Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) reviews

Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

Showing 301 to 330 of 598 << ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... >>
4

"VERY GOOD SERVICE, A BIT HARD TO FIND AT 3AM IN THE MORNING WHEN YOU'RE STILL HALF A SLEEP....BUT WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHO IS FLYING FROM GATWICK AIRPORT TO USE....WILL DEF USE THIS CARPARK IN THE FURTURE."

September 26, 2007
4

"A smooth and effective service. Will use it again!"

September 25, 2007
5

"Fantastic service no hic-ups polite and helpful staff.will continue to use in the future.
Thanks"

September 25, 2007
4

"Close to airport and easy check in. Good value."

September 24, 2007
4

"Very good and efficient. Nice friendly staff.

Have to say though that it was my second choice as APH are cheaper, and are just as friendly and efficient. I booked the space too late and they were sold out.

Very good service indeed."

September 24, 2007
5

"Booking was very easy. Reply emails very prompt and informative. Excellent company and would use them again. If I had one complaint it would be that they have a lack of road signs telling confused drivers exactly where they are, especially on a very dark night at 03:00! Out of my whole holiday experience this was the easiest to get through."

September 24, 2007
5

"We have used this parking site for many years, and hope to many more times in the future. We was very happy with the new set/up and have no complaints at all, and would recommend it to any one. Many thanks."

September 24, 2007
5

"Both at check in and on return the service was prompt and efficient. We could not fault anything the drivers were very polite and helpful. We have used you in the past and will be using you again in the future."

September 23, 2007
5

"'Check-in' to BCP was very smooth and there was a shuttle bus waiting to take us to the terminal immediately.

On our return there was only a short, 10 minute wait at the South terminal bus stop before the shuttle picked us up and we were on our way in less than 2 minutes upon arriving back at the BCP parking area.

This is a top-notch service which I would recommend to anyone."

September 23, 2007
5

"Excellent very slick and well organised, everthing went as smooth as clockwork."

September 22, 2007
5

"No problems at all .Have used BCP before on a number of previous occasions and have always found that the service that they provide is " Second to None ""

September 21, 2007
4

"Very easy to use service. No wait for bus on return. Bus drivers very friendly. Car waiting for us as planned. My only complaint was that the car was quite dirty on return, but this is insignificant in the scheme of things. I will definitely use again."

September 21, 2007
5

"I have used this carpark with my partner Sarah many times & for us they give the best service out of all the carparks around Gatwick. We always use them."

September 21, 2007
4

"I have used this car park before and found it very easy, quick and convenient. My only concern this time was that on return to my car it was filthy dirty, as though it had been in a storm in barn, and as I drove off and my partner put on the radio I noticed that the channels had been changed! Very odd."

September 20, 2007
4

"This was the second time I had used this car park this year. I was pleased with the service I received the first time around (in May) and found that the new drop off arrangements worked even better this time. I have another trip planned from Gatwick in October a have every intention of using this facility again."

September 20, 2007
5

"This is only the 2nd time i have used bcp gatwick. What i can say is FANTASTIC service. Prompt, polite, efficiant, good value for money, and very easy intructions on how to book, how to get there and what to do on your return. So good in fact We are off to Tuscany and have booked in at your bcp car park for stansted. Cant recomend you guys enough! also recomended the in laws to use you guys(1st ever time abroad) Instead of using a taxi. They were very impressed."

September 19, 2007
5

"Straightforward and easy. Took 25 minutes from arrival at car park to being dropped off at airport"

September 18, 2007
5

"Very efficient service"

September 17, 2007
4

"Despite being rather further away from the airport than other long term car parks, the service is first rate. The staff are helpful and courteous and there are sufficient of them so that there is no delay in being seen. Your car is driven away from the reception area so that it is not necessary to find a space and walk with your luggage to the nearest bus stop. The reception office is clean and well organised and has toilets and refreshments. The collection service at the end of your journey is quick and painless, something to be appreciated at the end of a long flight.
My only small criticism would be the condition of the buses. They used to be comfortable coaches but are now the standard single decker bus.
It would be helpful to have a board at the collection point at the terminals indicating when the next bus will arrive."

September 17, 2007
3

"Good service when dropping off the car, with excellent transport to the airport. I threw caution to the wind, and booked an additional car valet which was stunning.

However, the return trip was difficult with the bus taking nearly 25 minutes to arrive after my initial call (and subsequently a pretty packed bus). Plus the automated answer phone line seemed to be faulty, crashing on the first call and appeared to not record my details.

Value for money - comparably good."

September 17, 2007
1

"The car park has now changed its vehicles - with an entrance at the front and suitcase stowage halfway down the vehicle - this makes it very difficult to get on and off without bumping into people. the people sitting at the front of the bus meet the people from the back of the bus when collecting cases. This was a good carpark - I will now not use them again."

September 16, 2007
5

"We found the on-line booking sytem very easy and efficient, the infrmation recieved was more then satisfactory, when arriving at Q-park the whole enterprise was very proffesional all staff were friendly and helpfull the booking and transfer to the airport could not have been easyier, on our return the whole experience was exactly the same, Q-park are definatley a 5star operation, and i will heve no concerns about booking them again and will recommend them to all who will listen."

September 16, 2007
4

"I ordered my parking at Q-Park BCP at Gatwick Park and Ride for my trip abroad on the 5th of September until the 13th of September. Getting to the Q-Park BCP was eas with the instruction I had been given and the whole procedure both for parking and collecting my vehicle was very professional and the service very good. I can highly recommend the Q-Park BCP parking.I was very satisfied with the speed of your service and the friendliness. Thank you to the staff."

September 15, 2007
5

"I recently used BCP to park my car when leaving from Gatwick airport, I booked on line which was very easy and got conformation more or less within a few mintues.
Wen we got to BCP car park it was straight forward enough, go to the reception hand your booking details over and a few seconds later your waiting for bus to the airport your dropped off to the correct terminal and ready to fly off.
The return is just as easy when you reach customs you call the number on your card receipt leave a message and then proceed to the pck up point all of which is so simple. Excellent service would use again."

September 15, 2007
5

"i would recommend this company to anybody the service we received was excellent"

September 13, 2007
5

"For the record I was extremely pleased with the professional service that your firm offered and the care you took of my car while I was away. In fact I mentioned to my travel companion that we would use your service again. We discovered you from a recommendation."

September 13, 2007
5

"For the record I was extremely pleased with the professional service that your firm offered and the care you took of my car while I was away. In fact I mentioned to my travel companion that we would use your service again. We discovered you from a recommendation. Many thanks!"

September 13, 2007
4

"Excellent Efficient Service from the straff at BCP, or is it q-Park. Very confusing when looking for the place.
Fast check-in and collection.

Bad signage at Gatwick. An airport staff directed us to the wrong bus stop, and another coach driver showed us where the Q-park stand was. But we had to double check it was the same as BCP.
Aside from the confusion of names, and the signs at Gatwick, I was very satisfied."

September 12, 2007
5

"The service at BCP car-park was excellent. Both on my departure and arrival, the process was straightforward and there were absolutely no problems. The procedure was simple and secure, and I was very happy to leave my car there for the duration of my trip. I would definitely use BCP again.

The only way it could be improved is if someone had cleaned my car free-of-charge."

September 12, 2007
4

"it was an exelent experience, everything was very quick and easy to deal with the Q park BCP. i will repeat it again for sure"

September 11, 2007