 minutes to get to the airport. Picking up the car was straight forward - you just call and leave a voice message with your name and car reg. The pick up point for shuttle buses is clearly marked at the airport when you walk through arrivals out of the terminal. Would definitely use Q-Park BCP again."

October 1, 2007
5

"Prompt service, regular buses & my car was waiting for me on arrival back at the car park. Top quality service all round."

October 1, 2007
5

"The best parking I have experienced at LGW. Staff (from initial parking attendant) cheery and efficient, coach drivers very helpful. Decent coaches,not cramped and frequent (not long to wait upon return). Directions were good. One improvement would be better signage outside the actual site. Your colours alone do not stand out from a distance. Will use again."

September 30, 2007
5

"Good bus service, and very fast check in and check out at the reception desk."

September 30, 2007
5

"The service was exellent and very easy to use. From arriving at Q-Park BCP it was very quick to drop the car off, buses to the airport are very frequent. The service was just as good and easy to use when returning to the uk. The drivers were friendly and staff helpful. I have used BCP before and would use again."

September 28, 2007
5

"Very good service by staff, timing of coaches to/from Gatwick North good and convenient. Car safe and secure. Booking easy."

September 28, 2007
3

"there is a key mark on the boot of the car that i am sure was not there beforehand, i have logged this with the customer service team on site who have advised that they will be checking the CCTC image footage and will contact me shortly. other than this the whole service was good"

September 27, 2007
5

"Excellent service"

September 26, 2007
4

"VERY GOOD SERVICE, A BIT HARD TO FIND AT 3AM IN THE MORNING WHEN YOU'RE STILL HALF A SLEEP....BUT WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHO IS FLYING FROM GATWICK AIRPORT TO USE....WILL DEF USE THIS CARPARK IN THE FURTURE."

September 26, 2007
4

"A smooth and effective service. Will use it again!"

September 25, 2007
5

"Fantastic service no hic-ups polite and helpful staff.will continue to use in the future.
Thanks"

September 25, 2007
4

"Close to airport and easy check in. Good value."

September 24, 2007
4

"Very good and efficient. Nice friendly staff.

Have to say though that it was my second choice as APH are cheaper, and are just as friendly and efficient. I booked the space too late and they were sold out.

Very good service indeed."

September 24, 2007
5

"Booking was very easy. Reply emails very prompt and informative. Excellent company and would use them again. If I had one complaint it would be that they have a lack of road signs telling confused drivers exactly where they are, especially on a very dark night at 03:00! Out of my whole holiday experience this was the easiest to get through."

September 24, 2007
5

"We have used this parking site for many years, and hope to many more times in the future. We was very happy with the new set/up and have no complaints at all, and would recommend it to any one. Many thanks."

September 24, 2007
5

"Both at check in and on return the service was prompt and efficient. We could not fault anything the drivers were very polite and helpful. We have used you in the past and will be using you again in the future."

September 23, 2007
5

"'Check-in' to BCP was very smooth and there was a shuttle bus waiting to take us to the terminal immediately.

On our return there was only a short, 10 minute wait at the South terminal bus stop before the shuttle picked us up and we were on our way in less than 2 minutes upon arriving back at the BCP parking area.

This is a top-notch service which I would recommend to anyone."

September 23, 2007
5

"Excellent very slick and well organised, everthing went as smooth as clockwork."

September 22, 2007
5

"No problems at all .Have used BCP before on a number of previous occasions and have always found that the service that they provide is " Second to None ""

September 21, 2007
4

"Very easy to use service. No wait for bus on return. Bus drivers very friendly. Car waiting for us as planned. My only complaint was that the car was quite dirty on return, but this is insignificant in the scheme of things. I will definitely use again."

September 21, 2007
5

"I have used this carpark with my partner Sarah many times & for us they give the best service out of all the carparks around Gatwick. We always use them."

September 21, 2007
4

"I have used this car park before and found it very easy, quick and convenient. My only concern this time was that on return to my car it was filthy dirty, as though it had been in a storm in barn, and as I drove off and my partner put on the radio I noticed that the channels had been changed! Very odd."

September 20, 2007
4

"This was the second time I had used this car park this year. I was pleased with the service I received the first time around (in May) and found that the new drop off arrangements worked even better this time. I have another trip planned from Gatwick in October a have every intention of using this facility again."

September 20, 2007
5

"This is only the 2nd time i have used bcp gatwick. What i can say is FANTASTIC service. Prompt, polite, efficiant, good value for money, and very easy intructions on how to book, how to get there and what to do on your return. So good in fact We are off to Tuscany and have booked in at your bcp car park for stansted. Cant recomend you guys enough! also recomended the in laws to use you guys(1st ever time abroad) Instead of using a taxi. They were very impressed."

September 19, 2007
5

"Straightforward and easy. Took 25 minutes from arrival at car park to being dropped off at airport"

September 18, 2007