Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Gatwick reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 181 to 210 of 707 << ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... >>
5

"excellent service."

October 24, 2011
4

"The Service was very good and value for money.

Regards"

October 20, 2011
5

"Easy to find with good directions. Quick bus service on very modern and clean coaches with helpful and friendly drivers.
Great value for money and a highly recommended efficient service. Would certainly recommend and use again. Many thanks."

October 19, 2011
5

"Very good."

September 26, 2011
5

"Excellent service, have recommended to friends and can't wait to book for next year!"

September 8, 2011
5

"We have been using APH at Copthorne from when it used to be a muddy farmers field. Hate to think how many years ago that was. We use it at least twice a year and would not consider any other Gatwick Car Park.
We have seen it grow to what it is to-day, and you don't get bigger and better if you are not doing it right.
Well done APH"

September 4, 2011
5

"The whole service was extremely efficient and we have no complaints at all. The only small downside for us was we travelled from North M25 and had to drive south of airport to this car park but this is down to our research not the car parking service."

September 4, 2011
3

"This car park is value for money. Directions to the car park is confusing and can be more clear. The people working at the reception are not that friendly. But all in all it is a good car park and we will consider it next time when we are travelling."

August 29, 2011
5

"Second year running of using APH. The site is a few miles from Gatwick, but the coach service takes no time and you are at the terminal building. Booking in and returning (remember the bus stop number) is easy and the staff are friendly. The driver managed to load our heavy bags into the coach with a smile!"

August 29, 2011
5

"This is a very good service and I would recommend it to my family and friends."

August 27, 2011
2

"I misunderstood the details - APH is a good 15 minutes beyond Gatwick as you approach from the M25. The check-in girl was far from friendly and then I had to wait almost 10 minutes for the bus which, after stopping at South Terminal, took at least 15 and probably nearer 20 minutes to the North Terminal where it parks a good five minutes walk from check-in. On the return journey the bus took 25 minutes to arrive from my call. All in all too long for a few pounds saved - never again."

August 15, 2011
5

"Amazing, great value for money."

August 15, 2011
5

"I was happy with the service, although on my return, other airport parking pick ups were more regular and our wait was longer than 15 minutes when all I wanted to do was get home. Im guessing this was a one off and has not put me off using APH again in future"

July 29, 2011
4

"Good friendly service buses on time
would use again would be nice if they offered discount to repeat users"

July 17, 2011
5

"I will definetly be recommending APH the service was excellent very efficieny polite staff.An extremley well run service. Made for avery pleasent start and end to our Holiday."

July 8, 2011
4

"All went to plan,entrance and directions to car park good and where to park clear, staff helpful, collection point at Gatwick found easily, waited 15mins for pick up to car park."

July 1, 2011
5

"Quick, easy and lovely staff, will use again."

June 26, 2011
4

"All went clockwork. Well done APH."

June 22, 2011
5

"Excellent, efficient service - fully satisfied."

May 11, 2011
4

"Excellent service and very reasonable price. A little far from the airport so leave time for the shuttle but they picked us up pretty soon after we landed. Would definitely use APH again."

April 19, 2011
5

"Very easy very quick very efficient. Would definitely use again and recommend"

April 15, 2011
5

"Excellent for all aspects including the driver who helped with luggage"

April 12, 2011
4

"Car park was easy to find and we were dealt with very quickly, Would have been even better if the staff could have had a smile on there face and they could have been remotely cheerful. I appeciate that they are at work and everyone coming in there is going or has been on holiday, but hey it doesn't take much.."

April 12, 2011
2

"Satnav didn't recognise address given so took longer to find place-apparently this happens all the time so the staff there told us! Also, instructions on return were to wait at stop 14 at North Terminal, there was no such stop, and by asking around we were told to wait at stop 6! So, all in all not a particularly good experience with APH."

April 10, 2011
5

"This is the 3rd time we have used APH and once again we were very satisfied. As soon as we had dropped the car off the coach was waiting, travel time was as advertised and there was only a few minutes waiting for the pick up. Will use APH next time."

April 3, 2011
5

"We have used this car park for our trips abroad on several occasions and have found it very good. The booking in and out is very efficient and the coach drivers very helpful, even with a long queue waiting. The on-line booking service is very simple and the cost very competitive."

March 16, 2011
4

"I was very pleased to use Gatwick APH for my parking. The departure was easy and very efficient and the return was no problem either. The staff was very helpful and quick although the return coach was full !

The signage for the entrance is not quite clear and you could do with a bigger sign but once you know it is behind the petrol station, it is easy to recognise a second time.

Thank you


Ariane Cutler"

March 8, 2011
5

"very quick and efficient service"

March 1, 2011
5

"An excellent, friendly service. I will use this service again."

February 28, 2011
5

"Excellent service! Fast check-in and straight to Gatwick on the bus. Returned early on Sunday morning and the bus arrived promptly to deliver us back to their conveniently located car park. Couldn't fault anything and would recommend to anyone."

February 15, 2011