×

Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) reviews

Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Purple Parking (formerly Airparks)

Showing 301 to 330 of 649 1... 8 9 11 13 14 15 16 ...22
5
Review stars

"I always use this company. I fly out of the UK at least 8 times a year always excellent company to look after your car."

October 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"Generally a very good service which was difficult to criticize. No delays anywhere with the bus pick ups and drop offs. All staff polite and helpful, the only very minor observation would be the shuttle bus was inclined to vibrate a lot when stationary which was at worst a bit minor irritation. I would most definitely use this service again. Thanks "

October 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"hi, This is about the third time I've used this carpark and always found it to be an easy and pleasant part of the traveling. I will be using BCP again, good value for money and the car is left in safe hands."

October 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"I was really pleased with the service. It was efficient from start to end. The directions were clear and accurate, the staff were friendly and courteous. The distance from the aiport wasn't too great and the response on our return was prompt. Many thanks"

October 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"An excellent parking arrangement, I only had to wait 5 minutes for a pick up and a 20 yard walk to pick up my car. The only problem was the closure of the A23"

October 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent in every respect"

October 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"A very easy to use and efficient service at a reasonable price."

October 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - very professional all round"

October 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"Extremely efficient both on arrival and departure. At 3.30am did not have to wait long for the courtesy coach from LGW south to parking facility. Car was ready and waiting for us on departure."

October 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good drop off and collection service though do need to allow extra time - it can take 20 minutes+ (with waiting for the next bus and drive to the airport). Courteous and helpful staff. "

October 18, 2007
4
Review stars

"I have used this company four times now and as always the means of checking in is efficient and convenient. The buses are frequent and prompt both to and from the terminals.The drivers have always been polite and friendly.The charges are reasonable too."

October 18, 2007
4
Review stars

"We found Q Parking most efficient. It was complicated to find but the printed instructions were perfect. We had no trouble with drop off and pick up. Further instructions were given to us of how to get back on our route home. We would recommend certainly."

October 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"The car park was well organised but we did have difficulty finding the car park in the first instance. I do feel that there could be more road signs advising of the BCP car park and also on leaving the car park the signs to the M23/M25 are very poor. "

October 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent trouble free hassle free"

October 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"just like to say how good your park and ride was! so easy and quick... and will be using you in the future. "

October 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"The service provided was excellent, the staff very friendly and helpful. The only slight negative was that, because the coach serves both Gatwick terminals, we had to go to the North Terminal before we were dropped at the South, the on return, we were picked up and then had to go to the North Terminal before we returned to the car park. Having said that, we had allowed plenty of time for each journey, so it was not a real problem! "

October 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"we had a very good trip right from leaving our front door up to our return to it. Booking parking with you was easy and reasonably priced, route directions were easy to follow and service at BCP was without fault. Looking forward to using the services again in the future."

October 16, 2007
2
Review stars

"Facility had improved since I last used this car park. Staff helpful onsite and bus to airport left promptly. Sad though that it was me that discovered that my car had been damaged during time away and am awaiting response from Q-Park for resolution. "

October 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very comperable with other parking companies we have used. Staff efficient and polite and our vehicle and made available for collection quickly. "

October 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"The bus transfers to the airport were very prompt and the staff cheerful. I did, however, find some scratches on the bonnet of my car which was not good."

October 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Based on our experience with Q-Park last year, we booked with them again for this holiday. Since last year they have had a major facelift with very smart office and reception area. Extremely good service, from booking to directions to car park; nice to see a large signpost at the entrance to the road they are on, very helpful. Quick, clear buses to terminal. Very professional operation, well done Q-Park!!"

October 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very organised and efficient. Car parking area, recpetion, buses clean and tidy. Helpful staff."

October 15, 2007
1
Review stars

"Had to phone 4 times to get order the coach mostly answerphone.My wife phoned from the courtesy carpark and finally got through but was cut off by the operator. Waited about 30mins for bus. No help from staff to get luggage on and off the coach. When you get to the office there is no facility to bring your car up to load up the luggage you have to take it to wherever the car is parked. Wont use them again they were cheap but crap!!!"

October 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was the second time I have used this car park and once again parking and getting to the airport could not have been easier. Highly recommended."

October 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, wil use again"

October 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent allround service at a good price. Thanks"

October 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"Booking online was easy. Directions from M23 were spot on. Quick, efficient and courteous staff at check-in. Short wait for transfer to South Terminal. Telephoned as instructed on returned but, with an automated sustem there was no way of knowing whether our message had been received. The wait for the courtesy bus was longer than expected but we were dealt with very quickly and efficiently on our return the the car park. I would use you again."

October 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Used this car park twice this year. Always professional and helpful especially when we were stuck in an accident on the M25 in May. I had rung the carpark to say we would be arriving late and the staff took us straight to the airport in our car in the hope that we would catch our flight, unfortunately we didnt. Couldnt ask for a better service."

October 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"The car park was efficient with good and quick tranfers to and from the airport."

October 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Found the car park easily, though a few more signs maybe helpful to others. Staff were friendly and very helpful overall a very good professional experience!"

October 9, 2007