APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 181 to 210 of 727 << ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... >>
5

"Excellent service
They pick up regularly and the ouney time is only 10 minutes
Great value service
Highly recommend"

April 15, 2012
5

"Excellent service
They pick up regularly and the ouney time is only 10 minutes
Great value service
Highly recommend"

April 15, 2012
5

"I have used APH parking on two occasions. Each time I have been very satisfied with the way in which our transport from and too the parking facility has been carried out. I would not even think of using any other company."

April 15, 2012
5

"Excellent service"

April 14, 2012
5

"Good location - very easy to find, very efficient desk service. The driver on the way back (Gerald) was particularly helpful with luggage.
A very pleasant and hassle free experience - if only Gatwick aiport baggage handlers were as good"

March 26, 2012
5

"Excellent, very efficient and lovely people. Do you have sites near airports other than Gatwick?"

March 24, 2012
5

"very good service. will use again"

March 20, 2012
3

"WELL - I found this parking under "meet and greet"... My bad. I didn't READ the joining instructions until I was entering the address into my Sat Nav on the morning of my departure... And THEN I found out I had booked off-site long-stay parking. So - for off site long-stay it was fine. Well organised. Bus moved along pretty quickly. But it wasn't what I thought I was booking b/c it came up on the search engine under "meet and greet". It added 20+ minutes to each trip - which isn't bad for off site parking."

March 19, 2012
5

"Very good, smooth service with AHP. We were even running a tiny bit late for flight, but it was so quick between dropping the car and getting on the bus to the airport it never added any time at all. Definitely use them again!"

March 12, 2012
4

"The system works well and is as discribed we had no problems at all and the timing went very well with no delays."

March 12, 2012
5

"I had my doubts about using this service as it was my first time however I couldn't of been more happy it! When I arrived dropping off my car was very quick, smooth and straight forward as was the coach journey to the terminal. My flight times meant I left my car at 4.45am and picked it up at midnight which made the service all the more impressive. Will definitely use again so long as prices stay at a competitive level."

March 9, 2012
5

"Absolutely brilliant and incredibly efficient service. Quick, easy and accommodating. Would definitely use them again. Easy to find and not too far from the airport. They were already waiting when we arrived home! Thanks aph, perfect end to a relaxing holiday."

March 8, 2012
4

"It all worked very well - pity the bus stops 6/7 are such a walk!"

February 17, 2012
3

"Very courteous and helpful staff. The distance is a negative factor as you could be waiting a while to get the bus back. Otherwise OK"

February 4, 2012
5

"We have used this facility a number of times. This recent trip was no exception to the usual excellent attention we received both outbound and inbound. No complaints."

January 26, 2012
4

"A great parking facility, very slick and would highly recommend it."

January 3, 2012
4

"We used another national Airport parking operator in the past and tried APH this time and APH staffs were more pleasant and helpful than the other operator’s also the cost was a bit cheaper."

December 6, 2011
5

"Great offer and service. Very helpful staff."

November 16, 2011
4

"great service no problems at all, would use it again."

November 12, 2011
5

"A very good set up from start to finish.Will use again and tell other's abut it."

November 3, 2011
5

"excellent service."

October 24, 2011
4

"The Service was very good and value for money.

Regards"

October 20, 2011
5

"Easy to find with good directions. Quick bus service on very modern and clean coaches with helpful and friendly drivers.
Great value for money and a highly recommended efficient service. Would certainly recommend and use again. Many thanks."

October 19, 2011
5

"Very good."

September 26, 2011
5

"Excellent service, have recommended to friends and can't wait to book for next year!"

September 8, 2011
5

"We have been using APH at Copthorne from when it used to be a muddy farmers field. Hate to think how many years ago that was. We use it at least twice a year and would not consider any other Gatwick Car Park.
We have seen it grow to what it is to-day, and you don't get bigger and better if you are not doing it right.
Well done APH"

September 4, 2011
5

"The whole service was extremely efficient and we have no complaints at all. The only small downside for us was we travelled from North M25 and had to drive south of airport to this car park but this is down to our research not the car parking service."

September 4, 2011
3

"This car park is value for money. Directions to the car park is confusing and can be more clear. The people working at the reception are not that friendly. But all in all it is a good car park and we will consider it next time when we are travelling."

August 29, 2011
5

"Second year running of using APH. The site is a few miles from Gatwick, but the coach service takes no time and you are at the terminal building. Booking in and returning (remember the bus stop number) is easy and the staff are friendly. The driver managed to load our heavy bags into the coach with a smile!"

August 29, 2011
5

"This is a very good service and I would recommend it to my family and friends."

August 27, 2011