APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 211 to 240 of 778
5
Gary hardwick

Excellent prompt service, by friendly informative staff, well done.
November 15, 2012

5
chris scott

The whole set up from dropping my car off to picking it up was faultless. My only problem was when i landed my phone was flat and i was unable to get through on the public phone to confirm i was here. But this was soon sorted when the bus came and your driver phoned my details ahead. i will be using you again and will also recomend you. many thanks . chris
October 29, 2012

5
sandra anglum

Totally hassle free parking with no long waits for the connecting buses either way. Drivers were courteous & helped with luggage. Would definitely use APH again!
October 17, 2012

5
Samantha Bird

Great service, helped with our luggage while we emptied the car and loaded the bus and then park your car for you. Not too far from the airport and the bus from the car park there was clean and comfortable. Can't fault them and would use again in the future.
October 15, 2012

4
Robert WEBBER

Found the APH site with no problems. Handover of my car was quick & efficient. Staff polite & helpful. Bus trip to airport OK - driver helpful with luggage. Return trip from airport rather long, apparently detour due to roadworks. Return of car again very quick & efficient. In all I rate it a GOOD experience - only drawback the distance between the APH site and the airport.
October 4, 2012

5
Rod Tindall

I have used Gatwick APH off airport parking on a number of occasions and have always received a very efficient service. This time was no different. The price has always been very competitive with other parking in the area. I will continue to use APH in the future.
October 2, 2012

4
Marcin Olma

It's a really professional and very nice service. I'm going to give 4 stars instead of 5 because parking is quite far from airport. That's only one thing, everything else it was just perfect.
September 9, 2012

5
Henry

The services that your company provide is excellent. On my return to my vehicle there was a terrible mess on my rear bumper. One of your staff took the car and jet washed it off. I really appreciated this. Once again thank you for an good service.
September 3, 2012

5
Tim Henry

Excellent services from APH and only a short wait at the terminal upon our return even though the flight was delayed 7 hours and we got back to Gatwick at 01:30 in the morning.
August 13, 2012

5
Christina Delapperall

Easy to find, quick drop off and pick up, regular buses - waited max 5 minutes. Definitely recommend.
August 7, 2012

4
Sarah Pearce

Easy to find and very convenient! A bus was waiting for us when we got there and we only had a 10 minute wait on the way home.
August 5, 2012

5
Nigel Bowles

Excellent and efficient service -- good bus transfer by friendly drivers.
July 9, 2012

5
Tania Banyard

APH offer a brilliant service - good competitive rates that I find are always the cheapest option for medium to long stay parking - Very quick drop off and pick ups curteous staff and drivers and very easy to find and clear instructions given when booked - I use them all the time and never had any reason to change makes the whole experience with parking very easy and I know my care is safe & secure. many thanks
June 20, 2012

5
Sally Atkinson

Delighted with the service: the staff in the office and on the coaches were really friendly, the service taking us to and from the airport was very quick and the car park was easy to find.
June 15, 2012

1
Murphyc Essalah

I booked the same morning of my flight.unfortunately,i missed my plane and collected my car straight away. I was told in the office that i would get a refund and there might be an administrative charge,which i thought reasonable. Afterwards,i was told that was impossible with no consideration at all. I have used your car park on numerous occasions and always recommended it. It is a shame you treat your customers in such manner when it matters most. It is a cheap way to lose a valued customer and many more. Really hope i get a response on this matter. Many thanks.
June 11, 2012

1
Murphyc Essalah

I booked the same morning of my flight.unfortunately,i missed my plane and collected my car straight away. I was told in the office that i would get a refund and there might be an administrative charge,which i thought reasonable. Afterwards,i was told that was impossible with no consideration at all. I have used your car park on numerous occasions and always recommended it. It is a shame you treat your customers in such manner when it matters most. It is a cheap way to lose a valued customer and many more. Really hope i get a response on this matter. Many thanks.
June 11, 2012

2
John Birrell

Finding APH was fairly easy, although we were a little concerned along the way as it is quite a long way away from Gatwick! Dropping off the car was fairly straight forward once the lady on the desk got over not knowing what my car was. A bus was waiting for us, and we got on the way fairly promptly. Apart from taking about 20 minutes to get to the North Terminal, it was uneventful. On the way back, we followed the instructions on the ticket, calling the office and telling them we had arrived before going through immigration. We got through passport control and got our bags fairly quickly, and, as it was 00:45am, grabbed a coffee and headed out in to the rain and cold to find our bus that, in theory, should be waiting for us. As we stepped outside, we saw the APH bus heading out of the terminal empty. After waiting 25 minutes in the wind and rain, I called the office again, who said the bus waited for some time before leaving, and that there would be another shortly. There was another shortly, but in the time we waited for APH, we could have got on about 4 long term buses, and 3 Airparks. At 1am, waiting for that long is not really acceptable. Picking up the car was hassle free, and the car was parked right outside, with the seat and mirrors all adjusted for someone about 6" shorter than me... We got on the road about 01:45am. I can honestly say I would rather pay the extra for AirParks or the Long Stay, as, at that time of the morning, or indeed any time of the day, I just want to get home ASAP. APH, being so far away, just takes ages and running buses every half hour means a lengthy wait if you have just missed one.
June 6, 2012

4
Richard Barlow

I've used APH many times over the years and always found them excellent and competetive.
June 4, 2012

4
Paula

Easy to find & very easy to use. Dropped my car at the front of reception & once i'd dropped the keys in we jumped straight onto a bus which left for the airport within 2mins! Coming back we had to wait a little longer (approx 15mins) for the bus to pick us up outside of the airport terminal. The staff were friendly & helpful and after collecting my keys we left straightaway! I would definitely use this company again...
May 17, 2012

5
David Rogers

Very pleased with the service received from APH. Staff pleasant & helpful, also honest as we left money in the car & it was still there when we came back. Will definately be using again.
May 2, 2012

5
Titley

The chauffeur was not only very well spoken and polite but he was very handsome and with A1 service I would have to say what a way to travel.
April 25, 2012

5
ANTHONY CORRIGAN

Excellent service They pick up regularly and the ouney time is only 10 minutes Great value service Highly recommend
April 15, 2012

5
ANTHONY CORRIGAN

Excellent service They pick up regularly and the ouney time is only 10 minutes Great value service Highly recommend
April 15, 2012

5
Anthony David Castell

I have used APH parking on two occasions. Each time I have been very satisfied with the way in which our transport from and too the parking facility has been carried out. I would not even think of using any other company.
April 15, 2012

5
Susan Porter

Excellent service
April 14, 2012

5
Michael Hind

Good location - very easy to find, very efficient desk service. The driver on the way back (Gerald) was particularly helpful with luggage. A very pleasant and hassle free experience - if only Gatwick aiport baggage handlers were as good
March 26, 2012

5
Ron Pate

Excellent, very efficient and lovely people. Do you have sites near airports other than Gatwick?
March 24, 2012

5
dj

very good service. will use again
March 20, 2012

3
Helen Price

WELL - I found this parking under "meet and greet"... My bad. I didn't READ the joining instructions until I was entering the address into my Sat Nav on the morning of my departure... And THEN I found out I had booked off-site long-stay parking. So - for off site long-stay it was fine. Well organised. Bus moved along pretty quickly. But it wasn't what I thought I was booking b/c it came up on the search engine under "meet and greet". It added 20+ minutes to each trip - which isn't bad for off site parking.
March 19, 2012

5
Jacqueline Mcgeachy

Very good, smooth service with AHP. We were even running a tiny bit late for flight, but it was so quick between dropping the car and getting on the bus to the airport it never added any time at all. Definitely use them again!
March 12, 2012

Back to APH Gatwick