×

Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) reviews

Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

Showing 331 to 360 of 654 1... 9 10 12 14 15 16 17 ...22
4
Review stars

"Excellent allround service at a good price. Thanks"

October 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"Booking online was easy. Directions from M23 were spot on. Quick, efficient and courteous staff at check-in. Short wait for transfer to South Terminal. Telephoned as instructed on returned but, with an automated sustem there was no way of knowing whether our message had been received. The wait for the courtesy bus was longer than expected but we were dealt with very quickly and efficiently on our return the the car park. I would use you again."

October 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Used this car park twice this year. Always professional and helpful especially when we were stuck in an accident on the M25 in May. I had rung the carpark to say we would be arriving late and the staff took us straight to the airport in our car in the hope that we would catch our flight, unfortunately we didnt. Couldnt ask for a better service."

October 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"The car park was efficient with good and quick tranfers to and from the airport."

October 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Found the car park easily, though a few more signs maybe helpful to others. Staff were friendly and very helpful overall a very good professional experience!"

October 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service was first class"

October 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very easy and smooth system, friendly and helpfull staff, even make coffee for you if your car won't start!!! Excellent service."

October 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"My Family and I were most pleased with the BCP car park starting with the directions given to find the park and the prompt pickup from the airport terminal. EXCELLENT"

October 8, 2007
4
Review stars

"Nice & easy to use, and everything went to plan."

October 8, 2007
4
Review stars

"Since Q-park have taken over, we found it professional, organised, courteous and the drivers were very helpful, with knowledge of information, directions. The new layout is far more user friendly. The frequency of the transport if spot on. With having a mobility, we found the wait for the next coach was jsut a few minutes."

October 6, 2007
4
Review stars

"Had no problems at all, printed off a map of how to get there. Arrived at car park handed in keys got a card with reference no on it. Courtesy bus to airport. Same when we arrived back in U.K. phoned told where to pick up bus. Got back to airpark given back keys and told where the car was parked. Will probably use you again. "

October 6, 2007
4
Review stars

"No problems, easy to find and very efficient system."

October 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"A seamless experience - yet again. "

October 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"Generally excellent service. Night time bus took longer than expected to arrve and the telephone number posted at Gatwick only put us through to a recorded message. The car was clean and ready for pick up and collection was effecient and painless."

October 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used BCP for many years because of the good service we receive, this last trip they were exceptionally helpful as I had left my mobile phone in the drivers side pocket bt mistake, on arriving at the North Terminal I mentioned this to the coach driver who raidioed back to the office asking if they could retrieve it, turn off and replace in the glove box, on my return I found they had carried this out as requested."

October 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent - courteous, efficient and swift. The transfer bus was waiting on both arrival and departure and there was no problem or penalty when our flight arrived at Gatwick 5 hours late. I wish I could say the same for the M25!"

October 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Brilliant. Although could do with better signage from motorway and directions to coach station as there is also a local bus stop from the airport! Could also do with running busses direct from each terminal at busy times."

October 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service received from this car park, pleasant people to deal with, car park very well lit, and didn't have to wait long for the bus transfers to and from the airport. Would recommend them to friends & family and would use again."

October 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Used the carpark this weekend and had no problems. Good directions were provided, the staff are helpful and the bus only takes about 5-10 minutes to get to the airport. Picking up the car was straight forward - you just call and leave a voice message with your name and car reg. The pick up point for shuttle buses is clearly marked at the airport when you walk through arrivals out of the terminal. Would definitely use Q-Park BCP again."

October 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Prompt service, regular buses & my car was waiting for me on arrival back at the car park. Top quality service all round."

October 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"The best parking I have experienced at LGW. Staff (from initial parking attendant) cheery and efficient, coach drivers very helpful. Decent coaches,not cramped and frequent (not long to wait upon return). Directions were good. One improvement would be better signage outside the actual site. Your colours alone do not stand out from a distance. Will use again. "

September 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good bus service, and very fast check in and check out at the reception desk."

September 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service was exellent and very easy to use. From arriving at Q-Park BCP it was very quick to drop the car off, buses to the airport are very frequent. The service was just as good and easy to use when returning to the uk. The drivers were friendly and staff helpful. I have used BCP before and would use again."

September 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good service by staff, timing of coaches to/from Gatwick North good and convenient. Car safe and secure. Booking easy."

September 28, 2007
3
Review stars

"there is a key mark on the boot of the car that i am sure was not there beforehand, i have logged this with the customer service team on site who have advised that they will be checking the CCTC image footage and will contact me shortly. other than this the whole service was good"

September 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

September 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"VERY GOOD SERVICE, A BIT HARD TO FIND AT 3AM IN THE MORNING WHEN YOU'RE STILL HALF A SLEEP....BUT WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHO IS FLYING FROM GATWICK AIRPORT TO USE....WILL DEF USE THIS CARPARK IN THE FURTURE. "

September 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"A smooth and effective service. Will use it again!"

September 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service no hic-ups polite and helpful staff.will continue to use in the future. Thanks"

September 25, 2007
4
Review stars

"Close to airport and easy check in. Good value."

September 24, 2007