×

APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 241 to 270 of 772 1... 6 7 9 11 12 13 14 ...26
4
Review stars

"A great parking facility, very slick and would highly recommend it."

January 3, 2012
4
Review stars

"We used another national Airport parking operator in the past and tried APH this time and APH staffs were more pleasant and helpful than the other operator’s also the cost was a bit cheaper. "

December 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great offer and service. Very helpful staff."

November 16, 2011
4
Review stars

"great service no problems at all, would use it again."

November 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"A very good set up from start to finish.Will use again and tell other's abut it."

November 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent service."

October 24, 2011
4
Review stars

"The Service was very good and value for money. Regards"

October 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy to find with good directions. Quick bus service on very modern and clean coaches with helpful and friendly drivers. Great value for money and a highly recommended efficient service. Would certainly recommend and use again. Many thanks."

October 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good."

September 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, have recommended to friends and can't wait to book for next year!"

September 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"We have been using APH at Copthorne from when it used to be a muddy farmers field. Hate to think how many years ago that was. We use it at least twice a year and would not consider any other Gatwick Car Park. We have seen it grow to what it is to-day, and you don't get bigger and better if you are not doing it right. Well done APH "

September 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"The whole service was extremely efficient and we have no complaints at all. The only small downside for us was we travelled from North M25 and had to drive south of airport to this car park but this is down to our research not the car parking service. "

September 4, 2011
3
Review stars

"This car park is value for money. Directions to the car park is confusing and can be more clear. The people working at the reception are not that friendly. But all in all it is a good car park and we will consider it next time when we are travelling."

August 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Second year running of using APH. The site is a few miles from Gatwick, but the coach service takes no time and you are at the terminal building. Booking in and returning (remember the bus stop number) is easy and the staff are friendly. The driver managed to load our heavy bags into the coach with a smile!"

August 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"This is a very good service and I would recommend it to my family and friends."

August 27, 2011
2
Review stars

"I misunderstood the details - APH is a good 15 minutes beyond Gatwick as you approach from the M25. The check-in girl was far from friendly and then I had to wait almost 10 minutes for the bus which, after stopping at South Terminal, took at least 15 and probably nearer 20 minutes to the North Terminal where it parks a good five minutes walk from check-in. On the return journey the bus took 25 minutes to arrive from my call. All in all too long for a few pounds saved - never again."

August 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Amazing, great value for money."

August 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"I was happy with the service, although on my return, other airport parking pick ups were more regular and our wait was longer than 15 minutes when all I wanted to do was get home. Im guessing this was a one off and has not put me off using APH again in future"

July 29, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good friendly service buses on time would use again would be nice if they offered discount to repeat users"

July 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"I will definetly be recommending APH the service was excellent very efficieny polite staff.An extremley well run service. Made for avery pleasent start and end to our Holiday."

July 8, 2011
4
Review stars

"All went to plan,entrance and directions to car park good and where to park clear, staff helpful, collection point at Gatwick found easily, waited 15mins for pick up to car park. "

July 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Quick, easy and lovely staff, will use again."

June 26, 2011
4
Review stars

"All went clockwork. Well done APH."

June 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent, efficient service - fully satisfied."

May 11, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent service and very reasonable price. A little far from the airport so leave time for the shuttle but they picked us up pretty soon after we landed. Would definitely use APH again."

April 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very easy very quick very efficient. Would definitely use again and recommend"

April 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent for all aspects including the driver who helped with luggage"

April 12, 2011
4
Review stars

"Car park was easy to find and we were dealt with very quickly, Would have been even better if the staff could have had a smile on there face and they could have been remotely cheerful. I appeciate that they are at work and everyone coming in there is going or has been on holiday, but hey it doesn't take much.."

April 12, 2011
2
Review stars

"Satnav didn't recognise address given so took longer to find place-apparently this happens all the time so the staff there told us! Also, instructions on return were to wait at stop 14 at North Terminal, there was no such stop, and by asking around we were told to wait at stop 6! So, all in all not a particularly good experience with APH."

April 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"This is the 3rd time we have used APH and once again we were very satisfied. As soon as we had dropped the car off the coach was waiting, travel time was as advertised and there was only a few minutes waiting for the pick up. Will use APH next time."

April 3, 2011
1... 6 7 9 11 12 13 14 ...26