APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 181 to 210 of 778
5
Mr D Knight

Excellent efficient and friendly service. My car was parked up waiting for us right by reception on return home. Highly recommended. Thanks guys.
January 5, 2015

4
Mr P Patel

Was easy to leave the car at the carpark and be taken to the airport. Only downside was that when arriving back to picking up your car takes about an hour as you have to wait for bus and go via the other terminal. Pro the price was cheap at £20 for 4 days.
December 30, 2014

5
Claire Anderson

Bit difficult to find as it was dark and raining. Correct Sat nav address and postcode takes you to the street but parking entrance is further on. Might be worth putting up a sign on the closest roundabout. Very smooth experience after that. Quick at checking car in and out. Bus ride didn't feel that much longer compared to the long and short stays previously used. Called number given on landing, as directed. Overall a good experience.
December 15, 2014

5
Mr S Sahtali

Very nice parking except a bit far out, driver very helpful carried our luggage into the bus. I will use them again.
November 8, 2014

5
L Clark

A good experience from the start, a phone call to ask if we were nearing the destination, with someone there waiting to pick the car up and on our return another phone call to see if we were in the airport collecting luggage. Car was ready for collection and we were on our way home within minutes. I was very impressed as previous companies used have not been do efficient. Well done and we will be using you again.
October 26, 2014

5
Palaniappan Rajmohan

Very smooth and swift service.
October 23, 2014

5
Bill Wye

Excellent service both at their hub and by drivers who were operating in very difficult traffic conditions, great value for money.
October 22, 2014

5
Ian Ratnik

Very reasonable price, easy to find, friendly efficient staff shuttle buses every 15 mins we didn't wait any longer than 5 mins both times and only 10 mins away from airport.
October 5, 2014

5
Christine Burridge

We could not fault APH East Crinstead for Gatwick in any way, every thing went to plan would reccomend and would use again .
October 5, 2014

5
stephen lewis

Very professional and all staff were very helpful especially the drivers
September 14, 2014

4
Andrea Tuckwell

A very efficient professional and friendly service from all staff x
August 12, 2014

5
graham martin

This was an excellent service and I would not hesitate to use it again. Thankyou for your prompt attention on arrival, efficient staff and again promptness when collecting us
August 5, 2014

5
Michael North

Left my car with them 2nd June to 17th June 2014. Great service, did exactly what they advertised, parked my car, transferred me to Gatwick and had it ready for my return. What more can you say? Thanks Guys. Mike
June 19, 2014

5
Craig Findlater

Meet and Greet at Gatwick South Got me out of a fix when another company failed to turn up. Professional / courteous and exemplary in all they did. Won't bother using anyone else again. APH were excellent
May 8, 2014

5
A Kratz

Excellent car park and fast transfers with friendly staff at a good price. Would use again.
January 20, 2014

5
A Kratz

Excellent car park and fast transfers with friendly staff at a good price. Would use again.
January 20, 2014

5
CHRISTOPHER SHORT

good location east to find ,helpfull staff , apleasent experience will use again.
October 23, 2013

5
Louise Carroll

I had a smooth, stress free experience with APH, will definitely use again.
October 22, 2013

5
steve

When things go wrong you really find out how good a companies service is, and when they went wrong for me APH could not have done better and far exceeded what might have been expected. On pick up my car could not be started. They immediately offered drinks and the use of their phone to deal with Recovery. My big problem was that though covered, we had an elderly person with us who was going to another address. No Recovery firm will divert from the direct route. Fortunately he needed to go to the London suburbs and this is where APH topped everything. They volunteered to take him in one of their cars and refused payment. I can only say OUTSTANDING!
October 10, 2013

3
Kevin Clarke

I was pleased with the personnel service, my only complaint is the condition my car was returned in. I had had it cleaned & waxed two days previous to parking and on collection it was covered in birds droppings. It was only the waxing I had previously had done that protected it from marking. I had to have it cleaned the next day on my return.
September 1, 2013

5
Mrs Deborah Peaty

Excellent service which we use whenever we fly from Gatwick. Efficient, secure service. Helpful and friendly drivers.
August 5, 2013

5
Yasmin

I found APH parking efficient, stress free and very affordable. I will use it again and recommend it to friends. Many Thanks
August 1, 2013

5
Barry Woods

Excellent service and will use again as long as the rates stay competitive.
June 18, 2013

5
Luke Murphy

You would be forgiven for thinking this could be dodgy as it is at least 10 pounds cheaper than other cater parks. You would, however, be wrong. All of the staff are excellent, the car park is secure and efficient. I would highly recommend it. The transfer to the airport is not too far and the drivers are friendly and very helpful. 5 stars
June 7, 2013

4
Jane Tocher

All fine. Thank you.
April 15, 2013

5
Derek Gilbert

Excellent facilities, easy transfer and good service
April 15, 2013

3
Jo Sellwood

Was an efficient service and good value but was too far from the airport and would rather pay more for a closer carpark next time.
April 5, 2013

5
Laura Smith

Very good service.
February 24, 2013

5
ShaunGreen

Excellent service all round.
January 7, 2013

4
Mrs Gemma Louise hill Davis

On arrival we were really impressed with the efficiency of the staff and the process. The arrival staff were friendly and the service was quick. I liked the way that your car was parked for you and it was easy to find with the sat nav. It was close to the airport and the shuttle bus service was excellent. The gentleman on the bus on the outbound journey was lovely and polite but the only downside was the miserable man on the shuttle bus on the way back. All in all, I would use it again and recommend it.
December 29, 2012

Back to APH Gatwick